Country Club India — mis selling membership and trapping customer

 
3 Reviews
Hyderabad, India
 ANUBHAV MEHROTRA on Sep 14, 2019
I have been enrolled as a country club india member - membership-
Ccdl10v30lw10271 i have been made to pay rs 144000/-. For a promised
Combo membership of vacationing & clubbing. On 15 nov 2011. I wanted to seek refund right in dec 2011.
In the last 8 yrs, i have written to everyone including md of country club.
At the starting, there has been no response to letters / emails even visits in delhincr have not
Yielded any thing. The email ids given for ms neha and amit at east of kailash, n delhi office did not work. I was ready to give complaint in hard copy form but was told only to send by email.
Automated acknowlegement has come but nothing beyond.

If i donot get satisfactory response in 20 days i will be constrained to go to media and also make a fraud and crimnal complaint.
During the invited session at country club tdi mall, rajouri garden, n delhi
Office, we were not getting attracted with the vacationing offers at
Country club india and affiliate properties. Ms archana &mr kapil (As
Per introduction) duo pursuaded me and my husband by including clubbing as a spl offer along with 30 yr vacationing we were lured by
Mention about additional clubbing offer and description was made of
Eros regency, faridabad, ck27 noida and some club property at manesar.
Pannch sheel club, safdargunj club and masonic club besides others
Were mentioned as affiliate clubs in ncr. On insistance on
Authenticity, i was shown a photo copy of affiliate clubs but no document was provided to me. I was told that all details will be provided with thecountry club members kit.
Returning from the session with a payment receipt trcd00203189 dt
15-11-11 for 1.44 lakh payment (Rs 85000/ on hdfc credit card emi), i
Was having high expectations.
. We had the first taste of club on visiting ck27, noida (That we
Located after 30 km of travel and two hours of search with no one at
Country club office on telephone able to guide. The place was a great disappointment and even the promised discount mentioned by country
Club india hyderabad office was not being honoured. The complaint tocustomer service did not elicit any response. I have not been able to
Get any clarifications from country club officials over phone. The tdi
Mall office is always evasive and even visits to that office are
Infructuous. Later i came in telephonic contact with your office at
Community centre, east of kailash, n delhi. Talking to ms neha vashist
Generated some confidence and i made a visit to that office on 13 june
2012.
I was astonished to learn that my member ship is not the promisedcombo membership of vacationing & clubbing as mentioned duringi hac
Invited session at country club tdi mall, rajouri garden, n delhioffice on 15-11-11.
I was nursing an apprehension in my mind about the veracity of claimabout pannch sheel club, safdargunj club and masonic club etc being
Affiliate clubs for country club india members
(Not available on your website) but it was a shock that. Ms archana&mr kapil duo has cheated me even about the combo membership. I would
Have been the last person to agree for pure 30 yrs time share vacationing membership. I have been made to accept the offer on trust without being given any documentary details& opportunity to question.
This constitutes an unfair practise and amounts to fraud. This can not
Be expected from a indian. Public limited company. Company is releasing attractive cover page advertisements in national newspapers
Their marketing wing @country club tdi mall, rajouri garden, n
Delhi is indulging in malpractises.
I have not had any satisfactory experience (Except at east of kailash
Office, n d) and do not wish for any further relationship with country
Club india. I have till date not availed of the holidaying facility
And seek refund of my membership amount at the earliest.
. If i donot receive a favorable response i shall be constrained to approach
Appropriate govt deptt,, law enforcing agency public
Responsible. Your reputation for cheating is well known. Now.

Arma mehrotra
New address
S-168a, uppal southend, sohna road, sector 49, gurugram-122018

Complaint Status


[Sep 15, 2019] Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have paid 12, 000 Rs for my small duration holydays plan in 7th July 2018 in thane office. But after some day came to know ofc has bee closed and no one responding for my query. Form last 8 months I'm trying to connect country club.
Kindly let us whr shlud I contact.
Or return my money.. I have receipt for the booking amount.

@anubhav, .. even i want to join hands with you.. these people are playing game in our life. We are really frustrated by their activities.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    1099
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    192
    phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    location
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    Country Club India - mis selling membership and trapping customer