Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] — misbehave by bus driver

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 123

Misbehave by bus driver
I, prem kumar, writing this complaint to draw your immediate attention towards the disrespect and misbehave by the driver of dtc 418 bus no. Dl 1pc 6779 on 26.09.2017 at 7.35 p m i was standing at supreme court bus stand with my younger brother for the said bus number. A bus of the said number was not stopped at the supreme court. Inspsite of raising hands of mine with my brother and other passengers. Thereafter i reached at red light of the tilak bridge. The bus was there at red light. I asked the bus driver, why you have not stopped the bus at the stand of supreme court. He told me in very disrespectful manner, there is no stand of 418 number, whatever you can do, you can so i kindly request you to take the necessary action as soon as possible.

Prem kumar

Sir the driver today[protected] at 1:30PM
The bus route no. 120B near Shani Mandir at Red light the driver didn't open the gate for above 20 pessenger asking for open the gate
One of them said"Dum h toh khol le"
I have the photo of the bus
Sir plz do something.

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Phone
    +91 90 3912 9100
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Address
    Sector 8 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] contact information