Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 28, 2025
Complaints 497

File a complaint to Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University

Having problems with Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University reviews & complaints(497)

Dharmendra Singh suman
May 26, 2023

MSc final zoology Re-exam 2017 marks update relative

Address: VILLAGE CHHAULI POST BALDEO DIST MATHURA

निवेदन है कि प्रार्थी धर्मेंद्र सिंह पुत्र श्री रीतराम एमएससी फाइनल जूलॉजी की मुख्य परीक्षा 2014 में फैज़ ए आम कॉलेज मथुरा से दी थी जिसका परीक्षा परिणाम घोषित होने पर पता चला...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
nikky saraswat
Oct 26, 2022

4th semester marksheet not received after 7 years

Address: agra

Hii My 4th sem marksheet did not receive till not i had done my BCA in 2015 but still i did not get 4th sem marksheet from university, college told me university not sent 4th sem marksheet till now, and I also went 3 times to agra university and applied for marksheet but anyone not help me there still not received marksheet after 3 months i need very urgently for company, plz help me on this, My roll no is :[protected] and applied application...
ankithuawei
Apr 26, 2022

Regarding subject correction

I filed a complaint in Agra University's online service portal on 12.1.2022.
And which was also submitted to the help desk there, I have all evidence and proof copies.
I passed B. A. In 2015, in 1st year and 2nd year all well but in 3rd year marksheet my father's name and sociology subject has been changed into economics and father's name also.
But I I filed complaint father's name has been corrected now JANARDHAN TO...
Apm Prasad
Apr 10, 2022

Degree certificate not received yet

Address: agra

My name is Ambika prasad mohanty, enrolment no. 0544200. i have passed BA part III (private) examination from Dr B.R. Ambedkar university in 2008. I have collected all my mark sheets and provisional degree certificate. I have applied for original degree certificate with all required documents but till date not delivered with the original degree certificate.
sir i have again applied online for the same through application...
Neetikaa
Mar 25, 2022

WES online

I was the student of dbrau agra

I applied for WES - 5387782
Bt they sent mail to university for verification of docs

I filled online verification form[protected]
Bt my verification is still not completed. If work can be done online then why the university asks people to visit university to get the work done...
Shaik Rasheeda
from Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 28, 2022

Braou paper correction and revaluation paper correction is being done wrong.

I'm shaik Rasheeda my Hall ticket number is [protected] subject code is 51001. I wrote this UG 5th semester 2021 subject very well subject Code is 51001. I will definitely pass but and I got the fail. I paid the amount to the Revolution in the belief that it will pass again. I failed again. Paper correction is being done wrong.Do me justice and lead me to the future of my education....
tinde
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 16, 2021

Error in result ( showing absent in all exams)

Respected Sir
I, Bharti Singh, d/o Mr Chauhal Singh was pursuing BA 2nd year[protected] from Kadhan Pyari College, Mathura with your University Dr BR Ambedkar University. I had given exams of my all 4 subjests(History, Political Science, General English and rashtragaurav and environment exam)i was present for all the four days.Whereas the result declared on 7oct 2021 it showed the result status as RDMW whereas the another result declared...
Anil Pratap Singh Chauhan
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 16, 2021

Errors in marksheet of b.A part iii

Address: 93 Garhiya ,Near Paliwal printing press. Shikohabad, Dist. Firozabad Uttar Pradesh. PIN 283135.

The Vice Chancellor (Exam)
Dr BR Ambedkar University
Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I want to inform you that I had passed my first year examination in private category from your university in 2011.

In the first year, I had also passed the foundation subjects (Rashtra Gaurav and Environmental Studies) the marks of those subjects are shown in the marksheet of the first year whose...
Gourav 123
Jul 6, 2021

Degree application ID is not found

I have submitted a online form for degrre and also paid a amount of rs 504 for degree and one apllication ID no. is given by University but for tracking a current status of degree that application id is not found on tracker....
rafiqcta
May 5, 2021

Certificate online Verification

Address: Jeddah Saudi Arabia

I am passed out student during the year[protected] under Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Applications.

Student Name : MOHAMMED RAFI
Roll Number: 1126540

I paid verification amount of Rs.300/- still I didn't received any verification confirmation from university to my organization HR email [protected]@ags.edu.sa

Please find the attached paid receipt and my...
Anil Kumar Budaun
Jan 15, 2021

Marksheet Print

Address: Godinagla, Khitaura, Bilsi, Badaun

My name is Anil Kumar B.Sc(Math[protected]
Sir hamari marksheet abhi print nahi huyi he 3 year jo gayi
I want to get may marksheet...
deepak@21
Nov 18, 2020

Fail in marksheet.due to absent and 2 year marksheet not given

I gave the exam B.Com(insurance[protected] final year 2014-15.As a student of st john collage agra .But I absent in project work due to some personal problem and due to insufficient information about this exam regarding..

After that i gave application on 15/5/2017.For registering me for miss viva but no one take any action.I Took many rounds between collage and university but no one handle my situation.The application is...
Sarita Dahiya
Oct 26, 2020

Not getting original marksheets of llb

Address: DR. BHIM RAO AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY, PALIWAL PARK AGRA, 282004, U.P

I am a llb student of jaswant singh badoriya college.I have passed my llb in august 2019 from dr. Bhim rao ambedkar university.I have submitted my original migration certificate in the university on 24/05/2017 and for that i have got a slip from university. I have clear my final year llb in august 2019 till date i have not received my corrected marksheet of ist, 2nd and 3rd year llb. I have approach my college for...
Abhy Kulkarni
Feb 10, 2020

marks card

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

Dear sir, i am abhishek. I completed be from iet khandari 2015 passed out please help me i am facing marks card verification issue. Please find attached marks sheet.. Quality of marks card is too low and bar code in marks card is not proper visible.. Please help out.. I am not getting any proper response from college side i am staying too far away i can't able to visit college...
Divyansh singh01
Jul 25, 2019

i'm complaint against ssld varshney college aligarh.

Address: 13th KM Stone, Aligarh-Kanpur, Grand Trunk Rd, N.H.-91, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh 202001, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Currently i m persuing bca from ssld varshney institute of engineering and management college aligarh.
College code :- 0558,
Address:- 13th km stone, aligarh-kanpur, grand trunk rd, n. H.-91, aligarh, uttar pradesh 202001...

Sir/ mam, here i m complaint about the director of college who demand money from every student to provide them good marks in practical examination, if students denied to give bribe than...
Patelanilraja
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jul 2, 2018

why are you writing in my marksheet rd(pmw)

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282004

Sir my name is anil kumar patel i am a student of M.sc. Animal husbandry&dairying (final year)from Dr.F.H. PG collage nidhauli kal atha (U.P.) my role number is[protected] SIR Request yaha ki mere first year & second yera ke sabhi peaper clear hone ke bavjood meri final markshit me RD(PMW ) Likh kar a raha hai ... please sir please sir what does it mean and what shoulf I do further...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
SShamshad
from Siwan, Bihar
Jun 17, 2018

llb -3 year final marksheet not received

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Sir i have passed ll b 3 final year in 2017 but still i'm waiting for my marksheet. I went to the college my college name is sri jee baba college of law, saimri chata mathura, they said to me we dint receive ur marksheet from university, s side. How much time u take to send marksheets. What should i do everything is pending for me without marksheet. Please send my marksheet to my college as soon as possible

My name is shamshad...
Ravinder Pidugu
Mar 24, 2018

degree memo

Address: 505188

Sir iam daama maneshwari b. A my adimison no [protected] i passed all subjects but i applied certificate i[censored]r not passed to clear papers it's show pls help me

Daama maneshwari
Open degree manthani peddapalli district
Adm. No [protected]
Cell. No. [protected]
Sir /madem...
26 other people found this review helpful
26 found this helpful
mohd amid
Feb 11, 2017
Aug 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2023

I did not get my computerized certificate (mark sheet, degree and migration)

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282004
Website: [email protected],[email protected],[email protected],[email protected]

Dear Mam/Sir,
This is bring to kind of notice that myself Mohammad Amid Khan passed B.Sc. (Biology) Examination From Agra University (Gunjdundwara P.G. college Gunjdundwara) in 2002 first division. And my enrollment number is-9930976 and roll number of final year is-184302.
But for your information still I did not received my final year mark sheet, certificate and migration
Once I went to Agra University to take my mark...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
speed 2471
from Suluru, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 24, 2016

B.com 3rd year marksheet

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

I am student of dr b. R. A university agra i was appeared in b.com final year in 2014. My roll no.[protected], when i got results of b.com final, in that i got marks i subject out of 100. But in previous 1st&2nd year i got marks in subject out of 50 what aver i got. Due to that grand total is more. It is 1800 but grand total should be 900 in 3rd year mark sheets. Please amend my 3rd year mark sheets by giving number out of 50....