Claimed

Future Supply Chains Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Oct 16, 2022
Complaints 20
Resolved
0
Unresolved
20
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Future Supply Chains

Having problems with Future Supply Chains?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Future Supply Chains customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Future Supply Chains
Customer Service Contacts

Future Supply Chains Website

Future Supply Chains Head Office Address

Bhagat House, 5A Shyam Nagar, Vikhroli Link Road, Jogeshwari (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400060

Future Supply Chains Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 2926 4500
228
214

Future Supply Chains reviews & complaints(20)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Riya wscord service .my account debited 50000 rs. Amount not refund
Agint number.[protected]
+1 photos
Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear Concern,
    While tracking the DKT no from your website it was shown that the said dkt no will be delivered at our end on 2nd July 2021. But on 2nd July it was showing that EDD on 3rd July .
    Kindly give the correct date of EDD.
    Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      LR no.7243550 booked on 5th Feb & expected delivery was 12 th feb, not delivered till 17th, Still struggling to contact fsc person
      Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Lr number[protected]
        EDD was 7th December 2020. We mailed several time to Renuka PC and Ajith Kumar since 10th December . Now we are picking consignment at our own cost from Kharagpur. Pathetic service.
        Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Mera Saman Abhi tak diliver nahi hua hai kahi kisi customer ko phone nahi lagta hai Fsc 27/10/2020 Ko Last date dilivery ka tha Aaj 5/11/2020Ho gaya hai koi response nahi aa raha hai
          tracking id [protected]...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy
          8466208
          8475241
          8475383
          8475383
          8466046
          8466081
          8466081
          8466133
          8466208

          Not rteceived from 12-7-20
          Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          For any query related to the shipment, request you to write a mail on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Please provide valid customer care number to contact still our material not yet delivered
            Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            For any query related to the shipment, request you to write a mail on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I am complaint on you because of your lose working about delivery of purchasing products so that's the reason I will complaint on your company to grahak manch on monday.
              (Expected delivery date 2 JUNE 2020 and still the product is not coming)
              And also your all customer care no.and helpline no.s are fake.
              I ask about future supply chain is original or fake.
              +1 photos
              Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hello,

              Kindly mail your query on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
              For any query related to the shipment, request you to write a mail on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                We partially received a shipment from fsc with docket no 7303986 on 16th july 2019. Your authorized personnel who came to give delivery said to provide the complete shipment by another vehicle and asked us to keep the pod copy with us. After completion of delivery, he would take the copy ads he said. But no other vehicle came to us till date and our business is hampered for this fraud. Even the original pod copy is with us yet your website shows the shipment has been delivered. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible and deliver us the complete shipment.
                Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi,

                Request you to mail your query on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir,
                  We are writing this mail from madurai sri meenakshi distributors. We are distributors to condor footwear group. Last week in surat condor group booked 3 consignment to us. Lr no 8111639 box116, 8111649 box 77 and 8111717 box 66 (Total 259) we changed our warehouse from kamarajar salai to own warehouse silaiman (From 1/5/2019). So kindly hold the stock for 2 working days and then despatch after friday goods to our new silaiman warehouse. Please intimate to madurai branch. Please don't send good's without our knowledge kindly inform to us

                  Thanking you

                  Regards

                  Sri meenakshi distributors

                  [protected]
                  [protected]
                  [protected]
                  Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  For any query related to the shipment, request you to write a mail on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    This sunday 21th april 2019, the delivery who came for snap deal delivery was very rude and made me feel threatened and insecure. He disrespectfully raised his voice at my doorstep and spoiled, ruined my day with his aggressive behavior towards the customer. Please take necessary action on that delivery executive. This is his number ([protected]). We are from a reputed family. The father is gm in airport authority of india. We don't want some stranger breaking our door and yelling at us. He is a disgrace to your company. Please take action so that other customers don't face this.
                    Thank you
                    Naresh ([protected])
                    Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    For any query related to the shipment, request you to write a mail on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Description

                      City

                      Bill. Doc.

                      Billing date

                      Lr no.

                      Lr date

                      Feight des.

                      Ragem cars

                      Ramanathapuram

                      [protected]

                      16/03/2019

                      8003679

                      20/03/2019

                      Future supply chain solutions ltd.

                      Ragem cars

                      Ramanathapuram

                      [protected]

                      19/03/2019

                      8020859

                      25/03/2019

                      Future supply chain solutions ltd.

                      Ragem cars

                      Ramanathapuram

                      [protected]

                      23/03/2019

                      7998981

                      26/03/2019

                      Future supply chain solutions ltd.

                      Ragem cars

                      Ramanathapuram

                      [protected]

                      26/03/2019

                      8009729

                      28/03/2019

                      Future supply chain solutions ltd.

                      Attached lr details please quickly deliver in goods very urgently
                      Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      For any query related to the shipment, request you to write a mail on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        My docket number - 7312398. It is not showing any status updates, kindly help. My contact details are - [protected]
                        You can contact me anytime, it is very urgent.
                        Very urgent.
                        Why is it showing that i have to fill at least 350 characters, i don't want to write so much, i'm only writing to fill 350 words.
                        Please help me in this also please, such a waste of time.
                        Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        For any query related to the shipment, request you to write a mail on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear team my bill no.[protected]. Before 2 day in receive my courier in rajkot but not deliver my location so pls tell him fast deliver my material my all work stopped from this material... Regard
                          Piyush makvana [protected]...
                          Address - haresh petroleum,
                          Nr, bagasara police station...
                          At-bagasara di-amreli gujarat-365440
                          Pls today deliver my materials any complaint...
                          Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear sir .
                          Our delevary not don till date
                          Expected delivery date was 7DEC2018
                          But till date not don

                          Please contact [protected]

                          Bill no - [protected]
                          Future Supply Chain Solutions Ltd.'s reply, Jan 27, 2020
                          Hi,

                          Request you to kindly mail us your query at [email protected]
                          L.R. No. 7825774 has been booked for Jodhpur which was to be delivered by 4th Jan, 2019. The material required is really urgent. Kindly get it delivered by 5th Jan, 2019.
                          Future Supply Chain Solutions Ltd.'s reply, Jan 23, 2020
                          Hi,

                          Request you to kindly mail us your query at [email protected]
                          Hi,

                          Request you to mail your query on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          3 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Dear sir,

                            This is to inform you that two consignment was booked from crompton greaves consumer - ambala division on 24.10.2018 for mes darbhanga.

                            But still the material is in transit on 3.11.2018, it was reached at patna branch,
                            You are requested to please deliver this material at site by today itself, as it is case of military engineering service (Mes) and we have no update to revert the department.

                            Firstly, crompton delayed the dispatch, but now please you do not do the same.

                            Hope you take it on priority & do the needful.
                            Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi,

                            Request you to mail your query on [protected]@futuresupplychains.com.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Sir,
                              My name is nathu ram mishra. My address is village samleta po rishikesh
                              Tehsil jhandutta distt bilaspur (Hp). My complaint is regarding with water supply.in our area your department workers don't do their work properly. When i complaint with senior department they could not take any action regarding this. So it is requested to you that please do something because we face so many problems without water. Sir it is humble request that please do something.

                              Thanks w/ reagerds
                              Nathu ram
                              Contact number-[protected]
                              Village-samleta, po-rishikesh
                              Tehsil-jhandutta, distt-bilaspur (Hp)
                              Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                We have been using gati service for receiving deliveries of kohler material from their ware houses for last 3 years. Recently company engaged future supply chains service to deliver the same.
                                We are highly disgusted, frustuated and pained by the irresponsible and untimely service they are giving us. There is no intimation for delay, there is lots of breakage, packing is damaged, staff (Mr. Pramod) based in goa is egoistic and uncompromising doesnt have politeness to accept blame and tries to defend delivery schedule.in the latest delivery goofup they have picked up material on 29th of september 2017 from mumbai warehouse and not been able to deliver it till date 16thof october 2017.
                                Very pathetic service. Please avoid.
                                Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Dear sir/mam.

                                  I rajnikant kaushik was an employee of FSC in Indore since more than 6 year. I applied for fp and it's been already 2.20 months of submission the form in of office.
                                  Yet not I received my of the amount.request you to please look into the matter and release the same.
                                  My of a/c no is MH/KND/210192/1434.
                                  UAN no is[protected].
                                  Waiting for the same.

                                  Regards,
                                  Rajnikant kaushik.
                                  [protected].
                                  Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Hi, This is Muthukumar I made a order through filpkart they have chosen your Fsc service to deliver my product but till now you did't delivery my product but you have a sent a delivery report to me.How can you send this without delivery the product of mine.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Our Cochin branch booked 1 consignment from Cochin to Visakhapatnam vide your doc no. 5826272 dt.18.08.16. But, still we have not received the stocks at destination. We are tracking the doc no through net it shows "IN TRANSIT" FROM BANGALORE BRANCH, DT.25.08.16.

                                    The shipment destination place is actually "VISAKHAPATNAM" but it shows on tracking "HYDERABAD".

                                    Pls look into it and take the action immly.
                                    Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    I'm from kolhapur. And your office at Shiroli, delivers us the parcel. I have always experiemced worst service when i need the delivery under emergency situations. I've been calling Mr.Anil Hota of Shiroli branch and hes very careless about our urgency.
                                    Till date I have not yet received my consignment.AWB No.: 7196801. as per notifications it is already reached to the destinations but not in my address.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    2 Comments
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      This information is for ONLINE BUYERS who might be buying items from some not good sites like Shopclues.com wherein they use worst courier services.

                                      NOW recently launched courier name Future Supply Chains OR Short Form FSC

                                      IS THE UGLIEST courier in the industry.

                                      Read this, forward to all friends and colleagues and on facebook. Because, this is for your good. This will help to avoid inconvenience and worst shopping or courier experience.

                                      I do online shopping since very long time and often or regularly purchase from Good sites like
                                      Flipkart, Amazon, eBay, Snapdeal etc. These are the one of the good sites. Specially Flipkart that can deliver parcels within 24 hours of order.

                                      But, worst shopping sites like Shopclues.com most of the times use third party worst couriers.

                                      And this time IT JUST CrOSSED the limit. After 6 days Shopclues SENT the parcel using this WORST courier service.

                                      Future Supply Chains
                                      Also they are showing as FSC
                                      Their website: http://futuresupplychains.com

                                      WE have sent multiple complaints to this courier regarding parcel delivery. After many efforts got only single reply saying it will be delivered on particular day.

                                      And MAKE a note, this courier even editing estimated date, tracking status on site as per their convenience.

                                      SO, Please do not purchase anything from Shopclues.com or Any shopping site using this kind of worst courier services.

                                      Do you purchase ONLINE to get deliver after weeks and month OR do you like good delivery system?

                                      Of course 99.9 percent customers buy to get delivery as expected.

                                      When Flipkart. Amazon can deliver in hours or 24-48 hours.

                                      HERE after purchasing already 10 days COMPLETED.

                                      Till now parcel EVEN Not reached.

                                      As a expert Buyer. Online shopper. BELIEVE me. we have contacted multiple people both from Shopclues and FSC - Future Supply Chains couriers but THESE are the very very irresponsible services.

                                      Already in current time. When best online shopping sites are delivering in hours or 24-48 hours. HERE they fooling customers by giving name as Future Supply Chains. If this is FUTURE

                                      Then nobody want that Future, . A Future to degrade???

                                      Also I have checked through on their courier website. All information given is fake, they are trying to fool ecommerce sites and customers. Saying they can deliver 30% more faster etc.

                                      At least other couriers like Bluedart, Fedex can deliver with 2-3 days.

                                      But, this irresponsible couriers are not required here in INDIA.

                                      So, please stop purchasing from any website that is using this courier service.

                                      If anyone send you courier with this courier company, take the matter with their grievance department.

                                      I once again REPEAT as a expert on multiple occasion I have WORST experience with Future Supply Chain Couriers.

                                      Help to BAN Future Supply Chains courier

                                      FSC should be banned from India.
                                      Future Supply Chains customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Entirely agree. Placed order with Shopclues- order no. 67844923 on 12Sept15. Initial tracking info said item arrived in Bangalore and would be delivered by 22/23 Sept.15. On writing to Shopclues was told Courier partner. Later arrival date in Bangalore was changed to 1 Oct15 with estimated delivery shown as 30 Sept15. No response from Shopclues after subsequently writing to them regarding non delivery. 3 items were ordered ( all prepaid )out of which 1 item was delivered. Another item was not delivered saying Shopping merchant has cancelled order ( dont know how this is acceptable as payment was already collected ) - money for this item was refunded. Third item still pending delivery as on 6 Oct 15. Clearly both Shopclues and the Courier company are unreliable.
                                      Future Supply chain courier service is horrible..the customer care number is not answered and mails are also not not replied..The website is not updated in the last 4 days and i don't know where my material is..i mean this is horrible being on part of a service provider.

                                      The much hyped CEO of FSC Courier Mr. Anshuman Singh, do take some time out to reach to the customer grievances rather than displaying a list of awards on your website to seek attention and fool people..your company's service is worst, doesn't deserve a rating in any way
                                      HI,
                                      What a horrible guys, without calling me they are updating in the website as below.
                                      03 Feb 2016
                                      Delivery Failed on 03 Feb 16 Reason : CONCERNED PERSON NOT AVAILABLE BANGALORE ECOM KR PURAM BRANCH, BANGALORE 04:05
                                      Out For Delivery BANGALORE ECOM KR PURAM BRANCH, BANGALORE 11:03
                                      02 Feb 2016
                                      Delivery Failed on 02 Feb 16 Reason : CUSTOMER REQUEST DELIVERY WEDNESDAY BANGALORE ECOM KR PURAM BRANCH, BANGALORE 05:49
                                      Out For Delivery BANGALORE ECOM KR PURAM BRANCH, BANGALORE 10:03

                                      What a pathetic thing. Without calling how this guys are updating the website that customer told to deliver next day, customer is not avialble etc. Wake up guys, please call to customer.
                                      Totally agree.They are WORST courier services in India.Already 15 days completed from the date my product got shipped but till now I have not received my product.Even their customer care people are very very rude towards the customers.They dont even give respect to customers.FSC COURIER IS THE WORST COURIER SERVICE IN INDIA.PLEASE DONT BUY FROM THE SITES THAT WILL HANOVER DELIVERY TO THESE WORST FSC COURIER SERVICE PEOPLE.REALLY THEY ARE TOO WORST.PLEASE STOP USING THIS SERVICE.

                                      PLEASE BAN FSC COURIER SERVICE IN INDIA.
                                      I too agree with above comments. Their service is very worst. I have placed order from Infibeam.com . It has been more than a week status was updated to shipped and in Transit to Bangalore. Even after a week no updates. I was keep calling Infibeam customer support they also providing escaping answers. The worst service I have ever seen in online shopping.

                                      Please do not shop anything from infibeam.com and any other online shopping uses FSC courier.

                                      Stock Not Received

                                      Dear Concern,

                                      This is KARUNAKAR From PRIME ENTERPRISES Vijayawada, Andhrapradesh.

                                      we are facing problems from your employees our docket no 5973808 booking date 18/05/2016, as on your online tracking dispatching Date is 23/05/2016 but still now we are not received the stock.
                                      Please see your consignment no 7416790 dated 19/04/2018.The material reached at bangalore on 24/04/2018.But it is not delivered till date

                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      7 Comments
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit