Encryptosoft Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 13, 2023
Complaints 24

File a complaint to Encryptosoft Enterprises

Having problems with Encryptosoft Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Encryptosoft Enterprises customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Encryptosoft Enterprises reviews & complaints(24)

swapnalikarande
May 13, 2023

Merchant task not completed and through 35000rs from my upi
Encryptosoft Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kgkib
    Oct 23, 2022

This company offered me work from home and have not taken any fees for work. Work was for 5 days and after completion, they will pay me salary but i didn't complete it as i was not able to do that. And according to this, i can cancel the agreement because of my illness under the cancellation clause. And this advocate Mayur Joshi called me, messaged me, for amount to pay and he has told me that he has registered complaint against me about this. I'm not responsible to pay the registration amount and the extra amount which the advocate is saying. Please help me regarding this.
    Encryptosoft Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hiloni R Doshi
      Sep 3, 2022

I had ordered a push up invisible bra from jss enterprise, but received a wrong product. The product received is not similar to the one I had ordered. I had requested for a return of the product and refund for the same. But there is no reply from the other end. It is a clear case of cheating.

X
        xakshi
        from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
        Aug 22, 2022

Address: Rajkot Gujarat

This is a complaint against a company named dark work enterprise. They are treating me for not completing their work. I am very worried what to do. A legal court message has been given to me.

takyon
          from lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
          Jun 16, 2022

Address: EKNATH PATIL CHAWL,KALYAN SHILL ROAD,NEAR HANUMAN MANDIR,GOLAVALI, DOMBIVALI EAST,Thane,Maharashtra, 421203

Request on India mart was done on 14.06.2022, after that a sales manager by name Mr. Ram With Mob No.[protected] was called me and tell we are working with firm by name "om Sai enterprises "
          He provide me invoice of Rs 104000.00 as our required matirial and after checking the credential of "om sai Enterprises " on GST Portal we have done payment .
          Now the above sales manager is not supply material till now 16.06.2022 and Even not responding the calls on above mobile number.
          so take necessary action against the above person .
          Earlier for the above Firm, a complain was already registered on our complain portal .

Leo christ anand
            Jan 5, 2022

Address: New delhi

Purchased paper plate manufacturering machine under buy back policy.

After completing the money transaction.
            The company executive switched off mobile. Communication stopped.

I lost 2 lakhs and transportation cost twenty thousand wasted.
            I need justice.

Contact person name is swatha-+[protected]

Giri Dhamu
              from BENGALURU, Karnataka
              Sep 27, 2021

Address: 486 D group 5 th block lingadeeranhalli, Andrahalli main road

As I receive 2000 from the customer at 6.30pm yesterday but there end it is successful but I dint receive in my account pls find the attachment below of successful transaction
              Sep 27, 2021
              Updated by Giri Dhamu
              Amt not received Pls find attachment do check and resolve asps

Himagiri

Harshenterprises
                Aug 3, 2021

LR No - [protected]

Sheer stupidity on VRL part, get this material delivered today itself.

Dhiman Anuj
                  Mar 27, 2021

Address: Gujrat

I received the call from them and very politely they signed digitally mou with me .
                  Now after that they are saying they will give me work and that work must be completed within 8 days, now i am in a trap .
                  after searching i found that they are fraud .
                  They will ask for money and i am not going to pay anything . help me out because i am not interested in this work and they have not given me work yet . now they are not picking calls of mine

Spandu Spoo
                    Aug 30, 2020

Address: NAT ENTERPRISE ,41-A ,Ankush complex,Nr.sanskriti Hall ,kheda Gujurath

I am student of intermediate, as the lockdown was there every where I thought to work via online like work from home, I intially searched in quickr app there were various companies who offered part time job, I chose one of those company, and within a day I got a call and they alarmed me to join company as soon as possible, there was no interview nothing, as I am unaware of there trape set to me I said i would do work, they asked me to send adhar card and email I'd, I submitted both of them, on monday they told me to check email to sign the legal aggrement, the thing was I didn't get it at first, but later they told me to check in spams, a otp arived and they told they made legal aggrement with me, initially I was unaware, but later I googled it and came to know it was fraud, then I tried to contact them but no use they didn't pick my calls and I yelled at them in watsapp text message, they blocked me there also, and today they contacted me by an advocate and demanding to pay money or else to face the legal action, I told him to send lawyers license but he refused to send but he is demanding for money, so kindly help from this fruads

topankajpandey
                      Mar 16, 2020

Address: House No - 19, Ground floor, Ganesh Vihar, Dhakoli, Zirakpur, Mohali, Punjab, 140603

I got a huge bill amount basis of monthly period. Even i never used high consume electricity equipment like ac. I am not able to understand why government not taking it as serious matter. Why you people not maintaining meter time to time. It is ridiculous and unexpected. Please take an appropriate action and check my electric meter if it is faulty as soon as possible.

Here is my bill account details.

Name: pankaj kumar pandey
                      Account: z74bs236446m

pulkit8729
                        Feb 28, 2020
                        May 27, 2025
                        This thread was updated on May 27, 2025

call and money harassment

Kuch din pehle maine quiker par part time job ke liye apply kiya tha. And dusre din mujhe ek lady ka call aaya or wo boli ye data entry ka job hai, company ka name bataya qns enterprise, form filling ka kam. 10 din me 1000 form fill up karna hoga, to maine ha bola to unhone mujhse koi id card dene ko kaha to maine driving licence dya. Ab mujhe patha chala its a fake company who demand money as utility fee. They hv send a fake acceptance letter...
                        Pihu Kamboj
                        Feb 7, 2020

The company gave a fake call to do job for them and they. Would pay a good amount but instead it is fake and the numbers provided by them doesn't respond. A legal action must be taken among these frauders for harrassing people. They send agreement and harrass people. They should be liable to legal punishment. They use email ids for contacting and use ur data unnecessarily.
                        Plzz help me... They snd me the legal notice for that fake work... I m in trouble plzzz help... What should I do...

regarding faking job offer - Comment #3644967 - Image #0

Nmois Heaqu
                          from Guwahati, Assam
                          Oct 12, 2019

Address: KHONSA, KHONSA, Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh, 792130

Sir after submission my project they call me on next day, said that ur form filling was wrong n now i have the penalty money with different number. I submitted my project after checking double n triple times which ever has been wrong i correct submit. Now they are doing like this after completion of my work before date n i hav my proof of that i take all screenshot of all forms. Now they r saying that u hav the penalty otherwise come to court so wht can i do

abhi19974
                            Sep 10, 2019
                            May 27, 2025

they are asking for the utility charges incorrectly....threatening to pay the money

Address: Arungabad maharashtra, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Complaining against ut enterprises, aurangabad, maharashtra. I also applied for data entry jobs from home through quickr side. Then i received many calls and mails for working. I signed up the agreement and filled all the forms (1500 forms) without any mistake. Now they are telling me that there are error and pay rs 4500...
                            I am sure that there was not any error since i had crossed checked it twice.
                            They are the fraud companies...
                            kamal 2696
                            from Jalalabad, Punjab
                            Jul 8, 2019

The company namely metrosis enterprises is harrasing people firstly they call us and says that we found you on quikr and the job is to fill 800 forms in 7 days and minimum 640 correct form can allow and it will get 25 rs each form then said that they will do my online registration and by cheating they sign a agreement from me. After 1 day evening they block my id as according to them i have signed through multiple gadgets without inform me and they ask for 7999 money to cancelled all and if i will not pay then they are saying that they take legal actions against me. I begged them that my father is expired i can't pay such a big amount if there any other way... They said it's there company policy which ever personal problem you have... Somehow i paid them due to their warning and now they haven't unblocked my id and if after this if they say that you haven't done your work on time i'll not be responsible for it. Now, who is responsible for my money we people work not to become rich we work just to support our family and what we are getting in return. 7999 is not a less amount for us it's being a salary of month. How will i get my money? Do you take responsibility of this?? I request to help me only i know how i have paid the money because my father is expired and due to there warnings that they will take it to court and i have to pay the loss amount of money 1 lakh plus other charges. Please help me.

Shubhi120819
                              Nov 22, 2018

This pje enterprises company have given me a work and the work is top filling form from image but the whole pattern of information is different and form format and help image is different how can i fill forms. I m not able to work. The y have the image of my aadhar card. Please help me and i have not signed the agreement. I have read about that company that they demand for money and they do blackmailing for money. Please save me from this threat.
                              They hv done agreement without my knowledge and its a fraud company
                              Ani20's reply, Feb 12, 2020
                              QNS ENTERPRISE

Nair Vishnu
                                from Patiala, Punjab
                                Oct 29, 2018

form filling fraud

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

Hello sir...
                                I feel so stupid.. I am also a latest victim of this g. S. Enterprises and now they also disturbing me and threatening to pay the pay th registration charges of 5000 rs..
                                .. I didnt knew this fraud until i arrived here.. Before i got here.. I had some idea that this g. S. Enterprises was scam..
                                Because i had worked for 15 days with filling these 1500 pages.. I spent day and day night about carefully doing...
                                Aman Singh19
                                Oct 10, 2018
                                May 27, 2025

fraud company

Few days back i got a call for online work, they send an online agreement and when i opened the agreement, an otp was send on my phone and automatically it scanned the otp and get submitted.
                                They told me that there should be 90%accuracy, they had sent me the user i'd and password but when i tried to access the site, their site was not working properly.
                                I mailed them back that i don't accept your terms and condition but didn't...
                                Wellwin Goldson
                                from Dharmanagar, Tripura
                                Jun 6, 2018

Address: Imphal East, Manipur, 795002

I work for the airtel mary enterprise company as an agent (Ce) for the last two months. Unfortunately my agent number ie [protected] got suspended after my office staf[censored]pgraded to 4g sim from non 4g sim. I have around ₹2111 + balance in that above mentioned number account. I have informed this problem several times to all my concerned team manager and his colleagues but they can't help me out till now. Since then i can't make any echarge to the customer. It says "sorry your retailer number is being suspended"whenever i try to recharge. I therefore humbly request sir/ mam to kindly resolve this problem for me as early as possible because with this earning only i could support my poor family. Your positive feedback will be highly grateful.

Kind regards,
                                Gaichuingam gonmei
                                Airtel [protected]@ mary enterprise
                                Imphal manipur 795002
                                Phone no. [protected]