[Resolved]  Exporters India — promoting online fraud

We got contact details of Sagar Exports International, Bhagalpur, Bihar from website of Exportersindia.com.

we as a small business unit contacted of Sagar Exports International for T-Shirt Yarn. We contacted them and gave our requirements. In whats-app they sent pictures of yarn. We placed the order of T-Shirt Yarn to them after seeing the picture of yarn.We paid for the Product full.The product they sent us is not the same as the picture. The product is of very bad Quality. It was not T-shirt yarn. Just simple strips of cotton fabric.Dyed colour started coming out if you put fabric in water.

Sagar Exports International has cheated us. Do not trust this Supplier. Do not pay them until you get your things what you have asked them. I told them I am ready to send your product back you on my cost and return the money you have taken.They are not ready for this offer.They are neither commited nor they are ready to return back.

Full address of Sagar Exports International,

Sagar Exports International, Kajichak, Panna Mill Road, Near By Ma Kali Mandir,

Bhagalpur-812005, Bihar, India.

Few of the B2B website are providing details and contacts of these kind of Fraud suppliers and asking customers to contact. When customer coming back to them with this kind of cheating they are saying they cannot help as this should be handled between two Parties.If you are providing contact and asking customers to contact then how come you are NOT responsible for these cheating. You gave contact. This means B2B website are promoting fraud. Name of such unfriendly B2B websites are tradeindia.com and ExportersIndia.Com

unfriendly and bad service company. Please beware of it.
Oct 13, 2018
Exporters India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 11, 2018
Exporters India Customer Care's response
Hello saurabhblr22nov,

As we see in our database, your complaint has been resolved at given that time. Please mark "Resolved" at your complaint.

ExportersIndia Support Team

Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Thank you for taking out time to communicate to us why and how are services did not meet your level of expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issues on priority.

We will be in contact with you in the coming days to make our best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Kindly share your company as well as your contact details for immediate response from our end.

Also you can write us on [protected]@tradeindia.com

Team Tradeindia

Exporters India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    Exporters India Phone
    +91 11 4582 2333
    Exporters India Address
    33 - 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all Exporters India contact information