Ebay.in — Lots of issue in Dell Inspiron N5110 - 15.6" Laptop ,bought from Ebay.in,

Hi, I bought Dell Laptop from Ebay.in Paisa Pay ID is [protected] and item id is[protected]. This laptop has lots of issue and it is not same as described in the site. I raise complaint immediately after receiving the laptop, So may SR has been raised please find the list of SR raised through EBay. 1-[protected] 1-[protected] 1-[protected] 1-[protected] They people are just raising the SR but they doesn't initiated refund process after 35 days. I used to call the customer support every day, they just want the problem in details and say within 24 hours our team will contact you. every time i am listening the same response. I sent mail to [protected]@ebay.com also, they also created one more SR# thats it no resolution, I am loosing my patience with this faulty laptop. My work has stuck because of this faulty product. no one is listening from EBay team. Please guide me how do I get my money back. the issues are as follows: I received this item (item id :[protected] but I am very much disappointed as this is not as expected. Having many issues in it: 1. keyboard is not working properly 2. its getting hang frequently 3. no battery backup as need to charge it in every 30 minutes 4. screen display is very dull as having feel that its assembled. 5. Item is more than 4 years old and it is modified with the original hardware setting. 6. Operating System CD is pirated, Key has already used. All these details are not mentioned in product description, So I'd request you to please initiate the refund and let me know how can I return it. Please do the needful to me. Thanks, Saurav
eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

eBay.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    eBay.in Address
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all eBay.in contact information