Cvbuzz Online — No Job and Fund also Not Refunded

Dear Team My self Prasad I have Paid them 10000 rupees but still they are not Responding about JOB I have submitted Full set of Document to them Whenever i call them regarding For Job They are asking Extra Money for Further Process ...so i have aks them to refund my money but they are not reverting any kindly help me to get back my money my cell number is [protected]
CVBuzz Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I AM VICTIM OF CVBUZZONLINE A LADY NAMED' RIYA SHRIVASTAV' CALLED ME AFTER MY POST ON SHINE.COM AND SAID ME THAT MY CV HAS BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR TCS.I ALSO WANT TO SAY PEOPLE WORKING IN THESE TOP MNC'S DON'T GET ENOUGH SALARY THAT'S WHY THEY CHOOSE TO FRAUD PEOPLE BY SENDING FAKE OFFER LETTERS.CVBUZZ PEOPLE CONDUCTED FAKE INTERVIEW AND PLAYED WITH MY SENTIMENTS AND CHEATED ME IN NAME OF JOB .THAT LADY RIYA TOOK 80000 FROM ME THAT MONEY WHICH IS UNKE BAAP KA MAAL NAHI HAI.I WANT TO SAY RIYA IS DAUGHTER OF [censored] AND .SHE DO NOT HAVE ANY ETHICS AND MOREOVER SHE MIGHT SLEEP WITH NO.OF MEN TO EARN MONEY.THE COMPANY IS HUB OF .AND RIYA IS , [censored], ETC.THEIR BOSS 'DEEPAK MUKHARJEE, IS SON OF AND AND HE SLEEPS WITH [censored]S LIKE RIYA AND MIGHT BE MOREIN THEIR COMPANY.THE JOB OF THEIR COMPANY IS TO CHEAT PEOPLE AND MOREOVER THEY ALL RASCALS AND SCROUNDRALS.A PERSON NAMED RAM SHARMA HR IN TCS IN BANGLORE OFFICE IS ALSO INVOLVED HE PROVIDES FAKE OFFER LETTERS. THEY SHOULD REMEMBER THE MONEY THEY SNATCH AWAY FROM INNOCENT PEOPLE IN NAME OF JOB IS EARNED WITH LOT OF SWEAT AND BLOOD .THEY ALL WILL DIE WITH ALL CURSES AND REMORSES.!!!

CVBuzz Online
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    CVBuzz Online Phone
    +91 84 5943 1224
    CVBuzz Online Address
    A-3, Sec 59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all CVBuzz Online contact information