Eiilm University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2024
Complaints 491

File a complaint to Eiilm University

Having problems with Eiilm University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eiilm University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eiilm University reviews & complaints page 24

jignasa
Dec 15, 2014

Hello, I just wish to inform the concern dept. that i had submitted application form for migration, provisional and degree certificate along with DD for rs. 500 each. I am following up from last 5 months. Request you to kindly look into the matter on high priority and dispatch the certificates as soon as possible. Enrollment no : EIILMU/ 10/s40998 name: Jignasa Chauhan Your immediate response would be highly appreciated. Regards, Jignasa chauhan
Eiilm University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 18, 2014
rahulsarkar's response
Dear Candidate, Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM/ CMJ UNIVERSITY pending work:- Like- (1) Mark-sheet , (2) Migration Certificate, (3) Provisional Certificate, (4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation. (5) Verification Letter Thanks & Regards Call us- Mr. Aman Verma [protected] Email ID – [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Aman Verma,
I have sent you a mail.
Kindly check and please do the needful as soon as possible.
Jignasa
Dear.../Respected.. I don't know what to say..
To.. Dr. Aman Verma
sir I am waiting for your reply... I think we should talk. what about my pending Documents.
Dear Candidate, Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

(2) Migration Certificate,

(3) Provisional Certificate,

(4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation.

(5) Verification Letter Thanks &

Regards Call us- Dr. Aman Verma [protected], [protected]

TO GET INFORMATION

Sir my name is PRAVESH KUMAR . sir i am pursuing my Bsc IT from EIILM university. my enrollment no. is PRV/405/501/Y374900 . sir please check is there any registration with this. and marksheet is valid for govt. jobs.

MA in distance

Sir, , I did my MA from EIILM university in distance mode. But when went for Ph.D admission they said it is not recognised by DEC so the degree is not valid. The university is recognised by UGC and DEB. Please send me reply. Thankyou

For B.A. Dagere

Respected Sir/Madam
I Have done my B.A. Arts In 2011 But I have not received Degree Please
Tell me how i received it

pradeeprishu
    Nov 20, 2014

Dear sir i have pass out B.A GENERAL in june 2012 from eiilm university .my enrolment no is -EIILMU/09/F5147 .i have not received my degree till date i have send you two DEMAND DRAFT. MY first year roll no is 73586 session jul-09-june10. 2nd year roll no is D/15807 Session jul -10-jun-11.3rd year roll no is R1656173 session-July11-june-2012. kindly provide to me my degree as soon as.
    I have not get it any responses from EIILM UNIVERSITY SIKKIM.kindly provide me my degree .i have already lodged complaint against the university in consumer form.Don't play student future
    Dec 09, 2014
    rahulsarkar's response
    Dear Candidate, Please Contact Mr. Aman Verma - [protected] for your all Eiilm University Solution. email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com Thanks
    Dear Candidate,

Please Contact Mr. Aman Verma - [protected] for your all Eiilm University Solution.

email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com

Yash_pal's reply, Feb 16, 2021
    Hi Aman,

Can u please tell where and how to contact you as i also need my Provisional and Degree Certificate of BA completed during the year 2009 - 2012. Enrolment Number: EIILMU/11/Y22445.

My Contact no. 9811046220
    My compliant not resolved Till date . so please resolve my problem As soon as.
    I had done BA from EIILM university in 2012.But i had not received my Degree & provisional certificate yet.Now i want my Degree & certificate.
    Bijender Singh
    Enroll No-EIILMU/09/F62664
    Ph No-[protected]

pradeeprishu
      Nov 10, 2014

MY RESPECTED SIR I HAVE DONE BA FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY IN 2012 .I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DEGREE AND PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE . i have done B.A GENERAL in JUNE 2012 from EIILM UNIVERSITY.my enrolment no is -EIILMU/09/F5147 .i have not received my degree till date i have send you two DEMAND DRAFT. MY first year roll no is 73586 session jul-09-june10. 2nd year roll no is D/15807 Session jul -10-jun-11.3rd year roll no is R1656173 session-July11-june-2012. kindly provide to me my degree as soon as..i have send many mail on university mail id [protected]@eiilmuniversity.ac.in .But nobody reply me.
      Dec 10, 2014
      rahulsarkar's response
      Dear Candidate, Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM/ CMJ UNIVERSITY pending work:- Like- (1) Mark-sheet , (2) Migration Certificate, (3) Provisional Certificate, (4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation. (5) Verification Letter Thanks & Regards Call us- Mr. Aman Verma [protected] Email ID – [protected]@yahoo.com
      University not resolve my problem.i have not get it any response from university.

Complainant74281
        Oct 18, 2014

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Sir, I did B.Sc distance course. I got my mark sheet but I did not get my migration or original certificate till now. So, I have problem that I can not fill the admission form in any college . My enrollment no is EIILMU/09/S/2120382. So please send my certificates.
        Dec 09, 2014
        rahulsarkar's response
        Dear Candidate, Please Contact Mr. Aman Verma - [protected] for your all Eiilm University Solution. email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com Thanks
        Sir, I did B.Sc distance course. I got my mark sheet but I did not get my migration or original certificate till now. So, I have problem that I can not fill the admission form in any college . My enrollment no is EIILMU/09/S25984. So please send my certificates.
        Resolved...
        Shellyshri's reply, Jan 12, 2019
        Please tell me about the procedure ...I m still finding resolution
        I also not get Bsc degree how much time to give my degree
        Dear Candidate, Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

Admission

Please provide me information about Eiilm University. Delhi admission office.
        How can i take admission in the university for b.com
        No Study centre at the site

Issue of degree and Verification of DMC certificate

I completed B.A in 2012 and after that i done B.Ed from Punjabi university Patiala (Punjab) .University patiala sent document (DMC) copy to EIILUM university for verification in 2015 . but still pending by EIILUM university side.

ruma samanta
          Sep 28, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

DEAR SIR, WITH DUE RESPECT I WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM RUMA CHOUDHURY AND MY ENROLMENT NO IS EIILMU/09/F47135, I HAVE PASSED THE BA EXAM JUNE 2012 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CERTIFICATE STILL NOW. I CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY UNIVERSITY DOES NOT ISSUE MY CERTIFICATE WHEREAS I HAVE CLEAR THE TOTAL FEES O[censored]NIVERSITY. MY STUDDY CENTER WAS AASHADEEP GROUP OF EDUCATION, MUKERIA, PUNJAB. IF YOU KINDLY ISSUE MY CERTIFICATE I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO YOU. REGARDS RUMA CHOUDHURY
          Dec 09, 2014
          rahulsarkar's response

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

Charan Daranesh's reply, Dec 14, 2017

Tried reaching your number & email, please do the needful on alternate contact details.

sanjeet kumar hanuman
            Sep 19, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

Sir, i did BCA distance course i got my marksheet but i did not get my migration or original certificate till now . so i have problem that i can not fill the admission form in any college . my enrollment no is EIILMU/09/S/2120382 .So plesase send my certificates. my session is 09-11. so please reply me as soon as possible .for any enquiry contact me on this email- sujeet1.[protected]@gmail.com mob no.- [protected]
            Dec 09, 2014
            rahulsarkar's response
            Dear Candidate, Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM/ CMJ UNIVERSITY pending work:- Like- (1) Mark-sheet , (2) Migration Certificate, (3) Provisional Certificate, (4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation. (5) Verification Letter Thanks & Regards Call us- Mr. Aman Verma [protected]

singhamritpal
              Sep 16, 2014

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Dear Sir I have passed B.Lib in session January 2011 to December 2011 and I want to verify my degree from university. Please let me know Complete procedure of degree verification like fess, draft details and address of regarding the authority who deal with the same issues. I have also mail to [protected]@eiilmuniversity.ac.in on 12 Sep, 2014 but dont get reply till date.
              Dec 10, 2014
              rahulsarkar's response

Sonu380
                from Karnal, Haryana
                Sep 10, 2014

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I have sent my Mark sheet copy of B Sc MLT for verification on dated 25/7/2014 by registered post.But still any revert is awaited from your side, Request you to kindly confirm on priority and do needful.Details are as below, Marksheet Serial No 261681 and date of issue is 26/04/2012 &Serial no 261705 and issue date is 26/04/2012.I have already mailed at- [protected]@eiilmuniversity.ac.in on dated 04/09/2014 at 8:15 PM.But no reply has been received .Kindly do needful on priority basis.
                Dec 10, 2014
                rahulsarkar's response

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

Super Human
                  Aug 27, 2014

Hello, I have finished my B.Com from EIILM University in 2011 will Enrollment number - EIILMU/09/F37980. However, i have not yet received the Provisional certificate or Degree for B.Com. I have sent many emails to the university but they do not respond at all. Can i lodge a complaint against them in consumer forum? If yes, I would like to lodge a mental harassment case against them. Can you please order them to issue me my Degree and Certificates? I need them as i need to submit them in my job in order to retain my job. Thanks, Jagmohan Mobile # [protected]
                  Dec 10, 2014
                  rahulsarkar's response

Wasim7529
                    Aug 14, 2014

I took an admission in this university in 2011 also I graduated from this university in 2011 its been 3 years till date I have not received my convocation certificate whenever I call my counsellor she always speaks rudely and say's I will be getting it in next month every time, but till date I have not received the same also I am not getting proper response from my counsellor's they are ignoring me even after clearing all the fees also speaking arrogantly Counsellor name - Jyoti A Location - Malad, Mumabi, , Maharashtra I need an urgent help...
                    Aug 14, 2014
                    Updated by Wasim7529
                    I need an urgent help...
                    Aug 19, 2014
                    Updated by Wasim7529
                    Still no steps taken by the EIILM univertisy people
                    Sep 15, 2014
                    Updated by Wasim7529
                    Still no steps taken by the EIILM univertisy people
                    Dec 10, 2014
                    rahulsarkar's response

rahulkr2k
                      Aug 12, 2014

Verification of Certificate

Dear Sir, Kindly verify if there is any record for the Enrolment number "EIILMU/09/F/568550" as the website does not provide any information. Following are the details: Name: Rahul Bhardwaj Subject: B.Com Enrolment Number: EIILMU/09/F/568550 Regards, Rahul Bhardwaj...
                      munnatheaspirant
                      Jun 21, 2014

I have applied for my provisional certificate on 08jan 2014 with demand drafe of 500/-.it is received by university on 15 jan 2014.but till now nothing came to me.when i call on given mobile number it is always off.i emailed many times regarding this on [protected]@eiilmuniversity.ac.in.but no result. My details are:- MUNNA KUMAR SINGH ENROLMENT NO.-EIILMU/10/F31731 SESSION-JULY2010-JUN2012 DD NO.-099015 DATE-8/1/2014 FIRST YEAR ROLL NO.-N117084 SECOND YEAR ROLL NO.-R360515
                      Dec 10, 2014
                      rahulsarkar's response
                      What happened to my previous complain.pls provide updation on it.

amitverma99
                        from Tikri, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jun 17, 2014

I have completed a course of study in M.B.A. ( HR Management)from EIILM through one of their study Centre ditrindia nathu colony chowk delhi-110094, as per details given below: Course : Executive M.B.A. ( hr Management) Enrollment Number :eiilmu/10/s/2119696 Session : Jan 10 - Dec 11 I have applied to obtain Degree/Certificate of the above mentioned Course through ditrindia nathu colony chowk delhi-110094 on February 2013 & deposited the required fees but inspite of my repeated requests & reminders, I have not yet received the Degree/Certificate.

For Record Verification form eiilm university

I want to check my record in eiilm university. My Enrollment no. EIILMU/F/2152578

Mayank Mahendra Gupta
                          May 9, 2014

I have done BCA from EIILM university from AIBM institute GURGAON sector 14. I applied for documents in December and they charged me 1200 INR for my documents. But till date I have not received my documents
                          My enrollment Number is : EIILMU/10/SL/2121958
                          They provided me a fake provisional and migration certificate in February 2014. I informed them this is fake then they said it might have came by mistake will get it rectified. Till date I haven't received anything. Whenever I call them they said we have not received it yet from the university. When I try to contact on the contact number provided on universities website, it dose not connect.
                          I'm not able to pursue my further studies because of this delay.
                          Please I need my documents.
                          Dec 10, 2014
                          rahulsarkar's response
                          Dec 10, 2014
                          rahulsarkar's response
                          Feb 21, 2017
                          Updated by Mayank Mahendra Gupta
                          The number dosent work
                          Feb 21, 2017
                          Updated by Mayank Mahendra Gupta
                          Can you provide me the correct number.

motir68
                            May 8, 2014

i have sent an application for Provisional Certificate with
                            DD of Rs 300/- on 03/10/2013. and EIILM UNIVERSITY have also get payment of my DD
                            worth Rs 300/- on 13/11/2013 as per my bank but i have not received provisional
                            certificate. when i called on number [protected] given on the website
                            for provisional certificate then i get surprised that they have
                            despatched my provisional certificate on 19/11/2013 but even more than
                            5 month has been passed but i have not received my provisional
                            certifacte till date. Due to non receiving of my Provision certificate i am facing many career related problems so you are requested to kindly see into the
                            matter for my provisional certificate and despach on my address and
                            reply me accordingly.

my details are as under

ENROLLMENT NO. EIILMU/10/F49630
                            NAME MOTI RAM SHARMA
                            ADDRESS C/o- UNION BANK OF INDIA, BHONDSI BRANCH, SOHNA ROAD,
                            GURGAON (HARIYANA) PIN 122102
                            Dec 18, 2014
                            rahulsarkar's response

rahul parth kapoor
                              Apr 21, 2014

Dear and respected sir/madam my name is mohit kumar and i have done b.A from eiilm university sikkim. My center name is visionn tech management institute (V.T.M.I) which address is a-1, 3rd floor, above cafe coffee day, adhchini, hauz khas, new delhi-110017.I met ms. Vinita singh who was the branch manager of the institute on the time of addmission .She told me about the eiilm university and force me to do b.A from eiilm university and she took rs.30000/- cash from me for admission and for the whole course. She gave me some assignments for complete exame and after the 3 months of submission the assignments she provide me mark sheet for 1st year, 2nd year and 3rd year as well as. In between ms. Vinita singh ad left the job.And i asked for the other person of the institute about my degree they are not giving the proper answer of my problem .So i decided to check my enrolment no. On the eiilm website and when i enter my enrolment no. On the varification coloum to varify it he didn't accept it and ask me to contact to the university.I also read some of the other complaint by other students and their comments on eiilm university that the eiilm university is providing fake degree and marksheet to the innocent students who have no idea about the eiilm university.I am very afraid about my degree, my money and my precious time which is wasted by the person of vision tech management instituite and eiilm university

Kindly tell me what i have to do now?

My contact no. Is [protected].
                              Dec 10, 2014
                              rahulsarkar's response
                              Dear team

I do have same issue, i did not get my degree, please guide me

Enrolment no EIILMU/09/F34230

Cont No [protected]
                              Dear Candidate, Contact us for all Eiilm UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

Prem_Singhal's reply, Sep 8, 2020
                              But how can I get support. I don't have any contact no or email Id to connect. Please mail or text me on 8618699125 [email protected]
                              Dear Mr.Aman

Kindly contact me psc.[protected]@gmail.com it's urgent need regarding EIILM degree transcript.

kaloria
                                Mar 17, 2014

I complete Msc mathematics from eiilm university . I apply for provisional certificate . But sir on present day don't recived any documents and letter from eiilm university . Apply on dated[protected] for provisional certificate .
                                I submit my all proof to you for further action . It urgent for me.
                                Enrollment No- EIILMU/10/S51722.
                                Mob no. [protected]
                                addess-
                                RAMESH KALORIA
                                VPO- KHATOD
                                TEHSIL/DISTT- MOHINDER GARH HARYANA (123029)
                                Dec 10, 2014
                                rahulsarkar's response
                                I complete Msc mathematics from eiilm university . I apply for provisional certificate . But sir on present day don't recived any documents and letter from eiilm university . Apply on dated[protected] for provisional certificate .
                                I submit my all proof to you for further action .
                                Enrollment No- EIILMU/10/S51722.
                                Mob no. [protected]
                                addess-
                                RAMESH KALORIA
                                VPO- KHATOD
                                TEHSIL/DISTT- MOHINDER GARH HARYANA (123029)
                                Dear Candidate,

Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM/ CMJ UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,
                                (5) Verification Letter

Call us-
                                Mr. Aman Verma

Email ID – [protected]@yahoo.com
                                I complete Msc mathematics from eiilm university . I want apply for provisional certificate.
                                any one help me.my contact number is [protected]

abhinav mandal
                                  Jul 13, 2013

Address: Jorethang, District Namchi Sikkim- 737121 India, West Sikkim, Sikkim

I had applied for degree course from Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida of Eillim University (Distance Education).

i completed my B Come in the year 2012 April. But till now i did not receive my provisional certificate, and degree certificate.
                                  The Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida is not responding me for not issuing the documents and holding my documents without any reason.

I sent a complaint to the Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER under the (RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT)RTI 2005 on 4 July and also received the acknowledgement on 8th july2013. But for that also I didnt receive the reply till now..

I dont know how to proceed further.. Please help me in getting my certificates..
                                  Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida : [protected] & [protected]

Name :Abhinav Mandal
                                  Reg No. : [protected]
                                  Dec 10, 2014
                                  rahulsarkar's response
                                  Dear Candidate, Contact us for all EIILM UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

Nitish071's reply, Sep 10, 2019
                                  Sir pls give me ur contact no. or email address. I need ur help to get my degree frm eiilm university
                                  Dear Aman Ji,

I have done my BA from EIILM university so i need degree and provisional certificate so please do the needful ASAP:

Arvind kumar

Gorav Kapoor
                                    Jul 13, 2013

Address: Jorethang, District Namchi Sikkim- 737121 India, North Delhi, Delhi

Hi Sir/Mam,

We took admission from this institiute for EIILM University in the month of July,2012 and we give exams in the month of September,2012. We suppos to get result in the month of November,2012 but i have not received the result yet. We asked to wait for one month whenever we call them but they are failed everytime to give result. We have paid them around 30 thousand as fee for the examination and they are not ready to pay the money back and they are not ready to give us result.

Can you please help us for this.
                                    Dec 10, 2014
                                    rahulsarkar's response

Eiilm University — just confirmation

just conformation the ELLIM university certificate are valid for govt. sector jobs for apply. or not.

Eiilm University — Result not received

I have given Final Sem exams for BSC Gen in March2012, how ever still not got any news about score sheet, provisional certificate and migration certificate.

I am very worried as I have to join a Job soon and would require to submit the documents.

Can you help in some way.
                                    U can file A compliant in consumer court

tskum21
                                      May 27, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear, sir/maam i have completed bsc from eiilmuniversity last year 2012 from one of the study centres from delhi, but still havent receive marksheet, i am confuse is this degree valid for higher education,govtment jobs and how do i verify the documents i have it is register with the university because they didnt give registration number and no information is available online its pretty scary,plz reply me as soon as possible. Thanking you .S.Kumar
                                      Dec 10, 2014
                                      rahulsarkar's response

statement — not receiving the statement

respected authority my complain is taht i am not getting my account stament on my e mail id as given above since nov dec so pls kindly note my complain and slove it as fast as possible thank u

Eiilm University — POLYTECHNIC DIPLOMA IS VALID IN GOVERNMENT SECTOR

HI,
                                      I HAVE DONE POLYTECHNIC DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY CIIP CENTER ,IS IT VEILED IN GOVERNMENT SECTOR/OR PRIVATE SECTOR?

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,