Country Club India — refund is not processed even after 3 months

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

On 23rd april after getting trapped by so called fraud marketing guys, we paid 65, 000 for membership and after going through documents and app plus payment not being converted to emi as promised by them, we felt we are cheated literally.

So on the very same day requested for cancellation of membership #cvhyd7club235960 as per the bond 's term and condition clause 15 which says customer can cancel the membership within a cooling off period of ten days with administration fee of 3800 being deducted.

After receiving our email they tried hard to convince us for not cancelling the membership but we did not get convinced by their false promises. So on 29th april, we received below email which reads as below.

Sent: saturday, april 29, 2017 4:16 pm
To: rajendra prasad
Cc: central cc1
Subject: your country club membership

Mr rajendra prasad nelapati,

Greetings from country club!

With reference to your e-mail for cancellation of membership and further discussion with us, we inform you that the membership number cvhyd7club235960 will be cancelled and the amount of rs. 65000 paid towards it will be refunded.

The refund will be processed in 90 working days from date of your cancellation request.

We regret that we couldn't retain you as our member and look forward to you taking our membership in future.

For any further clarifications, please revert back to this e-mail.

Warms regards,
M. Santosh

But till now we did not received anything even after 3 months. When tried to call then every time each persons lifts the call and says the same old story as cancellation is not possible.

Below i have attached the email, bonds screenshot.

Kindly help me get the refund. Or advise me how can i handle this well know fraud. How can i get my money?

Rajendra prasad n
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Its been three weeks, I did not received any update. Does consumer complaints really works to resolve? Plz help I would like to proceed legally since I have all the supporting docs in place.

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information