Decathlon — Refund not generated after returning the item

I have not received my refund based on my return in June month.
The article has been picked up on 16 June.
The refund was processed but cancelled at the same time.
The refund is still not generated after so many follows.
Ticket ID[protected]

Mail communication

Manav Kamboj
To:
care.[protected]@decathlon.com

Mon, 19 Sept at 12:01 pm

Still no refund from Decathlon side.

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

Hide original message
On Mon, 19 Sept 2022 at 11:58, Manav Kamboj
wrote:
Any update???

On Tue, 23 Aug 2022 at 22:19, Support Email
wrote:

Hello Manav

Hope you are doing great,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Kindly accept our sincere apologies, for the inconvenience caused.

Please allow us 48-72hrs of lead time re-generate the new gift card which will be shared to the same email.

Please feel free to write us again if there is anything else, we are happy to assist you. Have a great day!

Sportingly,
Arpith N
Decathlon Sports India PVT LTD.

[protected] Original Message[protected]
Sent: 23/08/2022, 2:37 pm
To: care.[protected]@decathlon.com
Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Re: Refund not recived

Dear Decathlon team,

If you don't wish to reply, I will put my case in consumer court.

MANAV

On Mon, 18 Jul 2022 at 13:17, Manav Kamboj
wrote:
Dear Decathlon team,

I have not recived my refund based on my return in June month.
The artical has been picked up on 16 June.
The refund was processed but cancelled at the same time.

please do the needful.

Manav