Dolphin Travels — Payment issue.

Address:400077

Hi am Vishal Sokamble want to complain about the Dolphin Travels
Address Is: 29/A, sindhu wadi, 1st floor, MG Road, ghatkopar (east), Mumbai-400077.
This office located on this address:
38 b, kanhaiya sagal, road no 3, pestem sagar, opposite glass factory, ground floor, chembur West near amar mahal.

who are cheating customers, fraudulent nature unprofessional behaviour, delay in payment, no response to calls when they need to pay us, behavioural issue.

My car MH-47-C-9610 Tourist permit was given to Dolphin Travels for call centre in night, as per the commitment they were suppose to pay on time by 20 th every month. delay of 2 or 4 days is ok..but I started facing payment delay issue, never on time, almost 10 days delay that to i need to call them repeatedly, due to the delay in pay from there end, I ws unable to pay my driver payment on time and EMI also, my driver left the job without giving any prior notice hence am without driver now, so to avoid the panalty, I decided to remove my vehicle from Dolphin, called Sr. managers (Rajesh: [protected]) no response, called to the accountant (Sangita: [protected]) they started diverting me to other managers so called second manager (Rauf: [protected]) also from him no proper response, I sent a mail on [protected]@hotmail.com but they not revert me also, finally got frustrated and decided to remove my vehicle from this trap, one of duty supervisor (Kalpesh: [protected]) said he won't give my payment if vehicle is removed .first they don't make payment on time definitely driver will run away if he's not getting paid on time, if you would be in my situation what would you do? M tired.
Second they do fraud in km, my vehicle had run more 5500 km but they show less 4200 km and accordingly pay less to me, I have all the bills as a proof.

And one of supervisor shakil he sent me message "Tera cheque hold pe dal diya hai, daily penalty 1000 rs "
After saw this message I called to his number ([protected]) no response from there side .

In this company some vehicle is fixed for daily travels for long distance like virar, ambernath etc. ..beacuse of corrupted supervisior.

Hence I am requesting to help me to get my payment, worst company ever I saw, everyone is corrupted n fraud, they just know hw to extract blood from poor people, my suggestion never ever do business with Dolphin Travels. hence requesting to look into the matter and do the needful.

Vishal.S

Ghatkopar