ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Country Club India — membership cancellation req

Dear sir,
Myself sonali dnyaneshwar akare, i am membership form fill up 21 nov 19, all offers is very good, but sir some problems, i have purchased new plot after 3 moth before, i am very confused.

Becouse credit card bill generated 16 dec 19. Sir i have no money to deposit the credit card.
Please sir help mi.

Kindly approve my membership cancellation request.

Kindly help mi sir,

Regards,
Sonali dnyaneshwar akare
membership cancellation req
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 29, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Nov 29, 2019

Complaint Status

Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

COUNTRYCLUB -CANCELLATION
Membership Number CCMU22BCLUB5SB19609

have repeatedly tried to call your customer care
To cancel my membership..and even told one of your executives who had called for amc that dont want a refund also..just cancel the membership..but the same still doesnt seem to have been done even after 1 year of intimation..since I am still getting calls saying am a member..

Pls look into it and cancel my membership asap
COUNTRYCLUB -CANCELLATION
Membership No:

I was a member for the past 10 years (Membership No: DT46MLD-KL5L-0095) and have regularly paid my AMC on time without any default (fully paid till July 31, 2020)
I have constantly said that I want to discontinue/cancel my membership by writing to their head office and local office email-id umpteen number of times.
I even received a reply from customer care on July 11th, 2020 saying "Thank you for reaching customer care Country Club Holidays and Hospitality Ltd, we will be addressing your concern at the earliest based on the Priority of the complaint".
But nothing seem to be happening.
I am till date receiving calls regularly for the AMC for Aug 2020 to July 2021 though I have discontinued using the faculty since Feb 2020. This is totally ridiculous. Looks like a team has been formed who are bound by the management instructions to harass the customer.
Management please note: I request you to instruct the concerned staff to kindly initiate the process of cancellation/discontinuation of my membership if not done yet and send a written acknowledgement on the same.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Country Club India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    31%
    Complaints
    1234
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    386
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT