Esegate.com — online order study material still not delivered

I have ordered study material for gate metallurgy from esegate.com site on
6th october 2019 and paid the money online through credit cards. Till today they have not delivered my study material nor receiving any calls. I have complained many times to their sites mail but there also not giving any reply to my mails. Please help me, my order no is - #4973. They donts have any contact number where, i can call them to solve my issues. Please help me in returning or refunding my amount. I dont know their policy of supplying the notes in soft copy, that way, i have not downloaded the notes and waiting for hard copy notes. Now they are denying to return my money. Please help
No (1)
Yes (12)

have ordered study material for gate physics from esegate.com site on 22 August 2020
and paid the money online. Till today they have not delivered my study material nor receiving any calls. I have complained many times to their sites mail but there also not giving any reply to my mails. Please help me, my order no is - #52550. They donts have any contact number where, i can call them to solve my issues. Please help me in returning or refunding my amount. I dont know their policy of supplying the notes in soft copy, that way, i have not downloaded the notes and waiting for hard copy notes. Now they are denying to return my money. Please help
Sir i have bought the studymaterial on30-06-20.the money was deducted from my account. Now i came to know it was a soft copy. But now i could not download the material.i have complained several times about this issue but they did not take any steps for my material if i go to download it says gmail id wrong so kindly send me the down loaded material or down loaded apps to me.
Sir I have ordered of Enforcement Officer book and my is #53293. And my book delivery date were[protected], but still not deliver on my address. When will you send my book. I really need of that book for preparation o[censored]PSC Enforcement Officer. I didn't get study on soft copy. I have need of hard copy. Please send my book on my shipping address...
Hello sir please order id#53901Order I'd #53901sir pymt already paid and issue for matirial so please request ki aap e order cancelled krdi jiye fir se Naya order krna hai request or payment refunded my phone pay number.[protected]
Our sir abhi take Maine matirial Dekha bhi Nahi he ur paise gye mere

I have ordered study material for gate metallurgy from esegate.com site on
12 march 2021 nd paid the money online through credit cards. Till today they have not delivered my study material nor receiving any calls. I have complained many times to their sites mail but there also not giving any reply to my mails. Please help me, my order no is - #56500They donts have any contact number where, i can call them to solve my issues. Please help me in returning or refunding my amount. I dont know their policy of supplying the notes in soft copy, that way, i have not downloaded the notes and waiting for hard copy notes. Now they are denying to return my money. Please help they dont response good

this esegate.com is a totally fraud agency. Don't buy anything from this site. As from their website this site owner is from Bihar

Mukerjee Nagar 09 New Delhi