Ekart Logistics
Ekart Logistics
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
1632
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ekart Logistics Customer Care

Facebook
Address
360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560064

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
230
down
141

Phone:
Phone:
up
131
down
128

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
1632
Pending
0
Resolved
49
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 07:00 pm

Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Yesterday my product got picked after a month so my father gave tip to the delivery boy. Unknowingly I gave feedback that he asked for Tip.
The reason was I was not at home at that time.
It's my sincere request not to take any action regarding my previous feedback.
Courier Person details:
Name: Azad Husain
From: Ekart
Fazilnagar, District: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh.
Jun 21, 2021

Complaint Status

Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have ordered sony earphone Rs 1699 from musicmad website... But the delivery come from ekart... I am glad... I believe ekart to much soni received and opened the box and i saw there is a normal earphone Rs 250...plz sir do something...am to much poor... I can't do anything.. I can't return the order... I need my money back... Or do something so that i can... Buy something from ekart with that money.. Plz sirr
    Jun 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I order this product on june 6th the deliverd june 18th different product like cloth then I return back and again I orders the order message is coming today but its not coming this is not like fipkart service
      Jun 21, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Hi, I have ordered a mobile phone from Flipkart and also chooses to exchange of old phone Galaxy A50. The planned data of...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Cloth which was delivered was used and was old cloth and the cloth was different
        Wspc[protected].
        Jun 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          FMPP[protected]
          A phone was ordered in flipkart and was promised to deliver on 18 June.
          Phone have reached to nearest hub on 16 June.
          Didn't delivered and a change of date was updated in the site as June 20.

          Today is June 20 and the phone is not delivered yet.
          Jun 20, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Delivery boy told me to that delivery will done by 12 am for that i waiting from 12am at delivery location but again he changed timing by 1pm but he refused to by 1pm again and shifted the timing to 3pm. He is using bad language when i am asking that why he is changing timing. My order id is[protected]
            Jun 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear,
              I m really surprise Delivery boy Mr. Ankit
              Mobile number# [protected] is very unprofessional & Undiscipline...
              Helpful +1
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              My tracking ID is FMPR[protected]
              What is the problem to pickup the return from Flipkart?Everyday they r giving some excuses.yesterday they said like some unforseen problem today they sent a message stating before 9pm we will pick up the return.Till now no response and no point of contact.why r u people harassing me from last 20 days.Last time also they just wrote mismatched product.That time also no one contacted me.I am begging you people please come and take this return.
              Jun 19, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Mobile hitting problem this one day
                Jun 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Pls return new product
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I have order a hero gopro 7 silver on best store wich is deliverd by your logistics service provider yesterday. But when i...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  I have order a sj cam on bestestore which is delivered by you today. But the parcel contain a wooden piece and a plastic watch only.
                  So I request to you please hold the payment of bestestore as it is cash on delivery. And please arrange to return the parcel
                  Jun 19, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Sorry, our E-Kart executive was not able to reach you on phone for shipment SSGC6550154509. Please reach out to the executive on 07941056604 with pin 150 -valid only for today
                  Jun 18, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    FMPP[protected] this consignment number should be delivered on 15th June. Status showing reach nearest hub on 16th June. But till today it's not delivered
                    Jun 18, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have order an item form flipkart order id FMPC[protected]. As flipkart says it was delivery 17th june but item was not deliver. I would regardly request you to delivery this item tomorrow. Please accept this request sir..
                      Jun 18, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        We have received fake package, i wonder how ekart did not have any information about the seller. i am givving tracking detials...
                        Helpful +2
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello Ekart,

                        today i have recevied a product from ekart from a fake seller, package is empty as it was cash on delivery product ekart executive has collected 1700 inr from me to handover the package.

                        Tracking ID: SSGC[protected]

                        Please do not send the amount to seller, received from Ekart executive.

                        Kindly support me by paying my cash back.

                        Let Ekart stop shipping such fake products.

                        Wish this issues resolves asap.
                        i am unalbe to contact ekart custmer care also.
                        Jun 18, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have ordered from Flipkart on june 13 with order id OD[protected] for 4 items the total for 4 items was 591₹ and as per the delivery guy he told that as per his app its showing 601 ₹ and due to rains it wasn't possible to ask him show his app so he took ₹10 extra and then only gave the parcel so what's the issue, there should be transparency. Also the number provided to contact the delivery person was not working
                          Jun 18, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Ekart logistics they are such a fraud people don't but from them, they will provide by an empty box with a stones I lost my 1699 by ordering Sony earbuds and Bluetooth they gave empty box with stone
                            Jun 18, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            even i have received fake product saying sony earbuds.

                            Kidnly contact me if you find some solution from ekart. [protected]
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful +2
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Sir...recently i ordered a product FMPC[protected] from flipkart but no one come to deliver it and cancelled my order by fake delivery attempt.
                              Jun 18, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful +1
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                I have ordered combo earbuds an Bluetooth in kart it was a cash on delivery I have received the parcel in when I opened it...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                ADVERTISEMENT