Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Country Club India
Country Club Hospitality & Holidays Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
1210
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Country Club India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500016

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 40 4433 1360  [Hyderabad]
up
221
down
153
up
70
down
49
up
71
down
61
+91 80 4037 4466  [Bangalore]
up
51
down
42
+91 40 6653 3696  [Tech Support]
up
76
down
71
up
17
down
14
+91 40 6748 7777  [Country Vacations]
up
25
down
22
up
18
down
17
+91 40 6653 3628  [Tech Support]
up
14
down
15
up
7
down
11
+91 79 3018 8388  [Ahmedabad]
up
22
down
29
up
13
down
20
up
4
down
12
up
7
down
15
up
9
down
18
up
1
down
11
+91 40 6748 2222  [Country Club]
up
6
down
17
+91 80 4037 4444  [Bangalore]
up
4
down
21

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
31%
Complaints
1210
Pending
0
Resolved
376
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Country Club India related photos (114)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Country Club India Photos

Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I was already all process done for cancellations membership bt still not refund amount my membership id is-CCMU38VIP5LB63152
Apr 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Firstly, I received a call stating that I have won something and need to come to their office and collect. Later they bragged...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I am awaiting confirmation from Country club, based on my application for cancellation of my membership with country club in the month of February 2021. still not yet received any feedback.

    Date of membership Apply : 31.01.2021
    Date of application :04.02.2021

    Membership No : CVMU1VIP5LB271904

    Reason: Since i am moving to Away from INDIA due to my Work Project, i need to cancel this deal.

    Till date not have received positive feedback from Country club (Kandivali).

    Kindly respond to my request - you can connect to my mail is "solanki.bhavesh.[protected]@gmail.com"
    Apr 05, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      This is regarding expression of my grievance towards Country Club India Ltd (CCIL), Noida outlet.

      Very convincingly,...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      We want to cancel our coutry club membership. We cannot pay annual maintenance charges of rs 6000/-. We have recently bought the membership.
      Mar 29, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Sir, I am Mahaveer kumar Mital membership no. CVIN2CLUB10LB170543 want to close my membership. Please, cancel membership and refund amount as my age and health does not permit to travel. THANKING YOU
        Mar 24, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Membership no CCMU38BPCLUB30LB60434

          We had opted for the country club holiday package. It's been more then...
          Helpful +3
          Share
          Regarding surrendering of Country Club membership No. CCDL10ULTCLUB30LRU626.
          Sir, it is submitted that I am a Country...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I am Mantu. I have paid INR 1, 40, 000 for 10 Years membership in country club on .
          It was said that the amount will deducted on a monthly basis for the next 12 months. However, it was deducted in one go without EMI.

          It was promised to me that I can cancel the membership after 1 year.
          I have been trying to reach out to them from last 6-7 months. However, they said it's non-refundable and disconnect my calls without answering any further queries.

          I have visited today only Country club office but decline to cancel the membership.
          After reading all the reviews and witnessing unreliable, non-stable promises, I badly want to cancel this country club membership.

          Please help me out.
          Mar 02, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi,

          Thank you for the update.
          It doesn't look like the Country Club India is going to take any action on it even though they received a notification from the Consumer Complaints.

          Hence, I request you to please take this seriously and help me out.
          During this COVID times, it has been a tough time economically and I get calls from Country Club on a regular basis to pay annual maintenance charge.

          Request you to please help me on this and help me get my refund amount.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hello,
            Very bad experience in country club Bangalore worst maintenance and no one is around there.. it is very scary to go there alone. decided to cancel this membership since we are not able to use any amenities
            Date purchased 29/10/2020
            Membership No:-CCBG16VIP5LB107348
            Mar 02, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hey even I want to cancel my membership. Could you contact me on [protected]@gmail.com ? If we can together find more similar unsatisfied customers. We could take this issue up legally.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              On 03-Feb-2021, at 12:35, HO/Taneja S, SMGR(MNSS) wrote:
              
              Dear Customer Care Manager

              As requested...
              Helpful +1
              Share
              I am complaining because until now I haven’t got any response from your customer care regarding my concerns.
              Your...
              Helpful
              Share
              Hi Team,

              CHISOMDL6519 is my ID, I am really unhappy with the services and fake promised were made to me. br...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Last 2year we continues to follow up you.

              always your company commited to wong.

              we are submit our complain to crime branch ahmedabad

              we need our pending money as soon.

              we cant wait more.

              (m) :[protected]
              Jan 26, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Country club is extorting money in one way or another from the exisiting customers.
                I paid 70k for the 5 holiday deals...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                We were forced to take the country club membership in a closed Hall in city center Kolkata by their agent Biswajit. My credit card was taken from my hand and forced me to enter my pin in front of my family.

                I strongly condemned this act and harassment caused by the country club agents and want a refund of the membership amount as I haven’t availed a single service from country club. If no actions are taken I would have to take the legal route. Membership: CVKK1MCCLUB5SB260678
                Jan 24, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I took membership of five years vacations on 14.01.2018through local centre NOIDA which comes under Delhi zone Membership...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My name is Shrenik Nareshchandra Shah, senior citizen, and got cheated with country club Ahmedabad office in the year 2008. Mr. Paresh Shah, AGM, Ahmedabad office has offered me all the fake promises in writing and collected Rs.1, 25, 000/= from me for new membership of esteemed club by single cheque.
                  After that I have informed club management for several times that you have not fulfill your written promises & i was worried & feel myself as cheating by club management. looking to this, I lodge my complaint with Country club management but as usual no response received by them.
                  One more time I am requesting through this message to cancelled my club membership & refund my hard money to me.
                  I am repeatedly informing to Maintenance team that I have never want to used your club class facilities & I am not interested to continue as member but no action would be taken.
                  Dec 29, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT