[Resolved]  Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [Cisce] — isc class 11 accounts and economics paper leak

Hello cisce,
Sir/mam this is to inform you that the class 11 final accounts paper was leaked on 23th february, 2020, a day before the exam. Today (25th february 2020) it has been said by some students that economics paper has also been leaked which will be held on 27th february. It is a request to cisce to look into this matter. These paper leaks are happening in the city of kolkata, west bengal.
It's a request to cisce to look into this matter. A lot commerce students, including me are working hard in their studies to score well for their upcoming economics exam. And thus those students who want to cheat in exam can score well, as the education system of our country only cares about those students who have a good memory and not good intelligence.
No (3)
Yes (4)
Feb 25, 2020
Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 25, 2020
Updated by I am Agarwal
Those who are thinking this is a rumour, it is not!

It's not at all fake it's a true news and we are really expecting that CISCE will look into this matter and jo justice for other students.
krishnam kothari's reply, Feb 26, 2020
call cisce on their official website and ask others as well to do the same
011 202026413820 this is their no and 011 is delhi’s code
yes the above comment is right the leaked paper of accounts was shared to most of the students in kolkata it was circulated all around the city and its been said by some students that the economics paper has been leaked ehich will be held on 27th february, 2020.I urge the council to take immediate action on the people involved in the leakage of question paper and to take a retest of the concerned exams
Sidra jan's reply, Feb 27, 2020
Savage Kolkata 😂
10 nd 12 board exams r going on so stop irritating the council they have other wroks to do instead of listening to u guyz who thinks that its too easy to take retest...just chill nd focus on ur next exam
kindly inform the incident on tel:(011) [protected] this is the number of cisce and the email id is [protected]@cisce.org
This is not a fake news it's totally true and we think CISCE will definitely do something in this matter.
This is to inform you all the economics paper has also been leaked and it is not a fake news . Action must be taken against this as soon as possible thank u
call cisce on their official website if u r frm kolkata
guys everyone call cisce their number is on their official website
AnKan Dps's reply, Feb 26, 2020
Bhai jhuti afwa kyu spread kar raha hai please reexamination will hamper everyone As u won't study in class.
Sidra jan's reply, Feb 28, 2020
We don't have time for all this things coz our one more exam r left so we r preparing for that
Can anyone provide me with the leaked paper i want it as a prove to complaint in nearest police station??
Exams r over so now go nd chill... Nothing gonna happen
There is no leaked paper. People are only exchanging hill papers as the leaked paper. You guys can go chill also reexamination would hamper things as already explained above please stop selling lies and postpone the examination because you guys havent studied we have studied and want to eagerly appear for the examination tommorrow please go and study.:")
It's fake that the economics paper is leaked as the paper which is circulating among students is this paper .so the paper is not like boards paper.

See what people are doing now! Faking it! Sending the hill’s paper in the name of leaked paper. The hill’s paper is made completely different to plain’s paper. The hill’s one is used as a reference.

I think its the hill paper as leaking a paper is not as easy

Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] Phone
    +91 11 3082 0094
    +91 11 2641 1706
    +91 11 3082 0091
    Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] Address
    Pragati House, 3rd Floor, 47-48, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] contact information