Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 23, 2026
Complaints 1363

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints(1363)

rameshkolanthara
from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 23, 2026

Harassment by customer service agent

The Country Club customer service agent is repeatedly calling, amounting to harassment, for the renewal of membership.

The messages and voice messages from this particular agent is very threatening and insinuating, which is traumatic and annoying.

This has to stop and theis agent should be given a feedback on handling customers....
Gani Maheswara Reddy
Nov 17, 2025

Formal Complaint Regarding Misleading Sales Practices by Country Club

Address: Country Club, Kool Building, 6-3-1219, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.

I am writing to formally register a complaint against Country Club concerning a misleading sales experience that caused both financial loss and considerable mental distress. The incident occurred on 15th November 2025 at approximately 9:10 PM.

Recently, I received a call from an unknown person who informed me that I had won four complimentary gifts in a lucky draw organized by Country Club as...
Dipanjan Singha
from Madanpur, West Bengal
May 26, 2025
This thread was updated on May 26, 2025

Cheating and false promises

Address: Kushpata , Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur, pin-721212

My name is Mousumi Singha. My phone number [protected]. The Country Club told us many false promises and they told us about they will provide rooms and also they gave us food coupon. But didn’t gave any coupon and told it’s about associate property. And also they didn’t gave the accomodation free of cost. Already I paid more than 1lakh 25 thousand. Also I paid for international but they couldn’t give that also. Their...
Jyoti@06
Jan 15, 2025
Jan 13, 2025
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2025

re:cheating and looting by brain washing people, cheated of rs 40000 as membership amount, fraudster company

Address: viman nagar Pune

My complaint shown resolved however no action has been taken.
Is this forum also to cheat people, kindly let me know...
Reenu1416
Feb 15, 2024

Saila bhoomi plot purchased

I would like to highlight that I got trapped in scam by country club twice, in 2012 they trap by giving club membership by paying min of 18 months for one ad half year, which was a scam, I paid 1 lakh30k with my credit card.
Now again they called me n said that as u were member of country club we are offering a discounted plot in saila bhoomi, mehboobnagar, for which I have paid more 2lakh 70k in August 2023, but till date...
Dr SP Verma
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 18, 2024

Plots Given in Vedic Spa Penukonda still not Handed Over, Area Not Developed

We became member of Country Club in 2007 by paying Rs. 1, 75, 000/- CGP N 126 is membership number. and Country Club gifted us 2 plots of 1089 sq feet each in 2012 in Vedic Spa Zone 2, Penukonda, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh and got them registered in our name by charging Rs. 60, 000/-. Again it took Rs. 12, 000 for Mutation and sent us papers. But plots have still not been handed over to us, Area not developed. We want to sell the plots but...
Rahul Omprakash Agrawal
Dec 12, 2023

Company is totally fraud and do not buy the membership

Address: Mumbai

The Country Club has engaged in deceptive business practices. Upon securing membership payment of INR 65, 000, the company failed to provide promised resort bookings and instead mandated an additional Annual Maintenance Charge (AMC) of approximately INR 35, 000 for a five-year period. Subsequent to the AMC payment, the availability of bookings was misrepresented, with only one location being offered, which was not suitable due to prior visits....
Shreyansh Singhvi
Nov 27, 2023

Missing parents membership

We have taken vip membership on 23rd jul 2023. We were confirmed of the country club membership alongwith 7 across for myself, my wife and my father. We were asked to pay Rs 71, 883, which we paid on the same day thru credit card as we were told that they have interest free emi scheme with AU bank.

1st commitment failure: AU bank started charging interest. We discussed this with the person who enabled this...
som_35711
Oct 1, 2023

DAE card

I had bought a membership for 35000 in June 2023.
Later, in July I spoke with your sales executive wishing to upgrade my membership to get a better holiday experience from 7across hotels. The executive confirmed that I have to pay an extra Rs. 25000 and my membership will be upgraded and also get an DAE card and a 10 year holiday package. I paid the amount the same day on 22nd July 2023.
Later when I followed up I was told in...

I spoke with a guy names Siddhartha from Country Club and he wrongly booked a hotel for Goa location wherein I requested for booking in Maharashtra. On the day of travel I understood about this wrong booking and Siddhartha assured that I will be refunded with the amount I already paid and I just have to make a new booking of 3, 000 rupees as I was already near the hotel waiting to checkin. Siddhartha took his manager over call named (Anoy)...
anilpanda7
Apr 9, 2023

Country Club Viman Nagar Pune fraud

On Monday 20 March 2023, I recived a call from Afrin Khan and she told me that I won the lucky draw out of 10 contestant and I am the 2nd winner, her mobile number is "[protected]". I asked her multiple times about any payment do I need to pay and multiple time she told me that I should not require to pay any amount during received my gifts.

Then in the same day I and my wife visited country club (country vacation) office,...
Gaurao Kubde
Mar 20, 2023

Country Club India Cheated 90000 rs based on false promises.

Address: office no 407 4th floor phoenix east court, opp. giga space, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411014 phn no. 8055509903/9021241119

I was mentally trapped by country club sales man Kabir shastri and Kishore ghuge by providing false information about the country club's resort and gym membership on Sunday 19th Mar 2023 at Viman Nagar, Pune office . And during the transaction they told me that the transaction is done through EMI and still they have not informed the bank about the EMI transaction. The payment was done through HDFC credit Card. The amount paid by citibank...
aagar199
Mar 11, 2023
Jul 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Jul 16, 2024

Cheated 151000 rs based on false promises.

Address: Hyderabad

I was mentally trapped by country club sales man Shehzad khan and Rizwan by providing false information about the country club's resort and gym membership on Sunday 12th Feb 2023 at Viman Nagar, Pune office . And . And during the transaction they told me that the transaction is done through EMI and still they have not informed the bank about the EMI transaction. The payment was done through Citibank credit Card and Amazon pay ICICI bank credit...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
spinxs2000
Oct 17, 2022

AMC Charges taken for 5 years and given 3 years

Refer to the attachment of email where country club have confirmed to provide 5 years free AMC by payment of their desire. I have made payment as per their email, however, they have updated only 3 years instead of 5 years based on the commitment in trailing mail.

Please help me with the update, I will be so grateful to you. Payment receipt confirmation pasted below for your reference.

Also confirm where do i...
Ravi Vellanki
Sep 6, 2022

Country Vacation & Country Condo - Return membership fee

We took the country vacation membership in June 2020. While taking the membership country vacation team stated that we can utilize the membership within the country wherever the country vacation office is available. We specifically asked if there is any office at Vijayawada location as it is our hometown and thought we can utilize it. They firmly said it is there and we can use it with our membership cards.
Jun 27, 2022

Advance Payment on Food

Address: Hyderabad and having offices across the country

Dear Sir / Madam
Recently i have become member of Country Club India about month before, and they offered me complimentary package of 2 nights and 3 days holiday package. I requested the Country club employee to book my complimentary package on last week of August-22 about a week before. Today i got call from their Central team from Hyderabad and confirm my complimentary package. subsequently, i got call from marketing person and booking...
PKKMehra
Oct 12, 2021

Cancellation of Membership and Refund of Fees Paid

Address: Hyderabad

Central Customer Care
Country Club India Ltd.
Hyderabad

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Subject: Cancellation of membership and refund of fees paid

I am member of the club, with Membership no. CC11DELCKP30L343. I became member on 31.07.2010. Since I became member, I have never utilised ANY of your services. Following are the major factors responsible for our not utilising your facilities:...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Alam06
Aug 30, 2021

Holiday membership

Address: hyderabad

I have bought a membership plan in the year 2012 from the Qatar Doha office of the Country club, My membership number is CVDH130LKL305, after receiving the document I realized that the country club sales team has given wrong information and details and what is mentioned in the agreement is not acceptable to me, I have made many calls and emails but there is no resolution being taken by the country club till date.

I have requested...
7seedmaster
Jul 16, 2021

Refund Not Processed Been 120+ Days

Address: Chief Processing Officer, Country Club, Central Customer Care, Asian Building, Begumpet, Hyderabad - Telangana 500016

Membership No.: CCPUVIP30LB74731
Amount: INR 1, 50, 350/-
Payment Date: 27th December 2020

After making payment their sales executives Shalvin ([protected]), Salman ([protected]) & Revati([protected]) disclosed various and actual facts. Various commitments given before payment were all fake.

I sent the central customer care a refund request along with my bank account cancelled cheque which was delivered...
b007
Apr 5, 2021

Cancellation of Membership application

Address: D/23, 2ND FLOOR, RASESH BUILIDING, HARIDAS NAGAR, Borivali west. Mumbai 400092

I am awaiting confirmation from Country club, based on my application for cancellation of my membership with country club in the month of February 2021. still not yet received any feedback.

Date of membership Apply : 31.01.2021
Date of application :04.02.2021

Membership No : CVMU1VIP5LB271904

Reason: Since i am moving to Away from INDIA due to my Work Project, i need to cancel this deal.br...