Claimed

FirstCry.com Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Jan 30, 2023
Complaints
707
Resolved
40
Unresolved
667
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to FirstCry.com

Having problems with FirstCry.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FirstCry.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
FirstCry.com
Customer Service Contacts

FirstCry.com Website

FirstCry.com Head Office Address

Office Apartment No. 10, 11, 12 & 13, 2nd Floor, Primrose - The Mall, Baner
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India
411045

FirstCry.com Social Media

FirstCry.com Working Hours

Monday 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sunday 09:00 am - 08:00 pm

FirstCry.com Company Representatives

FirstCry.com Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 123 4545
156
80
Phone
+91 20 4660 8100
95
54

FirstCry.com Overview

Latest complaint Exchange request cancelled for fake reason has been filed on 30/01/2023. Latest Resolved Scam by first Cry by deducting unnecessary amount on account of fake complaint was resolved Jan 30, 2023. FirstCry.com ranks as the #18 most complained about among Online Shopping.

Additional FirstCry.com contact information

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with FirstCry.com. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent FirstCry.com reviews & complaints(707)

Verified Company
Verified Company
FirstCry.com Customer Care
Service available

Firstcry.com — Exchange request cancelled for fake reason

Maene 30 december 2022 ko toyzone scooter pink and purple colour ka manual push scooter order kiya tha..

Jo ki 18 jan 2023 ko delivered hua..
Delivery v bohot late hua tha.

Product jab dekha tob damage tha mae direct cry ko email kiya pics k sath.. Aur unhone suggest kiya exchange ka..
Maene exchange request diya 20 jan 2023 ko..

Aur aaj mujhe msg aa raha hai ki mera exchange request...
+4 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Maine 30 december 2022 ko toyzone ko pink purple manual push scooter order kiya tha jo ki mujhe deliver hua 18 jan 2023 ko ek lage delivery tha..

Ab jab mujhe samane product received hua toh maene exchange request diya 20 jan2023 ko.

Ab mujhe bata rahe hai exchange request cancel due to wrong address. .

Mae ek hi raat me apne pure pariwar aur 3 storey ghar leke kisi aur planet me chali gayi hu...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
FirstCry.com Customer Care
Service available

Firstcry.com — Scam by first Cry by deducting unnecessary amount on account of fake complaint

On 27th jan'2023, i placed two orders on First Cry & after some time they got automatically cancelled & after that my amount got refunded & then again got debited. After this incident when i called first cry to ask about the reason they given me a fake answer that this is system driven debit in your account & after investigation they told me that the order that i placed approximately 2 months back & exchange was done against the same was...
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy