Dae Services — fake job scam

These scammers will send you to another scammer that is supposed to check your documents. A telephonic interview is always a scam. A real company will interview you in person, face to face, before they offer you a job! Read www.scam-job-emails.ml. Never pay anybody, any fee, to get a job. A real company would never ask you to pay anything!

Fake Email

With reference to your Application with DAE Services Limited, we are really eager to inform you that you have been selected in our organization and we have enclosed your offer letter.

Requested paper works are below.

Educational Screening Report
Identity Screening Report
Criminal Background Screening Report
NOC from Indian Govt.
Your details has been forwarded to Indian Documentation & Immigration agency and they will contact you to help you with medical and documention.

Please have payment invoice in case you spend anything for documentation it would be reimbursable to you by DAE Services Limited upon joining. However, your educational or identity related documents must not be counterfeited.

We would like to tell you that as soon as we receive your Background screening report and other requested documents; we will submit your VISA request and sponsorship letter would be shared to you including consulate o[censored]K & UAE.

Note: Company is responsible for your visa, Air Ticket, Accommodation and Transporation.

Please send a signed copy of offer letter as acceptance.

We Looking forward great tenure with DAE Services Limited.

Please feel free to email us in case of any HR related enquiry at [protected]@daeservices.com and we would be glad to help you

Sincerely
DAE Services Limited
Alita James| Executive|Human Resource
Call | +[protected]
Email |[protected]@daeservices.com
Website | http://daeservices.com/
252 Uxbridge Road, Mill End, Rickmansworth, United Kingdom, WD3 8EA

Scammers wil send you to “Checkron associates” to get your documents verified! It is a scam! Do not pay!
Jul 06, 2018
Updated by lysan40
Scammers will send you to this fake company!

Checkron's
Checkron Associates-Chamber #532,
122/45 Near SBI ATM,
Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh – 284001
Email ID: [protected]@checkron.com,
Contact No.: +[protected]

Domain Name: CHECKRON.COM
Registry Domain ID: [protected]_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
[b] Updated Date:[protected]T07:35:41Z[/b]
Creation Date:[protected]T07:49:16Z
Registry Expiry Date:[protected]T07:49:16Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [protected]@godaddy.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:[protected]
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Name Server: NS1.HOSTNOWALI.COM
Name Server: NS2.HOSTNOWALI.COM
Jul 06, 2018
Updated by lysan40
Read www.scam-job-emails.ml to learn how to tell when a job offer is real
Jul 08, 2018
Updated by lysan40
These are emails from the scam company impersonating a document verification! Do not pay the money!!! It will simply be stolen!

Emails from scammers asking for money!!! Do not pay!!! You will be swindled!

On Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 9:25 PM, Alita-DAE Services Limited <[protected]@daeservices.com> wrote:

Greeting of the Day!!!

With reference to your Application with DAE Services Limited, we are really eager to inform you that you have been selected in our organization and we have enclosed your offer letter.

NOC from Indian Govt.
Your details has been forwarded to Indian Documentation & Immigration agency and they will contact you to help you with medical and documention.

Please have payment invoice in case you spend anything for documentation it would be reimbursable to you by DAE Services Limited upon joining. However, your educational or identity related documents must not be counterfeited.

We would like to tell you that as soon as we receive your Background screening report and other requested documents; we will submit your VISA request and sponsorship letter would be shared to you including consulate o[censored]K & UAE.

Note: Company is responsible for your visa, Air Ticket, Accommodation and Transporation.

Please feel free to email us in case of any HR related enquiry at [protected]@daeservices.com and we would be glad to help you

Sincerely

DAE Services Limited
Call |+[protected]
Website | http://daeservices.com (Fake Company)

Scam Email from Scammer posing as Document Verification Company

Date: 6 July 2018 at 11:38:52 AM IST
To: <[protected]@verify-today.com>
Subject: Reminder

Hope you are doing well !!!

We would like to inform you as discussed with you yesterday. Please provide signed copy of Authorization along with filled excel. We request you please send details along with payment in order to complete the formalities on time. You may call us in case you need any clarification.

Please ignore if you have already send the documents and made payment and share screenshot of payment in that case.

We thank you in advance for giving an opportunity to serve you.

Team- Checkron Associates
Documentation & Immigration Consultation
ENROLMENT NO- xxxx
Rashid | [protected] || Nisha | [protected]|| Arun | [protected]||
Visit Us: Checkron Associates-Chamber #532, 122/45 Near SBI ATM, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh 284001
Write Us- [protected]@checkron.com ; Website- http://checkron.com/

Date: 5 July 2018 at 12:36:30 PM IST
To:
Cc: <[protected]@daeservices.com>
Subject: Visa Documentation

Dear Applicant,

We are glad to inform you that we have received your application for verification and immigration for UAE & UK

In order to get mentioned certificates and required documents from local and government entity you need to provide listed documents. Your employer has already forwarded your educational, employment and identity documents to us.

Client Name: DAE Services Limited
Client Registration Details: Company Number 10633952
https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/10633952

REQUIREMENTS:

Please send across the following documents s to start the process on immediate basis.

1. Signed copy of Authorization Letter
2. Requested Filled information in Excel Sheet

Please send Authorization form in scan and do not take print out of excel

Note: Once your report would be ready and sponsorship letter would be sent to you by your employer your visa request would be submitted by your employer and we will be in your constant touch to update you.

Payment Details.

Account Name: Vikas Sharma Checkron Associates
Account Number: [protected]
BANK NAME: Union Bank of India
IFSC Code: UBIN0534617
Payable Fee: 9800/-/-Reimbursed by your employer.
(Scam! You wil not be reimbursed!) The employer would have just paid the money themselves instead of saying they will “reimburse you”.

Payment can be transferred using IMPS/NEFT/DIRECT DEPOSIT & UPI APPS OR ANY OTHER OPTION and do share screenshots to raise invoice against your payment.

Note: Spent amount would be reimbursable upon your joining only if you have not forged or edited your document and document report is positive

If we found any forgery or editing during checks action may be taken against candidate under IPC 467.

ENROLMENT NO- xxxx
Rashid | [protected] || Nisha | [protected]|| Arun | [protected]||
Visit Us: Checkron Associates-Chamber #532, 122/45 Near SBI ATM, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh 284001

33 Comments

I have find out mobile numbers of Checkron are as follows.

Phone No. Real Name Fake Name
[protected] Shweta Batla (Rashid ) Checkron Associates
[protected] Visa DAE Nisha (Nisha) Checkron Associates
[protected] Visa DAE Arun (Arun) Checkron Associates
sudhirsharma85's reply, Jul 11, 2018
yes you r right
dear all same thins happen with me. on 8 june i get a call from DAE UK number for congratulation you are shortlisted and next week tecnical interview. on 15 june i recived call for interview the interviewer was same lady who called me on 8 june. question was not tecnical that was only intro.
i checked for DAE Services Limited. on DAE site the are mentioning working from 10 years but this company is registered in 2017 how they are working from 10 years

one thing more i am gulf returner
01 - education screening cant be done without your original cerificate, they make a stamp on your original certificate, how checkron is doing verification i dont know.
02 - criminal background screening cant be done without your presence in police station.
03 - NOC from indian goverment cant be done without your original passport they make a stamp on your original passport.

it is totaly fake dont give Rs.-9800
lysan40's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 11, 2018
Remember, never pay any company a fee for anything! It doesn’t matter if it is supposed to be for document verification, medical test, visa, work permit, or anything else! No real employer ever asks you to pay a fee for anything! They also never say they are going to reimburse you because they would just pay the fee themselves! As soon as you are asked to pay a fee that tells you its a scam!! That’s how the scammers get your money and that is the only way they can...when you are fool enough to send it to them! Read www.scam-job-emails.ml
I also received mail from DAE Services

Dear SHAHNAVAZ ANSARI,

Congratulations! We are delighted to offer you employment with DAE Services Limited! as “Store Incharge” at salary of AED 9, 325 (AED Nine Thousand Three Hundred Twenty Five Only) per month net salary after all the deductions. The meticulous annexure will be available at the time of joining. Our aim is to provide you with a challenging and fulfilling experience to deliver your full potential and achieve your personal goals.

We request you to go through with this email cautiously and if salary and Designation suits your submission specified by DAE Services Limited, provide below requested documents within 2 days to complete introductory documentation and your offer letter shall be shared to you only if we are finding your documents suitable enough and your profile would be referred for paper work wherein visa formalities would be processed accordingly.

Please send your listed documents in one email at [protected]@daeservices.com

An unexpired Passport Copy
School/Collage/University Education record Copy
Employment Experience Certificate Copy (if applicable)
Clear Photograph Passport size

Please join us on September 12, 2018 and if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know at your earliest convenience.

Your initial reporting and training will be Rickmansworth, United Kingdom. The duration of the training will be purely based on designation requirements which may last up to 30 days. We would like to clarify provided job is a 03 years contractual job and its renewal contract which details the scope, terms and conditions of your employment, the necessary training and the contractual compulsion to be with DAE Services Limited. You will be on payroll of DAE Services Limited and your work would be deputed with our associated client and client information along with address shall be shared to you post completion of training.

We thank you for your endurance and co-operation with us and hope to see you become a part of DAE Services Limited.

Please feel free to email us in case of any HR related enquiry at [protected]@deaservices.com and we would be glad to help you

Sincerely

DAE Services Limited

Call |+[protected]
Email | [protected]@deaservices.com

@@@ANOTHER FAKE MAIL

Greeting of the Day!!!

NOC from Indian Govt.

Sincerely

DAE Services Limited

Call |+[protected]

@@@DAE Services to Checkron Associates (fake company)

Hope you are doing well !!!

We would like to inform you that your employer “DAE Services Limited” want to process visa for UK & UAE. We request to call us to discuss about documentation and visa processing.

ENROLMENT NO- 5113
Arun | [protected]|| Rashid | [protected] || Nisha | [protected]||

Fake job!!! fake Alita!!! Fake DAE Services!!! Fake Chekron associates!!! Fake Rashid!!!
Guys, whatever u are mentioning same is happened with me also, starting they have didn't asked any money, later checkron is asking for the money 9800/--, I written the same mail to alita your consultant is asking for the money u can pay from your end this amount, once I join you can deduct the same from my first month salary, she replied u can hire any other consultant for your visa verification, we will refund dat amount, Checkron also written a mail Alita cc to me, ur candidate is not responding for our call so this is the last reminder or else we are not able to process the visa on time .

This is all fake, fake DAE, fake Alita, Fake checkron
YES, I paid the amount after i got fake report as they created, , we cannot use it for any further purposes .. its purely fake and they are scammer .. i got cheated!!
praveenkallaje's reply, Jul 16, 2018
Did they are proceeding to UK & UAE visa
kaneshbalaji's reply, Jul 17, 2018
Did they processing for your VISA .. Have u try to contact Alita after you paid.
I Think it is fake. Same Person offering position in UAE, training at UK, Gooogle it found A house, No signage and boards, That too in residential.

Call Number of time DID nt pick calls. No information of company in Linkedin etc

Asked for Video Confrence, But Did nt reply. No Body offer Expat job by Telephonic rounds of 10 and 20 Minutes
PARAG TAMHANEKAR's reply, Jul 16, 2018

I have paid rs 9800/- to Checkron associates on 06/07/2018. after one week on 12/07/2018 i Got a mail from them saying my report is Positive. n Same was been forwarded to DAE Services. In Further process today 16/07/2018 i recevied mail from Alita James (HR) As below. After contacting the Checkron those guys asked me to pay them for Rs. 16500/- for Medical & Futher Process (See Mail Below). Please Suggest if any one has gone for Visa Process ?

Mail From DAE Servies.

Dear Applicant,

Hope you’re doing well !!!

We thank you providing documentation report. We would like to clarify that we have submitted your visa request and send Sponsorship Letter to embassy for completing necessary formalities. We request you contact legal Agency and confirm Medical appointment date and other formalities and herein we have attached your sponsorship letter for your reference.

Please feel free to email us in case of any HR related enquiry at [email protected] and we would be glad to help you

Sincerely

DAE Services Limited

Call |+44 1923 381 096
Email |[email protected]

Mail From Checkron.

Hope you are doing well!!!

We thank you for your patience and we would like to inform you that your visa request has been submitted by your employer for UK & UAE. Please be available according to scheduled time.

Documents need to carry at the time of appointment

1. Original Passport

2. Five Passport Size Photo (4.3*5.5 CM with white background)

3. Copy of Background Screening Report

4. Copy of Offer Letter

Appointment Date:

30th July 2018

MUMBAI

UK:

A) Express Tower, Fourth Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021

B) 202, 2nd Floor Embassy Centre, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021

UAE:

A) Trade Centre, ‘G’ Block, Ground Floor, Next to Regus office, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

B) 41/42, Ground floor, Ashoka Shopping centre, Near G.T. Hospital, L.T. Road, , Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001

PAYMENT: Legal fees which can be paid by you through (MONEY TRANSFER/NEFT/IMPS/CHEQUE/PAYTM/UPI) directly as below.

Banking Details:

Account Name: Vikas Sharma Checkron Associates

Account Number: 346102010906079

BANK NAME: Union Bank of India
IFSC Code: UBIN0534617
Payable Fee: 16500/-/-Reimbursed by your employer.

Note: Payment must be paid within 24 hours in order to fix your appointment or else we will not be able to take responsibility as we need to fix your appointment with GAMCA.

ENROLMENT NO- 5113
Arun | 8929640769||Rashid | 8929629613 || Nisha | 8929628880||

Write Us- [email protected] ; Website- http://checkron.com/

I have paid rs 9800/- to Checkron associates on 06/07/2018. after one week on 12/07/2018 i Got a mail from them saying my report is Positive. n Same was been forwarded to DAE Services. In Further process today 16/07/2018 i recevied mail from Alita James (HR) As below. After contacting the Checkron those guys asked me to pay them for Rs. 16500/- for Medical & Futher Process (See Mail Below). Please Suggest if any one has gone for Visa Process ?

Mail From DAE Servies.

Dear Applicant,

Hope you’re doing well !!!

We thank you providing documentation report. We would like to clarify that we have submitted your visa request and send Sponsorship Letter to embassy for completing necessary formalities. We request you contact legal Agency and confirm Medical appointment date and other formalities and herein we have attached your sponsorship letter for your reference.

Sincerely

DAE Services Limited

Call |+[protected]

dumamit's reply, Jul 19, 2018
first contact them at there office wherever is there office, they say go and meet them and then finalise to proceed or not
dumamit's reply, Jul 20, 2018
friend ask about the registered licence number of checkron associates in india
Yes, I too got the same mail which you have mentioned here. They mentioned my position as instrumentation engineer.

I asked them through mail whether we can do our verification process through any other concern which we know. They allowed to do it so.

So pls anyone confirm me whether it is fake or not.?
lysan40's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 17, 2018
It is fake, as you would know if you read the postings! The website for the fake document verification company doesn’t even work at the moment.
sir first make contact at their office address and then finalise and what happens kindly update soon
have you paid them for verification process
kaneshbalaji's reply, Jul 19, 2018
No i have not paid, I tried to contact Alita from DAE but one lady picking up the phone and ask me to contact through mail. So i denied to pay amount.
Its really confusing whether it is fake or not.
dumamit's reply, Jul 20, 2018
first you ask about the registered licence number of checkron associates and then cross verify on 1800-11-3090, which is toll free number of indian government, they will ask the licence number before checking the agent .
i think you must proceed because if onself we proceed for visa process than also it is done by agent only. so need to worry contact checkron at their office meet them then proceed and what happens update soon . we are with you friend
lysan40's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 19, 2018
If you “proceed” you will lose more money and get nothing. There is no job and no visa. It is all just a scam! Read www.scam-job-emails.ml
i lost my 55k for fake job from DAE SERVICES now i am in deep trouble.
I have received similar offer letter but company name is Dove services.
Madhav k's reply, Aug 16, 2018
It's almost fake I think.by seeing above reviews..don't pay money.
Ask them for the sponsorship of visa in uae. Ask for details of uae client where you are going to place.visatar associates is also same like chekron associates.Arun is the Common name here in both associates.
Yes I got offer from Dove services limited, its same like who got it from DAE services . So it is fake kindly don't pay any money to anyone. Please aware in any of the interview round they doesn't ask questions about a particular skill, generally and psychologically they do ask so never go for such jobs. We will be cheated I have been checked for 2 times and have lost around 5 Lakh rupees.
1. Veritascareers(Punjab, hyderabad, gujarat)
2. http://careers-recruitment.org/delhis1/

Please please please don't pay money for any jobs in abroad.

Dae Services
    United Kingdom