FairWealth Securities [FWPL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 17, 2024
Complaints 26

File a complaint to FairWealth Securities [FWPL]

Having problems with FairWealth Securities [FWPL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FairWealth Securities [FWPL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

FairWealth Securities [FWPL] reviews & complaints page 2

TARUNA2
Nov 7, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Mr. Shukla,
As discussed with you (Branch Manager; Mobile No. [protected]) over telephone on 05th Nov, 12 (1739hr) for the fraudulent trading that happened in my account i.e. without my consent and on your humble request to withdraw the complaint posted on 02.11.12 and 05.11.12.

I am willing to withdraw the complaint on your request, subject to the followings fulfillments form your end and without any delay;

1. Letter of apology for trading without consent form the company.
2. Losses incurred in the account on the basis of trading values (Approx 2.0L). (Loss in F/O, Equities, Commission earned and loss of the time that myself has to spent unnecessary i.e. without any mistake on such a fraudulent trading)

Further I would like to put forward my advice to sensitize the employee(s) of your company who all are responsible for such a happening. Such breaches of trading rights of the clients can lead to really dreadful effect on the business/employees of branch, the company and further can lead to legal action. I am yet to receive any written response from your company w.r.t. this issue; Delayed / No response is not acceptable at this level and that too from a branch head.

Gentle Request: If the matter of fraudulent trading could not be resolved by the branch head then I request you Mr. Gaba Ji to please leap into the matter without any delay and provide decree. The matter of foul trading in my account i.e. without my consent is torturing me up day and nights.

Regards-Tarun

FRADULENT TRADING (TRADE DONE WITHOUT CONSENT): STRICTLY AVOID FAIRWEALTH SECURITIES

Broking House: Fairwealth Securities, Nehru Place Branch

Concerned Personnel: Mr. KP Shukla (Branch Manager- Fairwealth Securities)
Mr. Achal (Manager-RMS)
Mr. Avdesh Rajput (Trade Operator)

With the retrospective scrutiny of my records w.r.t. the month of August, September and October 2012, I raised the alarm for the fraudulent trading done into my account i.e. TRADING DONE WITHOUT CONSENT by team fairwealth leading to loss of 2.00 lakhs (Approx.).

I scrutinized my trading statements from August, 12 till Date: i.e. 24.10.12 and found some major and critical irregularity and violation of trading norms of consumer.

After a trading gap of almost 6 months and on request and assurance of healthy trading by Fairwealth Securities myself restarted the trading with your portal after closing down my trading with Reliance securities and HDFC securities.

The following critical trading irregularities were recorded w.r.t. the accounts:

1. Trade without consent and knowledge.
2. Providing false information to client and hiding the facts.
3. Cheating the customer for earning high brokerages.
4. Asking client to hide the facts.
5. Asking client to wait so that the concerned personnel will add up the amount in account to cover up incurred losses w.r.t. fraudulent trading.

Points Raised and needs to be addressed!

1. Who provided the limit to trade operator for trading? And with whose consent the same was done?

2. Who all are to be held responsible for giving liberty of going ahead with the trade to the trading operator when client consent was not available?

3. When a periodic review of trade of client’s was done why such erroneous trading was not cited by the Branch Manager?

4. Such fraud was done because of operator’s intention of earning higher commission on trading or any team is trying to mislead the higher management and hiding the real facts?

5. Can we put forth the trading sheet and the trading pattern along with the non-consented trading records to third party scrutiny for frauds at the branch?
6. It is ironical / stupendously stupid to view that all the trade that does happen was in debit throughout i.e. Sep-Mid and Oct, only INR 10000 was transferred in the account of Mr. Achal on 12th September, 12 for accounting into DLNNT54?

7. It is highly appreciated and hard to digest that an employee / trade operator of the company smartly deceived so many personnel’s at par and continuously did trading without any fear of any of the Fairwealth Securities personnel’s.

8. For such a fraudulent trading only the operator could not be held responsible, Indeed I am very well sure that the same must be happening with many of your client’s !

It is very clear and evident that the trading was solely done to generate max commission / Brokerage using my money, the trades were continuously executed intentionally and that too such an amount which is way beyond the financial limits of clients and justification!

Further, when myself had a meeting with the site personnel’s, the following points aroused from the meeting and need’s urgent reply and quick action.

1. The trade operator has agreed for the fraudulent trading into the mentioned account in presence of all the concerned personnel’s including the Branch Head, Manager-RMS, of Fairwealth Securities i.e. without consent/knowledge of the account holder.

2. It is to be look forwarded how the trade happened in the account when there was no amount (Clearly Evident From Records) i.e. even than that of 30% of buyer amount was not available; as earlier I always used to receive a call from Mr. Achal (Manager-RMS) for any debit amounts. Is this the fault of trade operator / Manager-RMS / Branch Head and needs urgent attention.

ACTION POINTS

Since trade operator is an employee of Fairwealth Securities; So Fairwealth Securities has to take a call on urgent and necessitated basis for the loss incurred due to fraudulent trading that tended to happen without the consent. However the branch manager is saying it be a personal matter between trade operator and client!
As stated by branch manager the matter is personal between myself and the trading operator but kindly be noted that such statements from your side were like digging pit for yourself. Any complaint that’s tends be lodged will be directly against the branch head as he was supposed to stop the trading even before the client has risen and alarm. If I was supposed to deal with him directly then why the position of branch head is required.
The trade operator has agreed for bearing the loss in front of the fairwealth securities team; however as a reputed and expanding securities company fairwealth securities cannot put the ball in his pocket. The same should be confirmed to me by any of your authorized personnel’s and as documented evidence. The trading loss must be evaluated against the losses incurred from trading, the loss of equity that was intended for long term, brokerage and the sleepless nights of the client.
Hilarious Statements: As per discussion all the trades were mailed to be on the ID which was not linked to myself and my mail ID was updated in your records as Dr.[protected]@gmail.com; effective 3rd Nov, 12 and in presence of Manager-RMS / Branch Head. This again sounds entertaining and fraudulent again as to which Email ID’s the team was dealing with?? Since Mr. Achal (Manager-RMS) was in touch with the ID’s since 2009 (Communication attached for your ready reference of year 2009 with Mr. Achal (Manager-RMS)
It is obligatory and inescapable to mention out here that my account is with the FAIRWEALTH SECURITIES and I am linked to a company not to any one particular employee. Any decision in the regards should come up by the company not by any employee and in promptly justifiable manner and all the culprits should be brought to justice.

Now Mr. Shukla (Branch Head) is requesting me to withdrawn the complaint and stating that they will keep the employee in job despite of his malfunctioning with them till he provides the compensation amount to the client and later on they will terminate him. Myself was surprised to listen such statements of a Branch Manager against his own employee. All these statements and delay in response clearly indicates fraud in the trading happening at that particular site. I request you all too kindly investigate the accounts of all the clients for the fraud trade practice that may be happening at this site.

Mr. Shukla wants me to withdraw the complaint and then he is ready paying back me the losses incurred i.e. Trading Loss + Commission earned + Loss of my job days.
Dec 16, 2015
FairWealth Securities [FWPL] Customer Care's response
Matter has been solved Jan 2013 by NSE settlement done.

Reliance Money — third party trading

dear sir/ madam,

kindly let me know if i will be given advices through my id from you for the complaints i post here.

sincerely

aravanan nedumaran

Amin0786
    Jun 25, 2012

I started my business in stock market as Authorized person of Fairwealth securities pvt. ltd. on 2ed nov, 2011. I deposited 50,000 R.S. and also paid charges for SEBI registration. For some reason I have closed the business. now I asked company on 16 april, 2012. with sigend letter of franchisee wind up. for refund of my deposite after deducting any bed debt. but there is no bed debt in my any clients account.
    After that they asked me for indemnity letter . I also signed that letter and submitted all other documents with it on 5th may 2012. Branch told me within 10 days i will get my money back But still I am waiting for my own money.

please, help me to get back my money from Fairwealth Company.
    Mar 8, 2018
    Complaints solved after few month of complaints.
    Dec 16, 2015
    Your matter of refund has been resolved on 27.08.2012 with refunded security Amount Rs.46500/-
    My full name is Aminmahammad Amirali Punjani. branch code; GAKA.

kunalchettri
      Jan 9, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Dear Mr Tuhin

With Reference to our discussion I am wrting the fraud done to me by fairwealth

My Id is WBWBZ42

My Name is Kunal Chettri

During Puja last year your person named Tanmoy from Fairwealth had called me for Demat A/c opening and trusting his words I opened A/c

He also told me that he will make sure I will get some good profits by trading

I blindly trusted him

I also gave him an A/c Opening cheque of Rs 25000

Out of that Rs 5000 I bought share by myself of Rs 5000 approx of Bharti Airtel

Tanmoy told me that they had bought Futures of Rs 20000 in my A/c

Every week I asked him he used to tell me that it will take some time but I will earn profit

Then as the market went down I asked him whats happeing he told me not to worry as It will take some time but I will earn profits for sure of Approx Rs 3000

I also trusted him blindly and waited

After some weeks he came to me and asked for another Cheque of Rs 30000 which I denied as I didnt have the funds

After one month of this incident he called me and told me that he wants to tell me something but I should not get shocked .I asked him to tell me

He told me that I had LOST RS 20000 in the stock market as the dealer has done traiding in the A/C for his OWN MARGIN and I had lost the entire RS 20000...

HE HAD LIED TO ME AND CHEATED ME

HE TOLD ME SOMETHING AND HAS DONE SOMETHING ELSE

THEY HAVE CHEATED ME AND DONE A FRAUD...

THEY HAVE NOT TOLD ME TRUTH

WHATVER TRADING THEY HAVE DONE THEY DIDNT TELL ME

Infact one day I was told that Mr Tuhin will call and take my approval over the phone asking that everything was happeing with my informatin.

Tanmoy told me to say yes to me as he promised me good profits and I also with trust on him.Didnt deny him

BUT TODAY I CAME 2 KNOW ...EVEN THAT CALL WAS A FRAUD...AS MR TUHIN HAD NOT CALLED ME

NOW I AM MAKING IT VERY CLEAR

I want my Rs 20000 back in one month time

I am a very strong person and can do things legally and If forced to do ..will make you people behind the bars....PLS DO NOT TAKE CHANCES WITH ME

I am a person having strong hold overall legally and politcally

And If I do something ,,,,You people will not be able to take it

PLS DONT FORCE ME TO DO IT

I have already done it in the fast to few people who cheated me ...and they still are behind bars

So I am warning you people...I want my Rs 20000 within one month ...or be ready to face consequences.....

You may call me on [protected].....

CONTACT NUMBER OF TANMOY IS ---[protected]

Waiting for A quick response

Kunal Chettri

Dec 16, 2015
      Mr. Kunal Chettri, Fairwealth not give any assurance to any investor for good return, We send a welcome letter to all clients if you have any query and commitment, please contact in Head Office given Numbers.

vibhor.mathreja
        from Panipat, Haryana
        May 21, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My Father in lawa opened an account with Fair wealth securities lts for share trading, the organization traded in Nifty and some shares showing a loss of almost 95000/- all this trading was done without the consent of the customer and now no one seems to be responding or giving any clarification on anything.

all mails giving enough evidence of cheating have fallen on deaf ears and no one seems to be bothered.
        Dec 16, 2015
        Fairwealth not give any assurance to any investor for good return, We send a welcome letter to all clients if you have any query and commitment, please contact in Head Office given Numbers
        I had opened a share trading account with Fairwealth and invested almost 1 lacs. Initially they give me regular updates but later on, all this trading was done without the consent and now no one updates regarding the buying and selling. Now one responds or giving any clarification on anything. The people have made a total loss. Pl. don't trust these people. they made a number of followups to open the account with them. but later on they even didn't bother to inform and they are leas bothered about your money.

nk1971
          Apr 11, 2011

Address: Punjab

I have opened an account at fairwealth commodities ltd.

They have done online trading without my consent and caused a loss of Rs 7000/-
          Now no body replying
          ASHU LAMBA
          Contact no.: [protected]
          Dec 16, 2015
          Fairwealth not give any assurance to any investor for good return, We send a welcome letter to all clients if you have any query and commitment, please contact in Head Office given Numbers
          Dear Ashu,

I am also a victim of the same nature, Fairwealth did the same with me and caused a loss of 93000. where are you based? can we take collective action against them? is there any other way that we can get them to respond?
          I also faced the same problem...guys lets file a case against them...what shall we do

rao.nagendra
            Jun 7, 2010

I HAVE WORKED FOR FAIR WEALTH FOR 4 MONTHS I WAS REMOVED BY THE ORGANISATION WITHOUT ANY PROPER REASON, THE AVP OF THE COMPANY SAID THAT HE WILL PROCESS FOR THE SETTLEMENT OF THE APRIL MONTH SALARY AND I WILLBE GETTING WITHIN 45 DAYS NOW HE IS SAYING THAT SETTLEMENT WILL NOT BE DONE . KINDLY HELP ME
            Dec 17, 2015
            Reminder 3...
            I M very glad to Fairwealth and not willing to continue fairwealth sevises..today I have all share sold out bu me...and I request please credit my few amount my Bank .
            feedback;- for fairwealth- Ver very bad servise..and not given responce to customers..so my suggestion is not open any Customer Share A/c in fairwealth..

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Ameer Abdul Hasim | MyWay – Smart Digivision. | M: (CUG)+91 [protected], [protected], [protected]

See the clock only when you have no work, Don't see the clock when you are working,
            "Clock is lock for success"
            " Every success is Built on the ability to do better than good enough"

Sent: Fri 2/4/11 3:54 PM
            To: shailendra.[protected]@fairwealth.in; [protected]@fairwealth.in; [protected]@fairwealth.in; horizon.[protected]@gmail.com
            Subject: RE: Regarding LLC444 (Extra amount Debitfrom fairwealth. Sec. Ltd.)

Reminder 2

Ameer Abdul Hasim | MyWay – Smart Digivision. | M: (CUG)+91 [protected], [protected]

See the clock only when you have no work, Don't see the clock when you are working,

Sent: Fri 1/14/11 2:52 PM
            To: Mohd Shariq
            Subject: RE: Regarding LLC444 (Extra amount Debitfrom fairwealth. Sec. Ltd.)

give me Approx time ...

Ameer Abdul Hasim | MyWay – Smart Digivision. | M: (CUG)+91 [protected]

Sent: Fri 1/14/11 2:39 PM
            To: Ameer Abdul
            Subject: Regarding LLC444 (Extra amount Debitfrom fairwealth. Sec. Ltd.)

It'll be Credited soon...Please bear with us.

Thanks you..

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
            Date: Fri, Jan 14, 2011 at 1:50 PM
            Subject: RE: Regarding LLC444 (Extra amount Debitfrom fairwealth. Sec. Ltd. )
            To: horizon.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@fairwealth.in, [protected]@fairwealth.in, shailendra.[protected]@fairwealth.in

Reminder 1

Dear concern
            Plz update on this

Ameer Abdul Hasim
            | MyWay – Smart Digivision. | M: (CUG)+91 [protected]

Sent: Thu 1/13/11 3:24 PM
            To: horizon.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@fairwealth.in; [protected]@fairwealth.in; shailendra.[protected]@fairwealth.in
            Subject: Regarding LLC444 (Extra amount Debitfrom fairwealth. Sec. Ltd. )

Dear Concern
            FYI

My trading A/c LLc444 500.00 wrongly Debit your end ...but you are not look into this matter
            I have alredy inform to u, but no responce ... You are create into my A/c fake entry...
            what is this...I m not happy Your Fairwealth Services...very very Bad Services...and more time Problem facing fund regarding etc ...and other problem face your I net softawere. Please problem resolve...before tomorrow
            1 PM...other wise my A/c Closed...I m not willing to continue BAD Services...

[protected] AMOUNT DEBITED DUE TO FAKE ENTRY BV[protected].00 0.00

[protected] CHQ NOT CLR IN OUR BANK BV[protected].00 0.00

Ameer Abdul Hasim
            | MyWay – Smart Digivision. | M: (CUG)+91 [protected]

Sent: Mon 1/10/11 4:14 PM
            To: horizon.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@fairwealth.in; [protected]@fairwealth.in; shailendra.[protected]@fairwealth.in
            Subject: Regarding LLC444 (Online Fund Transfer to fairwealth. Sec. Ltd. )

Dear Shariq
            FYI
            I have today 10-jan-2011 Online Fund Transfer to fairwealth LLC444 Amount is 25000.00 from ICICI BANK.
            Please see the screan shot...

Suggestion ^& Complaint :- My Session to Fairwealth Sec. LTD. I have This Type problem always facing .
            I have already fund Transfer online Why can not cheak fairwealth. sec. LTD ..my Amount transfer or not ...why need my ICICI Statement fund transfer and why need screan shot...
            Please insure I m not face this type poblem other wise ...BAD servises I will not continue My Trading A/C in fairwealth ...Please do the need full...
            very very bad services fairwealth sec.ltd...
            i have given request fund withdrawn ...but from fairwealth...not credit my balance amount...in my A/C...Ameer Abdul hasim
            [protected], [protected]
            Dear sir, I Have worked FAIRWEALTH FOR 2 MONTHS. I WAS REMOVED BY THE ORGANISATION WITHOUT ANY PROPER REASON. THE AVP OF THE COMPANY SAID THAT HE WILL PROCESS FOR THE SETTLEMENT OF THE APPRIL MONTHS SALARY AND I WILL BE GETTING WITHIN 45 DAY NOW HE IS SAYING THAT SETTLEMENT WILL NOT BE DONE. KINDLY HELP ME SIR. MY NAME-KAILASH TAWANIYA . EMPLOYEE ID: FWOO679
            I think Fairwealth is the most corrupt broker in the indian finance market, My father in law was recently duped of almost a lakh rupees by them, i would suggest that no one should deal with such an corrupt organization and the name should have been unfair wealth
            They send wrong information to the customers and trade without consent. they try to fool people by showing them false statements and transactions which never happen. the employees are also forced to indulde in such unfair practices and the worst part is no one from the organization ever responds. including the directors
            I started my business in stock market as Authorized person of Fairwealth securities pvt. ltd. on 2ed nov, 2011.my name is AMINMAHAMMAD AMIRALI PUNJANI. BRANCH CODE; GAKA. I deposited 50, 000 R.S. wich was 100% refundable and also paid charges for SEBI registration. For some reason I have closed the business. now I asked company on 16 april, 2012. with sigend letter of franchisee wind up. for refund of my deposite after deducting any bed debt. but there is no bed debt in my any clients account.
            After that they asked me for indemnity letter . I also signed that letter and submitted all other documents with it on 5th may 2012. Branch told me within 10 days i will get my money back But still I am waiting for my own money.

please, help me to get back my money from Fairwealth Company.

- Aminmahammad Punjani.
            email- punjani.[protected]@gmail.com.
            m- +91- [protected]. [protected].
            I too have bad experience with fairwealth. I deposited more than 1 lakh in fairwealth. On words of my relationship manager i also put some money in fairwealth commodities. He gave me loss of more than 15 thousand in commodities . Unnecssarily they charged more than 700 Rs and while closing demat account they charged 300 Rs. Fairwealth made huge losses to my hard earned money. Their investment management team is of duffers and company fraudently charge money from customers. They say something and do something else.
            Pravin
            DON ' T Invest in Fairwealth, You LOSS Your Money after ., , ...Be carefull, i am subash from Chennai one stupit persons from Fairwealth securitirs approach me, Please Invest Fairwealth i to become your money double in 4 Month he said after i invest rs.10, 000 /- 3 Month my balance is --100 so all friends be carefull dont loss your money
            yes, fairwealth is a fraud company, they have cheated me Rs. 50, 000/- and six months of my valuable time. please inform to all your friends. i have gone through lot of mental stress because of them. they put my money in commodities without informing me and within one week they emptied all my amount. Government has to take action on such fraud and cheating companies.
            9 Comments

Sunil Agrawal
              Nov 5, 2009

FAIRWEALTH COMMODITY BROKING PVT.LTD.,
              UG-38 SOMDUTT, CHAMBER-II, 9 BHIKAJI CAMA PLACE, NEW DELHI-110066 is a fraud Broker.
              They Had sent their Executive Mr. Ritesh Bhatnagar to open a trading account in commodities.
              When they cheated me my positions were hedged and about Rs. 23.00 Lacs were with them including CASH and MARGINS. I was trading online. When I requested them for Pay out they made a cheque, debited my account but did not send it to me. Then I did not ececuted any trade for 3 days and when I came back all the positions were squared off. When I phoned they said that due to losses the margin was short and due to negative balance the positions were squared off. I asked them the acoount and told them that the positions were hedged so how the loss was there? They could not give any satisfactory reply. I lodges a complaint with MCX. MCX replied that the positions were squared off by Fairwealth but no action was taken. Ultimately I had to lodge a FIR in police still pending.
              I suggest that be ware of Fairwealth and other brokers as MCX, NSE, BSE SEBI are not taking any action against such fraud companies.
              Other companies cheated me are Arcadia Shere & Stock Brokers Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai. They have deposited cheques in their commodity firm Arcadia Commodity and similar other I will write in next complaint. Never keep huge amount with such brokers.
              I agree completely, and i really wonder as to how can they cheat so openly with no one taking any action. fairwealth also cheated me of around 93000 rs by showing profit initially and then saying that there was a loss in trades which i never authorized. In case some one knows as to what action can be taken against such fraud brokers, pls do let me know. i also have a letter signed by their employee which says that they have done wrong and i should be paid back.
              Dear Mr. Vibhor Mathreja

we can have a way out for your problem. kindly call me so that we can discuss it in detail.

Virendra Dugar