Fabfunia — wrong product delivered

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

Myself aparajita dalal from kolkata. My order was placed with fabfunia on 17th august and my order no was 22537. I have ordered a semi stitched silk machine work pink lahenga choli (Lhg-173). I received the courier on 26th at 12pm. I asked the courier person let me check it and then will pay he said no open return delivery, so i made the full cash payment and the courier person left. Bt as i opened it i was suprised to see that wrong product was delivered to me. I have received a plain semi stitched black lahenga type. I was simply cheated by fabfunia. Is this the way to make money and fool customers.

I will not accept this at all and i will make sure that will not recommend their name to any of my friends as they are fraud. Pls do something so that i cn change the product as early as possible. I have been triying calling them bt no responce, i have send them mail even bt no reply from fabfunia.

Kindly do the needful :- i want to return the product as soon as possible...

Order no - 22537
Name - aparajita dalal
Mob no - [protected]

I ordered 3 Kurtis I received only 2 plus quality is very poor.i paid 630 cash.the parcel doesn't show any order Id aramax Id is [protected].
Stop playing with customers.
Numbers are not reachable why Facebook is even advertising such frauds..
Give my money back and take your useless materials unstitched.

Kolkata
    West Bengal