Ezee Deals — my product is not working and my product bluetooth speaker low quality

Address:Ramakant Meena,Bangali Babu ka Makan Mahamaya Devi Mandir batham gali near PNB Bank dhoolkot rod Dholpur Rajasthan pin-328001, 328001

Ear Bluetooth is not working.Ear Bluetooth is connected but voice of ear Bluetooth is not coming and ear Bluetooth not working properly.Voice of Bluetooth speaker is not Clear and property. I am not satisfied Bluetooth speaker and it is not JBL company Bluetooth speaker.It is Bluetooth speaker of potable wireless speaker company. I want to return my product.

I purchased JBL bluetooth speaker with earpod, but they sent me duplicate speaker & earpod. when i tried to get back my money they refused me. they are making fool customer. in retail mkt the product value below Rs. 500 which they have sent me with cost of Rs. 1400/-. please help me out[protected]. total fraud online shopping site. dont buy
I purchased buy one get one mi band 3 on 12the of July 2019. But these are not working properly example cal notifications and not coming all the times, and battery backup is not more then 4 hours. So I don't know how to exchange these items asap. Really I don't like these bands. Please help me out in this.

Ramakant Meena,Bangali Babu ka Makan Mahamaya Devi Mandir batham gali near PNB Bank dhoolkot rod Dholpur Rajasthan pin-328001, Dholpur Rajasthan