Epson India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 541

File a complaint to Epson India

Having problems with Epson India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Epson India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Epson India reviews & complaints page 6

Sukdip Das
Nov 18, 2020

Address: C/o Saanvi Enterprises. Premises No 442 TPlot No 209, Groundfloor Flat No 1, PurbalokKalikapur, kolkata 700099

I have raised a complain 24hrs ago, but not yet solved the mentioned problem. Complaint Number is - [protected]
Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 02, 2020
Epson India Customer Care's response
Hi Sukdip, sorry to hear about that. Please provide us with your product’s serial number and mobile number. We will get in touch with you soon.

Neeshma
    Nov 17, 2020

Address: C-191 southcity, lucknow-226025

Ink level is perfect but it's not printing in gray scale. Nozzle cleaning has been done.
    Hi Neeshma, sorry to hear about that. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number, the product’s serial number, and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Gurmesh Verma
      Nov 12, 2020

Shop no 3,
      Namdev dharmsala,
      Opp civil hospital,
      Hisar
      Hi Gurmesh, sorry to hear about that. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number and the product’s serial number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

satender11
        Nov 1, 2020

Address: Dabua Colony gajipur road NIT Faridabad Haryan

Printer is not use more than 6 months and now printer not working only ink paper light blink
        Hi satender11, sorry to hear about that. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number, the product’s serial number, and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Satish Kand
          Oct 30, 2020

Address: kand clinic,maruti landge chawl,near hotel sarja,kasarwadi pune 34

Sir, my epson printer L 3110 has jammed with paper, and it shows it needs a nozzle clean.
          pl send someone to remove the paper.n clean the nozzle.
          Apologies for the delay in response Satish. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number, the product’s serial number, and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Singh Bahadur
            Oct 29, 2020

Address: Bobby photo studio patti morh harike road

Head problem Linging
            Aug 5, 2021
            Hi Singh Bahadur, sorry to hear about that. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number, the product’s serial number, and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

ajeet windeson
              Oct 23, 2020

Address: Windeson trademart Pvt. ltd. 182, GT ROAD, SAHIBABAD, UP, PIN-201005

Whenever, i start using the printer it shows the error of cover open. it's still working but it hampers my speed of work.
              problem started from 15th October
              Aug 5, 2021
              Hi Ajeet, sorry to hear about that. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number, the product’s serial number, and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

national computer
                Oct 22, 2020

Address: NATIONAL COMPUTER CENTER FRONT OF POLICE STATION HALENA BHARATPUR 321601

Printing problem
                Hi, sorry to hear about that. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number, the product’s serial number, and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Kanwal Goraya
                  Oct 19, 2020

Address: B1(519) Royal Nest Apartments, Channi Himmat, Jammu

My printer from the last 14 days is not connecting with my either my laptop and phone wirelessly, Also the ink in printer is full but then it is giving out faded printouts which is very disappointing. So I want it to be resolved as fast as it can be done . It is a humble request, because at this time, printer has become a necessity

Rahul Joshi39
                    Oct 18, 2020

Address: SAGATAD SARADA UDAIPUR RAJSTHAN 313902

This printer has been closed for 2 days .. Customer care calls are also not being received .. is this your technical support
                    Oct 20, 2020
                    Hi Rahul, sorry to hear about that. Please register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number, the product’s serial number, and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Aaditya garg
                      Oct 17, 2020

Printer is not printing moreover sometimes it tears the page.
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Hi Aaditya, sorry to hear about that. Kindly contact our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] for assistance. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Harish 231
                        Oct 11, 2020

I bought Epson printer in 6 March 2020..

SERIAL NO- X5EP154996

My printer is not working

I called in Epsoin India.
                        My COMPLAINT NO - [protected]

Then I got a call from Bilaspur Chhattisgarh epson service centre...We are saying that your home Can't come to give service..

While Epson rule that free home services in whole india are provided during the warranty period.
                        Hi Harish, we request you to please share a screenshot of your complaint number, as customer complaints hides the number for protection. We will get in touch with you soon.
                        Harish 231's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 14, 2020
                        From the customer care, I have been told the complaint number in the call

And I have not received any mail or text msg of the Complaint number from Customer Care

Therefore, I am sending you the Complaint Number through call by clicking it from the camera
                        Printer Seriol no- X5EP154996

Service centers are not providing home service even in the warranty period - Comment #3747318 - Image #0
                        From the customer care, I have been told the complaint number in the call

And I have not received any mail or text msg of the Complaint number from Customer Care

Therefore, I am sending you the Complaint Number through call by clicking it from the cemra

Service centers are not providing home service even in the warranty period - Comment #3748124 - Image #0

Prakash M Nayak
                          Oct 10, 2020

This is regarding complaint number [protected]. I gave complaint on priority basis. The service executive called me and told she will send service engineer.

But what she has done is falsely updated in system saying will get my printer to service centre and closed the complaint. I am at a loss of 1 lakh rupees because of her irresponsibility.

What a irresponsible person she is. I am waiting in home thinking service engineer will come.

Again when I called customer care centre they told this story. I had lot of important work to be done all are pending because of her negligence. Please take necessary action against that person. It should not be repeated to anyone.
                          Aug 12, 2021
                          Oct 13, 2020
                          Hi Prakash, sorry to hear about that. We wish to inform you that your service request is marked as completed on the 12th of October. We request you to please let us if the issues have yet to be resolved.

mayankpandey22
                            Oct 8, 2020

Address: Epson service center, betiahata, Gorakhpur

My printer was showing error of to change the ink pad its end of its life.
                            I have taken to Epson Service Center, Gorakhpur UP and they have taken and said to change ink pad and they'll call when it will be repaired in 2 hrs. Then after 5 hrs I got a call and they are saying that my printer head is to be replaced and it will cost around 4500/- . Since it was asked to change ink pad only and I'm getting photos with no defect then also they are saying that head is damaged. So they are cheating
                            Hi Mayank, sorry to hear about that. Please provide us with your complaint number, your product’s serial number, and mobile number. We will get in touch with you soon.

Prabakar_Dopag
                              Oct 7, 2020

Address: 63,1st floor,devadarshini bldg,, 5th cross,malleshwaram,, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560003

We have paid 50 percent advance for the print head replacement as requested by the service person. Its been two months and there is no response from the service centre (Riteck peripherals-epson service center, bangalore). I have to follow up with the service centre through phone since there is no mail reply.

Please help us to get us get our printer serviced at earlier. It is almost two months and its affecting our daily work.

Printer sl no: x2sl002390
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Hi Prabakar, sorry to hear about that. Please provide us with your complaint number and mobile number. We will get in touch with you soon.

Please find the attached screenshot of mail conversation. I sent a mail to [protected]@epsonindia.in, but i didnt get any complaint number generated.

Please reach me @ +91 [protected] /[protected]

service (printhead replacement pending) - Comment #3744526 - Image #0
                              service (printhead replacement pending) - Comment #3744526 - Image #1
                              Apologies for the delay in response Prabakar. Please allow us some time as we look into your concern on priority.
                              Hi Prabakar, we wish to inform you that, due to transport restrictions due to COVID19, we will not be able to offer onsite support. However, you can carry your Epson product to the nearest service center to get it repaired. To visit your nearest store please visit the following link: https://www.epson.co.in/Support/ServiceCenterLocator.

lotusindia
                                Oct 7, 2020

Address: Gala No. - 01 Building No. G ShivKrupa Complex, Near Reliance Petrol Pump, Behind Stylo , Kongoan 421311

I have page printing issue in my printer.
                                Serial No. x5dz162046
                                Modal No. L3110
                                Hi, sorry to hear about that. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected] or register your complaint on the given link: https://customer.epson.co.in/customer/repair.do#/servicerequest/IN, and share the complaint number and your contact number with us. We regret the inconvenience caused.

surajit1987
                                  Sep 28, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

I have ordered a printer epson l130 on 22.09.2020. Through credit card. Order no.[protected]. Six days gone but still the status of the order is showing as order approved. No further processing done. The phone no. Always saying the 'line is closed'. For query i sent an email at [protected]@epsonshop.co.in. They gave a ticket no. Status of ticket no. Not showing anything. Again emailed them with the ticket number. They gave another ticket number. And there is no way of cancelling the order. The retail sales teams are behaving like a fraud. Literally there is no way of communication with them. Already frustrated waiting & waiting.

Harshhlr
                                    Sep 19, 2020

I bought Epson printer L3110 in January 2019 now in September this is showing out of warranty in Epson customer care system I really so much disappointed their is no mean of warranty even I have a invoice still they are asking for money in warranty period which is one year as per bill I will suggest every one not to trust in this company I think they have short of money so they are don't have people to give service that's why they are charging money in warranty which is shameful for the company.1st time ever this is happened in my life when a company asking money in warranty, I think it's better if I bought an used printer at least that was cheap in price.
                                    Aug 12, 2021
                                    Sep 21, 2020
                                    Hi Harshhlr, sorry to hear about that. Please provide us with your complaint number, your product’s serial number, and mobile number. We will get in touch with you soon.

Sep 17, 2020

Address: Ahmednagar Deep Enterprises

Resp sir i am shaikh mohsin rashid cell no - [protected] from kopargaon.. I am given my epson l 130 printer for repairing in deep enterprises ahmednagar from last 20 days but when i am enquiring my printer they tell me i wil cal u later.. And when i am vising that center from 100 kms from my place they tell me i will inform u later. I am very boared that form this service center and his service is very poor. Please help me as early as possible and give my printer.
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Hi [protected]@gmail.com, sorry to hear about that. Please provide us with your complaint number and your product’s serial number. We will get in touch with you soon.

Binjith T M
                                        Sep 14, 2020

Address: Shop No:170,RNT marg,jabua tower,opposite corporate office,i

My printer head replaced before six moths, after that it is working fine for three months, there after getting blank print while trying. So i raised the complaint.in my absence sai technologies indore service technician came and replaced the pickup roller. He charged 1250/- service charge forcibly there after i didnt get at least one print out. After thet i made the complaint several times but no response their end. Very bad service i ever seen in my whole carrier.
                                        Very irresponsible technician providing by sai technologies indore.
                                        Please arrange refund of amount or solve the issue asap
                                        Hi Binjith, sorry to hear about that. Please provide us with your complaint number, your product’s serial number, and mobile number. We will get in touch with you soon.