Country Club India — false deal and offer given at the time of joining... duped by country club

I am not happy with the false deal and services provided by puneet kumar and tushar pandey, representatives country club delhi branch. I have been duped by both. I have suffered a lot of physical strain and mental agony due to it.
Kindly either provide the deal as promised or refund the membership fees to me.

Deal provided to me at the time of joining the country club:

1.10 year membership fees: rs. 1, 32, 000/- (If not satisfied, it is refundable)
2.10 years membership + 5 coupons extra: total - 90 days vacations
3. Free food coupons worth: rs.10, 000/-
4. No utility charges on booking the 90 days vacations.
5. Free birthday cake with champagne at country club resort annually.
6. Representative manager (Rm) will be allotted in 1 month after taking the membership.
7. Only need to pay onetime amc: rs. 52, 500/- due in january 2018. (Applicable for 10 years)
A. One year amc: rs 10, 500/- (All inclusive)
B. Pay 5 year at once and get 5 year free.

I have done the total membership cost calculation in front of puneet kumar with tushar pandey and both agreed for it at the time of joining.

But when i approached puneet and tushar to book 2 rooms in goa from 22 to 28 september 2017 on coupons. They have denied me the rooms in front of mansi, even after the availability of rooms on the said date and forced me to pay rs. 11, 000/- (More money) for booking confirmation.
I haven't expected room (Holiday) denial as a country club member.

Contradictions found in deal after taking the membership:

1. Membership is non-refundable.
2. Coupons can only be used between february to september of an year.
3. Need to pay rs. 5500/- on every coupon as utility charges.
A. Extra cost for 5 coupons to me: rs. 27, 500/-
4. Rm is not allotted even after so many follow ups for 3 months. Puneet and tushar are not easily available and also not willing to speak.
5. Amc cost increases from rs 10, 500 to rs 12, 390 annually, as all inclusive amc falsely promise earlier.
A. Final amc offer i got from club: rs. 65, 000/- (It is even more higher than the increased one.)

Total increase in membership cost due to false deal provided by both is rs. 40, 000/-.

Ashutosh kumar
Cc id: ccdl213v10lb26974
Ph.: [protected]
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear sir, my name is Giridhar my contact no is [protected] while taking membership from your sales person babu and anupama told if you clear payment we will give 2 gm gold three months back till date I am not received if possible please cancel my membership re fund my amount how much possible.

Warm regards
Giridhar Govind muranal

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information