[Resolved] Corporation Bank — deposit interest and overdue loan interest differts

 
1 Review
Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India
 SUBRAMANIAN Nachiappan on Jan 16, 2018
Date : 08/09/2015

From

 g dhanikodi

 jayhinth nagar, karaikudi

To

The manager

Corporation bank

Sankarapuram branch, karaikudi

Sub: deposit loan interest and deposit interest reversed & re credit in correct amount
My savings account rag

Dear sir, i request to the following deposit and loan interest in
Overdue amount re credit in my sb a/c (Sb/01/000885)

1. Fixed deposit of rs.700000 on 05/05/2010 monthly interest scheme
But not credit in my deposit loan account or my savings account
(Deposit no fd/[protected] dt 05/05/2010 due date 05/05/2015 rs700000/- receipt no 714245)

2 deposit loan interest applied every month in my loan account but
Deposit interest not credit on monthly basis for our loan account
. Deposit interest kept with your bank  sundry creditors account only (Loan account no sdl/01/100007 rs 600000/- dt 09/11/2010) so  every month loan interest including overdue interest also  applied in my loan
Account

Sundry to loan account credit details (Not in credit monthly basis to loan)

1) 28/09/2011  interest rs. 21020  tds rs    2509 net credit rs. 18511

2) 05/06/2013  interest rs. 90793  tds rs  10090 net credit rs. 80703

3) 01/11/2014  interest rs. 67264  tds rs    7683 net credit rs. 59581

4) 03/09/2015  interest rs. 29428  tds rs    2475 net credit rs. 26983

Deposit monthly interest rs 4204

Loan interest monthly rs 4740 (But overdue including interest
Applied of rs. 5470 so difference amt of rs.700 per month to maturity date (Nearly 50 month)

I request to re calculation of my loan interest in monthly basis as well as deposit interest kindly re credit the wrong calculation amount from 05/05/2015 to 03/09/2015

I have expecting the correct calculation of deposit loan and deposit interest amount

Note : sundry credit your bank internal account only the amount parking bank site issue not my mistake so will expecting fever

Thanks & regards

G dhanikodi
On behalf of son in law subramanian
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 16, 2018
our deposit interest credit to deposit loan account in monthly basis but bank branch not credit in correctly so we are suffer of over due interest kindly reversed over due
our mail id nsubramnaian1970@gmail.com
cell no 9677939535

thanks

dhanikodi ...son in law Subramanian

Complaint Status


[Jan 16, 2018] Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by SUBRAMANIAN Nachiappan, Jan 16, 2018
From

 G Dhanikodi

 Jayhinth nagar, Karaikudi

To

The manager

Corporation Bank

Sankarapuram Branch, Karaikudi

Sub: Deposit Loan interest and deposit interest reversed & re credit in correct amount
my savings account rag

Dear Sir, I request to the following deposit and loan interest in
overdue amount re credit in my sb a/c (SB/01/000885)

1. Fixed Deposit of Rs.700000 on 05/05/2010 monthly interest scheme
but not credit in my deposit loan account or my savings account
(Deposit no FD/[protected] dt 05/05/2010 Due Date 05/05/2015 Rs700000/- Receipt No 714245)

2 Deposit Loan interest applied every month in my loan account but
deposit interest not credit on monthly basis for our loan account
.deposit interest kept with your bank  sundry creditors account only (loan account no sdl/01/100007 Rs 600000/- dt 09/11/2010) so  every month loan interest including overdue interest also  applied in my loan
account

Sundry to loan account credit details ( not in credit monthly basis to loan )

1)28/09/2011  interest Rs. 21020  TDS Rs    2509 net credit Rs. 18511

2)05/06/2013  interest Rs. 90793  TDS Rs  10090 net credit Rs. 80703

3)01/11/2014  interest Rs. 67264  TDS Rs    7683 net credit Rs. 59581

4)03/09/2015  interest Rs. 29428  TDS Rs    2475 net credit Rs. 26983

Deposit Monthly interest Rs 4204

Loan Interest Monthly Rs 4740 ( But overdue including interest
applied of Rs. 5470 so difference amt of Rs.700 per month to maturity date (nearly 50 month)

I request to re calculation of my loan interest in monthly basis as well as deposit interest kindly re credit the wrong calculation amount from 05/05/2015 to 03/09/2015

I have expecting the correct calculation of deposit loan and deposit interest amount

Note : Sundry credit your bank internal account only the amount parking bank site issue not my mistake so will expecting fever

Thanks & Regards

G Dhanikodi
on behalf of son in law Subramanian
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    873
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    37
    phone
    +91 80 2660 2500
    +91 80 2660 0587
    location
    Fts Centreshresta Bhumi, Door No: 87, K R Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    Corporation Bank - deposit interest and overdue loan interest differts