Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Corporation Bank
Corporation Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 14%
Submit a Complaint
988
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Corporation Bank Customer Care

Corporation Bank

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Fts Centreshresta Bhumi, Door No: 87, K R Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560004
Landmarks:Opp. Kims

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
372
down
160

Phone:
Phone:
up
272
down
108

Additional info
Contacts
http://www.corpbank.com/contact-us

Customer satisfaction rating
14%
Complaints
988
Pending
0
Resolved
140
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Corporation Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Somanna Muckatira on Nov 24, 2020
I had not received the product so I had applied for a refund but it's been a month and still I didn't receive my refund .the Amazon customer service has given refund reference number 74332740321032084943471.so, please refund my money (3999).


Asics men shoe refund amount not received

Complaint Status


[Nov 24, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     nippanimahesh on Nov 4, 2020
    On the date of 01/10/2020, 7000 rs amount deducted from my account, but i not received, i given complaint to bank but no responce yet, simply saying we logge complaint, but when i ask to give referance nor they not giving saying server busy, i totally frustrated with bank, i request u plz give my amount 7000Rs


    7000 amount is debited from my account in ATM, but not received

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 04, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       MinVin on Nov 2, 2020
      I had ordered a product in amazon on 30-Sep-2020 Order ID[protected] but returned it. This is to confirm that refund for amount 390 has been successfully processed on 07.10.2020 by Amazon but the amount is not reflected in my account.Reference numbers as given by amazon:
      30005402820274115421363.

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 02, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Corporation Bank — Refund Initated but not credited into my corporation bank account

         [email protected] on Nov 2, 2020
        I did not get my refund of rs 449 + 204 of two diffrent products i return to amazon they initiated but not credeted into my...
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Sunil Irine Dsouza on Nov 2, 2020
        Dear sir mam
        My name is Mr.sunil dsouza I have a account with your branch in corporation bank nadikuru udupi
        Name -Sunil dsouza.
        SB A/c no -[protected].
        Branch-Nandikuru-574138.
        I ordered one drill machine on 24sept2020 amount of RS.4078 And the item I refund on 12oct2020 Rs.4078 . And the I got message from Amazon on 13oct2020 they transferred my amount in my debit card but till today 26oct2020
        not yet credited in my account Rs.4078 (RRN 30005402870268077294395) and another one item I order and refund but still today not yet credited in my account RS.399 (30005402960286153046076)
        Refunded by Amazon on 25oct2020 please check my mail and do the needful .
        Thanking you
        Sunil dsouza

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 02, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Rajat Dheeman on Nov 2, 2020
          I am canceling two product on amazon but refund is not resived this is
          RRN-
          [protected]
          [protected]

          Amount is debated by corporation debit card


          Refund not yet received after 4 working days

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 02, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Aliko on Nov 2, 2020
            Hello sir, I have transferred the money two times, my account was debit but not credit to the recipient, and it’s more than 24 hours

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 02, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Dhruvav90 on Nov 1, 2020
              In corp ease mobile banking I can transfer rs23000 but in my account amount debited deducted beneficiary account not credited where is my amount

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 01, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 vandana chandrakanth on Nov 1, 2020
                I had ordered a bag from Amazon and I returned it on 15oct . But my refund is not yet processed by bank . They told me to contact my bank but they din respond .


                Refund not yet issued

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 01, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by vandana chandrakanth Nov 01, 2020
                Pls I would like to have my refund back .

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Corporation Bank — Refund money from Flipkart not Processed yet

                   TnprM on Nov 1, 2020
                  Sir/madam
                  Corporation bank has not yet credited my account with the refund amount issued by flipkart of ₹ 378/- on18.10.2020...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Heer J. on Nov 1, 2020
                  Dear sir i was supposed to receive a refund of Rs 339 from Amazon.in on 5th October 2020. I had paid the same via Debit card and they had processed the same on 29th September 2020. so by now it should be reflecting in my account. I have also filled a form and submitted it physically in the bank 20 days back. Amazon have already initiated the refund from their end and the reference number is 30005402740272147010557

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 01, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Corporation Bank — Not received refund from Amazon after 1 month

                     Heer J. on Nov 1, 2020
                    The bank has still not credited the refund from their side. The amount has already been debited from Amazon's side. This happened...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Wajeeha Afroze on Oct 31, 2020
                    My refund over 1000 rs not cone

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 31, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Fathima Shabnam on Oct 31, 2020
                      I haven't received my refund from amazon yet its been more than 2 weeks..


                      Refund pending from amazon

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 01, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Corporation Bank — Amount Debit but cash not dispensed from ATM

                         Suraj1503 on Oct 31, 2020
                        Dear sir, my name is Shobhit and my A/c No. [protected]. My Home Branch Addresss is: Najafgarh Road, Nangloi, New Delhi...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Sarvamani on Oct 31, 2020
                        I have ordered one product in amazon unfortunately it was damaged at he time of dispatched. Amazon said that my refund amount cleared on 10.oct.2020 but it is not reflect in my account till now. I have raised a mail along with required document. still it is pending from corporation bank.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 31, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Corporation Bank — Iphone 11 refund from amazon I havent received yet

                           Ajay lanke on Oct 31, 2020
                          I haven't received my refund to my account which was initiated at 21 oct 2020 from amazon. Please help me out in retreiving...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Adam Sayed on Oct 31, 2020
                          Reference refund no.30005402960291001278178
                          I have purchased a product from Amazon due to some reason I have returned the product The Amazon has successfully done from Amazon but still not reflected into my bank account more than 7 days passed


                          Regarding refund not credited into my account

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 01, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Prakhar5254 on Oct 31, 2020
                            I have not received the refund amount from amazon in my account
                            Account number [protected]
                            Refund date 4 oct 2020
                            Refund amount 2225
                            Refund reference number 30005402860264110262657

                            Complaint Status


                            [Oct 31, 2020] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Corporation Bank — Not received the refund initiated by amazon [Resolved]

                               Eshu26 on Oct 30, 2020
                              On 8/10/2020, i have ordered a canon ixus hs camera from amazon and did online transaction from my saving account of Corporation...
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Featured Complaints

                              ADVERTISEMENT