Claimed

Ekart Logistics Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated May 16, 2024
Complaints
5265
Resolved
220
Unresolved
5045
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Ekart Logistics
Customer Service Contacts

Ekart Logistics Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 208 9898
1236
1547
1800 420 1111
229
426
1800 208 1888
150
384
Phone
+91 80 6798 2222
668
1120

Ekart Logistics Website

Ekart Logistics Head Office Address

360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560064

Ekart Logistics Social Media

Ekart Logistics Working Hours

Monday 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 07:00 pm

Ekart Logistics Company Representatives

Ekart Logistics Overview

Latest complaint Your delivery boy taken money and kids toys given my home and my actual order cancelled your delivery boys has been filed on 16/05/2024. Latest Resolved Ekart Without solve my problem it's showing resolve was resolved Feb 24, 2024. Ekart Logistics ranks as the #8 most complained about among Mobile Handsets.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Ekart Logistics. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints(5265)

A
Avanishtitu
from Delhi, Delhi
May 16, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Ekart Logistics Customer Care
Service available

Ekart Logistics — Your delivery boy taken money and kids toys given my home and my actual order cancelled your delivery boys

Call me [protected]
OIPC[protected] this is tracking I'd my order today comes delivery boy my home and taken money and kids toys given my home and my actual order cancelled and higher amount taken my home now this times not received call this area zone mudka ekart logistics hub tomorrow I will go this office and I have cctv video...
+5 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
Divyanshu.D19
from New Delhi, Delhi
May 13, 2024
May 14, 2024
This thread was updated on May 14, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Ekart Logistics Customer Care
Service available

Ekart Logistics — inquiry regarding non-receipt of expected delivery

Dear Paytm & Ekart Team,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to inquire about the status of a delivery that was expected but has not yet been received.

Details of the expected delivery are as follows:

Paytm Order I'd : [protected]
Tracking Number:PTMP[protected]
Expected Delivery Date: 5 May 2024

To the best of my knowledge, the package has not arrived...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
SUNDEEP DAS
May 9, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Ekart Logistics Customer Care
Service available

Ekart Logistics — i am complaining of the delivery of a flipkart product with fmpp22 9748 8638. delivery issue.

Respect sir the delivery hub do a very bad thing against me . They call me and cut the fon 4 to 5 times and when I call back them they do not receive and they show that they could not touch with me . But they themselves do not touch with me . So pleasee help me and delivered my Flipkart product with FMPP[protected] And order I'd OD[protected] . TRACKING ID IS FMPP[protected] ....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy