Complaints 253

File a complaint to Exporters India

Having problems with Exporters India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Exporters India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Exporters India

Exporters India Phone Numbers

+91 11 4582 2333
+91 11 4142 7820

Exporters India Website

Exporters India Head Office Address

33 - 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar
New Delhi District

Exporters India reviews & complaints page 4

Startuphiccup
Aug 18, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2021

Abusive and Intrusive conversation and said they will mark company as 'closed'

This is regarding a person called Suresh from exports india, Coimbatore. As a start up we starting registering our company and due to lock down, we couldn't fast forward the process and hence now we were not ready to provide. The person and called and we explained and he talked abusively and said he will mark the compnay itself is closed and that was so unprofessional and humiliating. It is just because we are using a free service ? Please...
RaviSri019
Jul 26, 2021
Sep 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2021

FRAUD COMPANY. Unsatisfactory services.

FRAUD COMPANY. first-day giving false commitment of 100% Export leads. After payment, they will ask for more money to avail buy leads saying you're profile is not eligible for export leads....
Roseleen Mudaliar
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

False statements before payment once the plan taken there is no response from their team

Address:Weblink .In Pvt. Ltd. 33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi - 110015 (India) +91-11-45822333

Hi, we had received the call from Moti Rani from Exporters India regarding the plan, before taking the the plan we continuously received the call from her and forced to take the membership at exporters india, once the plan is taking we trying to call the company and the exporters india account manger Pankaj, Damini, Moti Rani no one is answering the call or resolving the issues facing on the portal they had promised to give the genuine buyers...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
Sonam Desai
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

Forcefully cut the ACH

Address:bhiwandi

We are sending so many mails and even we clear on the call that we don't need your services still your people are taking emi from us
your side is not useful for me this is the second time when you people cheat me...
Shrīmããñ Gowrishetty
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

Platinum membership

The executive from Exporters India (shalu pangasa) ([protected] )have continuously calling me for almost 10 days to opt for their platinum membership. Saying you can grow your business in the online and we generate you verified leads and buyers. And the membership was for 14160/- and again they are asking for more 55000/- to process the website and all.
Intellegent fraud company
Give me my refund money...
Superlab India
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

Cheap & Abusive way of talking

Address:Plot No.5 Nangli Sakrawati Industrial Area New Delhi-110043 (INDIA)

This complaint is against Mr. Abhishek ([protected]) who manages the accounts of the customers in the area of South West District.

He strictly asked for the payments to get it done by today or he will delete our free listing which is done by our team .

We as a customer did free listing to your account just as the other portals, we are not asking for any paid service from you without payments .

He...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
rajcool919
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

Not at all satisfied with the package and services

Address:BANGALORE

I have taken a 3.5l and above package, mr vishal said me that he will get distributors for me and even a guaranteed client of 75 in a yr, its been 3 months not even a single business of 1k has happened yet.

i request you to please refund my amount as its not at all worth for the package.

thank you...
Prabakaran Reddy
Jun 28, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

My website not complete

Address:5/223, krishreddiyur, jodukuli po kadayampatti tk Salem dt

I want one website creation me for export india, our company for 20000 twenty thousand rupees I emeditly to export india bank send money but, no complete my domain name my coco products work not complete,...
Archit.s.s
Jun 27, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

Mix vegetables

Address:Lucy Overseas ajman free zone.

Complain against company Lucy Overseas owner achal Dave in Dubai taken the money 25 lakhs and not giving any response just saying bank issues bank issues.. He will give the money but not specific time... And also giving too much dates... Any never speak truth always speak lies... He always says I will give but not giving the money till 2 years and always say lie...
murthypalakeerthi
Jun 19, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

asus, balakrishna cheated me:

Address:Nellore

Hi exporters india,
This is murthy palakeerthi, I took the platinum membership, and website enhancement work .but those two guys not giving any responce, befor paying the amount I took the mail confirmation now they are telling not possible to do any chenges kindly take my complint very serious . please find the attachment above
Murthy palakeerthi,
[protected]....
naturalstonevision
Jun 14, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

False statements before payment and talking rude after payment

Address:[email protected], F-3, Ganeshnam Tower, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021

Hi, recently your sales team person Mr. Tushar Grover & Ajeet Sharma sold us a platinum membership for 5 year plan. Sales team offered and agreed a payment terms 60% before live of website and balance 40% after 45 days after checking SEO performance. We already make 60% payment on 2nd June, 2021. Now Sales team and their manager Mr. Ajeet Sharma are seeking balance payment before live of our website which means 100% before payment before...
Vikramjeet Singh Bindra
Jun 14, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

Pathetic Service

Address:DEHRADUN

We have taken the yearly subscription from Exports India but read the negative reviews of the company after making the payment.

I wanted a break from Indiamart so chose this fraudster company, I must precisely say that now after their service which started from 10 April 2021.

The contact person by the name of Ishaan talked rudely as we called them in frustration because of their pathetic service. The company...
M.A ASHOK
Jun 7, 2021
Jul 17, 2021

Leads

Address:NO. 23/B, ATTIBELE INDUSTRIAL AREA, HOSUR ROADBANGALORE

Hi, Am very disappointed, the way from the marketing team, yogesh, buy leads team, sushanth, ishan, has handled my accounts, all false promises made only to grab sales and neglect the customer, they don't even bother to take calls, nor promise to generate buy leads, last 6 months, no true buy leads were generated. Every monthly they promised 45 + leads and all will be verified leads. Most of the leads are bogus and the export india team will...
Siva Exports Madurai
Jul 17, 2021

False statements before payment and talking rude after payment

I am from Siva Exports, Madurai paid for Platinum+ plan in Exporters India recently.

Before joining, I asked my uncle(Exporters India 's former customer before 6 years) opinion. He was committed 1 year star plan which includes website and google promotion.After paid, He was refused to provide website and promotions and asking additional money which was not discussed earlier.

By mentioning above discussion with...
Varun Bondia
Jul 17, 2021

Cheap abusive staff. Spam calling. Fake reviews.

Worst B2B portal I have experienced. The staff will keep spam calling you and when you decline to buy their schemes, they will start abusing you. Also I have seen a lot of fake reviews from Exporters India on sites like Quora to fool customers.

I would recommend everyone to avoid this company at all costs....
ndg1122
Jul 17, 2021

Complete Harassment by their marketing team

The moment I applied for my IEC Code, they started calling on my mobile number. 10 different people call from different numbers. Language of their marketing team is worst. The moment we say we dont want their service, they change their tone and start abusive language.

I am not sure how to stop these unwanted calls.

I am planning to file the police complain against this company and drag them to court for mental...
rachitbasky
Jul 17, 2021

Personal Comments & Taunts When Not Buying the Service

Hello team at ExportersIndia,

I was recently contacted by one of your sales representatives "Mr. Harjeet" from the following phone numbers:
He claimed that both the lines are recorded by ExpotersIndia, but after what all he talked to me I really doubt that these lines are recorded.

We were in discussion about Platinum+ plan, for which we had a limited budget...
shreesidhivinayak enggworks
Jul 17, 2021

Fake call and not working technical team and assistant

Address:Taloja MIDC

Dear Exporter India .com

I am paid member, All fake call of customer list record call what he say
All time change and update my profile but not respond my call and not updated my profile not given verify customer this type working
All time tell I will update your profile...
satyadevhr
Jul 17, 2021

Cheating by misleading about star services

Address:delhi/Noida

Exporter india demanded 2.5 lakh more after i paid 70800. i could not pay this amount. they told me if you want to make good site you need to pay this amount (2.5 Lakh ) more.

they belong to Marketing team, once they get money not given phone reply correctly.

Exporter India is a cheater making online scam company

Note: Now, I don't want work with Exporter India, they make client on False commitment....
Dkm777
Jul 17, 2021

If we not buy there plan or dont receive call these way they talk with us

Address:Nashik

If we not buy there plan or don’t receive call these way they talk with us...