Country Club India
Country Club Hospitality & Holidays Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
1242
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Country Club India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500016

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 40 4433 1360  [Hyderabad]
up
230
down
163
up
73
down
54
up
72
down
63
+91 40 6653 3696  [Tech Support]
up
76
down
74
up
20
down
18
up
17
down
16
+91 80 4037 4466  [Bangalore]
up
52
down
51
+91 40 6748 7777  [Country Vacations]
up
25
down
26
+91 40 6653 3628  [Tech Support]
up
14
down
16
up
7
down
14
+91 79 3018 8388  [Ahmedabad]
up
22
down
29
up
13
down
20
up
4
down
12
up
7
down
15
up
9
down
18
up
1
down
11
+91 40 6748 2222  [Country Club]
up
6
down
17
+91 80 4037 4444  [Bangalore]
up
4
down
21

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
31%
Complaints
1242
Pending
0
Resolved
387
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Hi,

We bought countryclub membership
We are family of 2 + 2. My children are now 14 and 19 yrs respectively....
Helpful +1
1 other people found this complaint helpful
1 found this helpful

While the pandemic year country club has not paid any amount to the staff, and now country club is forcing staff to give resignation
Country Club India customer support has been
notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit
    Central Customer Care
    Country Club India Ltd.
    Hyderabad

    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    Subject:...
    Helpful +4
    4 other people found this complaint helpful
    4 found this helpful

    Hi
    I want to sell my country club and country vacation membership as I am moving to another nation. We haven't used the membership since its bought. Price is negotiable.please contact me through email.
    [protected]@gmail.com
    Country Club India customer support has been
    notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Submit
      Before taking country club membership you should know some facts-

      that you can only book one room at a time....
      Helpful +2
      2 other people found this complaint helpful
      2 found this helpful

      I was lured into booking of holiday packages. paid a hefty sum of about 4 lac in indian rupees. 2015. in early 2016, i ventured a location by them given as a trial under so called FREE voucher after paying taxes. on reaching the venue, i could find it as utter nonsense and good for nothing place. at the same time, it was reported to country cllub, and i insisted on cancellation of the membership with return of money i have paid. shameless people even responded with a big NO to return the money, despite tried for a booking multiple times afterwards, which never was allowed. in short, they have not allowed me the usage of services for what they collected the amount. Now i could see them dissappearing from the country. no one is there to provide servicce, Only calls i get is to collect the yearly maintenance fees. nothing else. IS THERE ANY WAY TO BOOK THESE PEOPLE AND MAKE THEM PAY TO THOUSANDS OF THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE SUFFERED AT THEIR HANDS.
      Country Club India customer support has been
      notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Submit

        Hi, this is to inform you that i have purchased your membership 2 years ago. but there was no followup from your side. Infact after my many emails and calls no one respond me. I request your sales executive for refund of my payment. I haven't used single rupees and made payment of Rs 55, 000/-. I am not satisfied with your services. I request to make refund of my payment.
        Country Club India customer support has been
        notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Submit

          Dear sir,
          I am U.Ramakrishna murty member of country club since 2007 bearing no.MNLM- 3469 by paying full membership amount.l was also allocated plot no.2088 in jangaon village and got registered on 3 rd July 2009 by paying Rs15000/- . But when I visited the site, your employees failed to show my registered plot.I am not using holiday homes and retired person.Hence I request you to kindly cancel my membership no. and return my deposit amount already paid.Anticipating a favorable reply from you.
          Thanking you
          Yours faithfully,
          U R K Murty
          Cell No - [protected]
          Membership.No M N L M - 3469
          Country Club India customer support has been
          notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Submit
            7/24/2020

            Name : A P Vigil Bopanna
            Membership Number CCBG16MPCLUB5LB104480

            We want to...
            Helpful +5
            5 other people found this complaint helpful
            5 found this helpful
            Hi, my name is Gautam Kukreja, I've bought membership with Country Club, membership no.: CCDL213V5LB28934. During last year's...
            Helpful +8
            8 other people found this complaint helpful
            8 found this helpful
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            I have bought a membership plan in the year 2012 from the Qatar Doha office of the Country club, My membership number is CVDH130LKL305, after receiving the document I realized that the country club sales team has given wrong information and details and what is mentioned in the agreement is not acceptable to me, I have made many calls and emails but there is no resolution being taken by the country club till date.

            I have requested to cancel the membership and return my money since I have not utilities any of the facilities by them.
            Sep 21, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            No resolution has been taken by the company, a call was received and they said will check and come back, the complaint is not resolved
            Country Club India customer support has been
            notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Submit

              My name is Philip Milan Mammen
              Membership number – BLGCK-463 B
              This mail is with regards to the plot No 248 as per deed # 161 in phase Greenary situated in Country condos..
              1. I don’t remember paying property taxes for the property, so I need guidance to how to go about it.
              2. I am planning to visit the actual location, so if you could guide me how to get there it will be great.
              Country Club India customer support has been
              notified about the posted complaint.
              No calls from Country Club India customer support yet, how many days does it take for customer care to address the issue????
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Submit

                Hi
                I paid an advance of Rs 5000/- for an event planned. I am not a country club member, when I went at the venue on date which booked I heard place is sold to bank. I am requesting for refund they are neglecting my calls. Pls help call me in [protected].
                Country Club India customer support has been
                notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Submit

                  Have paid for membership in 2006 and started paying AMC charges till 2019.
                  Inspite of my best efforts was not successful in booking accommodation in any of resorts.
                  Paid consideration and registration charges for vacant plot but given only only gift deed and there is no actual handing over of the plot.
                  Its a big duping through marketing agents and continuous harassment by phone calls.
                  Nobody answers regarding the vacant plot and there is no responsible person to answer.
                  Paid huge fee of 125000/- as fee and more than 40000/ as AMC and 20000/ per plot.
                  Country Club India customer support has been
                  notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Submit
                    Fraud company “Country club hospitality & holidays ltd” company is a fraud company. Especially Revati & Janardhan from...
                    Helpful +4
                    4 other people found this complaint helpful
                    4 found this helpful
                    They said country vacation, country club membership, plot of 150square yards in 2Lakhs after discount. All in one due to you...
                    +3 photos
                    Helpful +2
                    2 other people found this complaint helpful
                    2 found this helpful
                    Hey,

                    This is in regard to the country club membership I bought 15/05/2021. Below is my membership number-br...
                    Helpful +3
                    3 other people found this complaint helpful
                    3 found this helpful
                    To

                    The Board of Governors,
                    The Country Club,
                    6-3-1219, Begumpet
                    Hyderabad – 500016br...
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    To

                    The Board of Governors,
                    The Country Club,
                    6-3-1219, Begumpet
                    Hyderabad – 500016br...
                    +2 photos
                    Helpful +1
                    1 other people found this complaint helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    We have taken Country club membership in Nov'2016 at Kukatpally branch for an amount of Rs.1, 25, 000/-

                    On...
                    Helpful +1
                    1 other people found this complaint helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    ADVERTISEMENT