Exporters India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 259

File a complaint to Exporters India

Having problems with Exporters India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Exporters India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Exporters India reviews & complaints page 2

Saad180499
Jan 24, 2024
Oct 4, 2024
This thread was updated on Oct 4, 2024

Address: 259 3RD FLOORJOHARI MANSION KALBADEVI ROAD MUMBAI - 400002

I was been charged falsely 45000 rupees for the service wich they not able to deliver kindly refund or I will send you notice with the compensation against your company
Feb 11, 2026
Exporters India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 04, 2024
Exporters India Customer Care's response

Kindly provide us your registered contact detail (Email ID and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue quickly.

ExportersIndia Support Team

Saad180499
    Jan 16, 2024
    Oct 4, 2024

Hii this is Saad karbari from Mumbai regave traders llp I purchased a new plan platinum by the representative name laxmi Devendra Prasad after 8 days she convert my plan to star plan and it's been a month they are not providing me any single lead for the business wich I paid for I made the payment of 45000 rupees wich is my hard earned money kindly help me out to cancel my service and refund my amount I emailed you guys as well as please check and revert me
    Feb 11, 2026
    Oct 04, 2024

Kindly provide us your registered contact detail (Email ID and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue quickly.

Crown Pipes
      Jul 26, 2023
      Oct 4, 2024

Address: Pune

I have purchased membership of 24000/- yearly, but I informed earlier I want to export so please give export leads, now there are demanding 44000/- for certification additional, this was not informed earlier.
      This is fraud company. Very arrogant executives.
      Don't believe
      Feb 11, 2026
      Oct 04, 2024

Sid1434
        from Panipat, Haryana
        Apr 22, 2023
        Oct 4, 2024

They keep asking for more and more money even after you buy subscription. I hope i get a refund back
        Feb 11, 2026
        Oct 04, 2024

Aniket Udanshiv
          Apr 15, 2023
          Oct 4, 2024

Address: 33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Near Kirti Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi, Delhi, India, Pin - 110015

An employee named Vijay kapoor and Vipin and Suraj, Promised us to give export business opportunities and leads. 4 months still no leads. No one is picking up the calls. At the time of subscription fees, they called 50 times a day and asked to pay immediately otherwise the buyer would not wait. Firstly I paid for platinum and they asked me to pay for a Google search and an SSL certificate. Which I paid. A total of 60, 000 has been paid under one promise that they will give us some buy leads. Every time we call they ask to subscribe to a new service and the new service will cost more than 50000 rs.

Each and every time they demand money but still yet no results. I asked them to refund us back the money which they have denied.
          Feb 11, 2026
          Oct 04, 2024

Kindly provide us with your registered contact detail (Email ID and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue quickly.

We have exactly the same experience with this so called "EXPORTERS INDIA". A more appropriate name for them would be: CHEATERS INDIA"
          Exporters India Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2024

Kindly provide us with your registered contact detail (Email ID and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue quickly.

SYNTEC
            Mar 31, 2023

They Are Not Letting Me To Transfer The Domain From Their To Portal To Another As It Is Not Yet Expired As They Are Forcing Us To Pay For It But As We Know Is You Transfer Domain Before Renewal Then You Not Need To Pay For It And They Are Forcing Me For It

Mar 16, 2023

Address: 145A WARD 2, MLA ROAD,ERNAKULAM

I am member with you from past 10 years. Your team is not giving me my websites password, at the time of renewal, you all promised to give me my websites total excess and password, but now suman and manoj rawat from past 1 month is making fool out of ke by saying we sending in 24 hours past one month, i am so so so dissatisfied and disappointed.Please help me

company: sahara international
              email: [protected]@gmail.Com

BadaSwad Agro Foods Enterprise
                Mar 2, 2023

Each & every word is LIE. Sales Manager Mr. Deepak Kumar promise you all heaven to you, tell you that there is offer of Rs.35000 for 3 years then he ask you to pay Rs.10800 only for 1 YEAR membership and send the link immediately to pay. Once you pay then gone, immediately you receive invoice for Rs.18000 and start threatening to pay remaining amount. Their support team blackmail you if you don't pay remaining amount then they will not process it further. They create dummy website and threaten you to pay remaining amount. they keep domain access & control sand blackmail to pay remaining amount. if you call Sales Manager Mr. Deepak kumar he doesn't receive your call then you call customer care they tell you go & check with whom you have paid. then Mr. Jitender Singh from quality team enters as if he is the honest person in the world. He ask for proofs of promise of Rs.10800 for 1 year. after you provide the proof he again tells you that you have agreed for Rs. 18000 but paid only Rs.10800 & your services will not function until you pay remaining amount. in between Relation ship manager Mr. Jagadeesh calls you & start blackmailing you that you have to pay otherwise all services will be stopped. I must appreciate the way they designed this FRAUD Business each & every employee proudly threaten & blackmail you to pay more. Meanwhile all the buyleads they provide in exportersindia.com are bogus & fake. So once you pay & show interest to use their service then you not only lost your hard earned money but also your business, time & effort all go in gatar. Unfortunately our Indian law & system is so weak that to get justice for your cheating you have to spent 10 times amount & time you lost, there is no strong punishment for such FRAUDS. This is the main reason they are not afraid to loot money in the name of service to make FRAUD ILLEGAL CHEATING BUSINESS.

varunjain.ajm
                  Mar 1, 2023

Your sales person has torchered and abused us for not accepting your prposed plans of membership. Even after denying he called me again & again for approx. 50 calls a day. And finally i wrote him, that i am not interested and plz dont call and he replyed abusing me.
                  Also if i am denying one salesperson then another one calls, if i deny him then again another one calls.

I am attaching the whatsapp screenshot. I am seriously mentally torchered by your company.

Hardik panchal9310
                    Feb 13, 2023

Hello mam/sir... thanks for solving our problem...aarti mam se baat ho gayi hai.. unhone problem solve kar diya hai...ab hum unse hi cordinate karenge.. thanks to aarti mam...

Ahmed112
                      Jan 24, 2023

I have been serching to get mobenzon cream I put a request on exporters india for someone to contact me should they have this. A few people emailed. Mr. Kumar being one of the responders. Following a brief discussion around my requirements I felt quite comfortable with proceeding. Mr. Kumar gave me a price of $200in total. This was paid by PayPal. A screen shot was sent to him Following the transaction. The day after... he told me they need more money stamp i told him you haven told me at first so just cancel my order and refund me he no more replying to me

Rogersb
                        Nov 24, 2022

I have been attempting to source some phenylbutazone 100mg tablets. I put a request on exporters india for someone to contact me should they have this. A few people emailed. Mr. Kumar being one of the responders. Following a brief discussion around my requirements I felt quite comfortable with proceeding. Mr. Kumar gave me a price of $84 in total. This was paid by PayPal. A screen shot was sent to him Following the transaction. The day after Mr. Kumar wanted more money. He said this was for a stamp. I explained that I had never been asked previously for this and I wasn't informed. I sent the emails back to him reminding him that he said the total figure. Mr. Kumar became quite challenging and nasty advising if i didn't get him the money someone else would receive my package who was willing to pay. I asked for refund but this was refused. I then sent him the original email that he sent to me and it clearly says that the supplier will pay the stamp to guarantee 100% safe delivery. Mr. Kumar advised I had not to contact him again. I have all emails to verify my complaint.
                        Jan 9, 2023
                        Dec 02, 2022
                        Updated by Rogersb
                        I still have no update from exporters india as to whether they have contacted this scammer...this person makes false promises, takes your money then asks for more.
                        DO NOT ENTERTAIN...SCAMMER.

Dec 09, 2022

Deepak Gupta
                          Nov 9, 2022

We placed them order. Now they donot attend phones. They are expert in befooling clients. Customer care numbers are not working.
                          Feb 11, 2026
                          Dec 09, 2022

chaitanya2022
                            Oct 5, 2022

I paid rs 40000 for prime membership,
                            they did not setup my profile completely,
                            not single buy lead is working,
                            50% leads call not answering
                            balance leads not working/fake leads,

if i know this before i had never done payment to them.
                            please dont waste your hard earned money.
                            thanks for reading my review
                            Feb 11, 2026
                            Dec 09, 2022

abhinushay
                              Sep 30, 2022

Address: New Delhi

Our Company Abhinushay Pvt Ltd bearing CIN U29306WB2022PTC255198 had taken a package from Exporters India of Rs. 15, 000 Transaction Id 161275, a senior executive from this company Exporters Indis named "KAPIL MISHRA" made fake promises of getting us 20 confirmed buyers every month and only after strict verification of buyers these leads would be provided to us. Nothing as such happened, no leads were provided which were verified. Secondly a website was promised to us and in the name of a website a one template webpage was provided. Even when we told Mr. Kapil Mishra that we have a team member who is good at website designing he induced us by saying that if they dont SEO optimize the site accordingly it wont generate leads. We have been trying to get in touch with Mr. Kapil Mishra since many days but his junior or whosever named KHUSHBOO keeps postponing it. Today I gave a call on his personal number and he picked up but immediately as I started talking he hung up the phone and then further Khushboo picked up the phone and said he is not here. They have harassed up as we are a startup by not being accountable and committing fraud in exchange of fake promises. Other than posting our real experience here we are also going to file a legal case against the said company Exporters India and the said executive Mr. Kapil Mishra. Even Paypal had banned them few years earlier because of which Exports stopped via this company but even this was concealed and we were not made aware of it. We have each and every message and call recording of Kapil Mishra from this company and things that he had promised and later on the excuses that his juniors kept giving.

Website - exportersindia.com
                              Name - Weblink.in Pvt Ltd
                              GSTIN - 07AAACW1541R1ZZ
                              Details of the person against whom complaint is made:- Kapil Mishra, Asst Manager, Sales & Marketing, [protected]@exportersindia.com
                              33 & 33a Rama Road Industrial Area Kirti Nagar New Delhi 110015
                              Jan 9, 2023
                              Dec 09, 2022

I want to complaint zanjal trader monojit why because she say lying 17000 take my account so no get product and no get return money so police is also wanted this zanjal trader monojit phone number is [protected]

Alfred711
                                Sep 3, 2022

They will just stole your funds and never reply your message they go away with your funds I found help from Glob alrec over yfun ds.0 rg for my refund.
                                Feb 11, 2026
                                Dec 09, 2022

Metflow Engineers
                                  Aug 10, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to bring in your notice that from the past 1 month I have Purchased Platinum + Plan for the investment of RS 20, 000/- as per the commitment from Mr Parvesh Rana Sir that you will give business within 1 or 2 week.

After that Mr Sanjay Sir and Mr Jaspal Sir introduce and then explain about the benefits of more or add On Plans for another Investment of Rs 45, 000/- and at that time I have told Mr Parvesh Rana I am not able to do more Investment now so they told me that your work will not go smooth and your work will fail.

But after some days I have managed to make an Investment of RS 30000/- for the better result as per the commitment received by Mr Parvesh Rana Sir and I had Invest 30000/- More about 20-25 Days Ago.

But all the commitment failed as done by marketing team after the Investment of RS 50, 000/-

About 20- 25 Days ago I had talked to Mr Parvesh Rana that if i will invest 1 lakh in your Company against the loan, then what's the benefit will be given, he said to me that you will move to Global Seller For three years + Silver SEO Plans for 12 Months.

And I also took an advance Bill not Account Bills for 122, 222/- to give the bank to pass the loan but somehow my loan did not pass and I am not able to do the payment because at that time I had also told to Mr Parvesh Rana Sir that If my loan willl pass i will invest all amount as per the conversation.

As I didn't manage to pay the desired amount Mr Parvesh Rana and Mr Jaspal say that you will not get the good benefits.

About 10-13 days ago again I had talked to Mr Parvesh Rana that if I will Invest another 60, 000/- then he told me some marketing style for the benefits and again you will get some better result from before.

On 3rd of this month I had again invested 60000/- for the purpose of more benefits but till total Investment of RS 1, 10, 000/- not a single benefit was given to me from Exporters India or from Commitments.

So lastly I had recognized that all my money will be wasted as from 3-4 days Mr Parvesh Rana is not attending calls and giving various excuses for not talking.

So from Immediate Effect please close my Silver SEO Plan as it was purchase on the commitment for the better work and till now not single benefit has given from Exporter India against the investment of RS 1, 10, 000/-

As the Payment of RS 60, 000/- has done till now no registered bill has generated so please cancel the Silver SEO Plan with immediate effect as I am sure that I will not be given the benefits as committed.

Waiting for the Cancelation of Silver SEO Plan for RS 42, 000/- with immediate effect.

Awaiting your valuable response and positive reply from your side.

If you have any query please feel free to contact us.
                                  Oct 26, 2022
                                  Sep 20, 2022

As we have seen, Your issue has already been resolved. Please mark the Resolve Tag at complaints that would be useful to our new customers.

Raghwendra Shukla
                                    Aug 9, 2022

Address: new delhi

Mr. jyotish malik from exporters india called us in january 2022 for the membership. in the quotation he said us that they will promote on google and we will get inquiries and buy leads from google. but till now they have not promoted our company and we have not got any inquiry from google..
                                    Now When We Contacted to mr. vishal our relationship manager from exporter india he are demanding 25000/= more for keyword updtation on google..so please resolve this problem..
                                    Oct 26, 2022
                                    Sep 20, 2022

As we have seen, Your issue has already been resolved. Please mark the Resolve Tag at complaints that would be useful to our new customers.

VHG Pharma
                                      Aug 2, 2022

Hello, we are VHG Pharma
                                      we had purchased a platinum plus plan on 07 july 2022 and still we didnt recieved any leads as promised by Exporters India . and they people dont listen and always ask to take another plan for activation. this is a breach in the facilities they promised. please resolve and help.
                                      Feb 11, 2026
                                      Sep 20, 2022

Dec 09, 2022

Bhargav vavdiya
                                        Jul 12, 2022

Address: Weblink. In Pvt. Ltd. 33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Near Grand Plaza, Kirti Nagar New Delhi-110015 (INDIA)

I start my platinum package on[protected] with website designing with 6 buy leads for export regarding and google seo service but after getting payment 10 k.
                                        they do not provide buyleads as they told me till date after 1 month and call me and told for more payment for v-trust site.
                                        the member cheat me and they do noy reply for that services.
                                        so kindly help me out
                                        Oct 25, 2022
                                        Sep 20, 2022