Delhi Private School — Not taking EWS admission

My name is Lalit Kumar, R/O WZ 2973, 3RD Sant Nagar, Rani Bagh, Delhi 110034,

This is to inform you that my son Vihaan got selected under EWS 1st round lottery for MM Public School, Vasudha Enclave, Sandesh Vihar, Pitam Pura, New Delhi, Delhi 110034 on 15 June. Attached is the acknowledgment slip for your reference.

As per the message received from EDUDEL, we need to submit on or before 30 June, so we already submitted the same to the school on 21 June, but the answer what I got from the school while submitting the document was that “Admission is not yet open for EWS category we will let you know once its opens and asking for us to pay 1.5 lakh. If I would have 1.5 lakh why I apply under this category.

It’s so disappointing as it’s a matter of education/carrier of a child, they are taking it so casually.

Today its 25 June and 5 days left for the closure, and we have not got any confirmation from the school yet.

I really appreciate that the Delhi Govt. is taking initiatives for the development under the low/SSC category, we feel proud to be a part of the Delhi and thankful for Delhi govt.

Humbly requesting you to please get into this matter and help us since we have an expectation from our govt.
Yes (10)
Delhi Private School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 24, 2021
Updated by Lalit Deva
We are helpless and no idea whom to contact, i wrote to RTI no action taken, i wrote Dept of education no action taken, regularly contacting to school no answer, visiting to the school no one allow us to enter in the school,

I dont is this a way to treat i never expected during the rule of kejriwal govt, manish Sisodia ji,
PLEASE PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION ITS VERY URGENT AS THIS IS A MATTER OF CARRER OF A CHILD,

Lalit

Delhi Private School
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Delhi Private School Phone
    +97 14 882 1848
    Delhi Private School Address
    The Gardens, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates - 38321
    View all Delhi Private School contact information