Fashionothon — Dear Sir Mam Please cancel their registration number

Address:244001

Dear Sir/Mam,

Respectfully I bag to say that yesterday I was received a call From unknown company Fashion Othon there are three persons called me that If you purchase a product we will give you great discounts.
as per our company policy but I was ignore this they believed me that your five thousand isn't a big amount which we will get and far away from their please note our address if you have any problem you will come here and tell us what are your problems And requesting you to please promote our company. I said that I am not a business man. I am a student & wealth less person.
They talk to me that your parents gives you pocket money so please send us we will send to you Great products & we will give you gift items.

They were agreed me to for arrange 2000/- Rupees only, & said to me We will send you our products and after you will send us amount the remaining money.

So I was arranged yesterday sum amount 2000/- and sent to them.
They were call me after payment that you will email us Payment slip at [protected]@fashionothon.com for reference. we will pack your products after we will confirm your payment I was sent them this payment slip by email.

Today I am calling them, One lady picked up the phone and threatened to me.
I said that what are you saying, I have been done payment please give me your kind response. She told me that I'll n't give any money JO KARNA HAI WO KARLE.
She uses very bad language and she doesn't give any kind answer regarding my money.

Sir/mam I humbly requesting you to please do anyway and save humanity with frauds. they are gives greed many peoples that you are the lucky for our company you choose in 05 lucky from 5 states.
Sir kindly Caught them and please save peoples for freedom.

I am attaching payment Slip of SBI & website screenshot.

Mohd Shahnawaz Alam
Moradabad India 244001

FashionOthon Online
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    FashionOthon Online Phone
    +91 11 4395 2525
    FashionOthon Online Address
    Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all FashionOthon Online contact information