Claimed

Genpact Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Jan 30, 2023
Complaints
182
Resolved
33
Unresolved
149
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Genpact

Having problems with Genpact?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Genpact customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Genpact
Customer Service Contacts

Genpact Website

Genpact Head Office Address

DLF City - Phase V, Sector 53
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

Genpact Social Media

Genpact
Genpact
Genpact
Genpact Channel

Genpact Company Representatives

Genpact Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 4402 2000
41
27

Genpact Overview

Latest complaint BGV has been filed on 30/01/2023. Latest Resolved Self esteem was resolved Nov 9, 2022. Genpact ranks as the #16 most complained about among Job & Career.

Additional Genpact contact information

Bangalore 99, Surya Park, Electronic City, Phase 1, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560100 Phone: +91 80 4119 8999

Hyderabad-Gachibowli SEZ 3rd & 4th Floor, Block 2 DLF Cyber city, Plot No. 129-132, Opp. A.P.H.B. Colony, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, India 500019 Phone: +91 40 668 74389

Hyderabad-Pocharam 4th, 5th & 6th Floors, Building 8, Raheja Mind Space, Pocharam, Ranga Reddy, Secunderabad, Telangana 500088, India Phone: +91 40 6613 4411 Ext. 83100

Hyderabad-Uppal 14-45, IDA Uppal, Opp NGRI, Habsiguda, Hyderabad, India Phone: +91 40 6611 4411

Jaipur Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Malviya Nagar, Near Venkateshwara Temple, Jaipur - 302017, Rajasthan, India Phone: +91 14 1409 2008

Kolkata Unitech Hi-Tech Structures Ltd, IT/ITES SEZ Block-G, Tower-G3, Infospace, Ground & 1st Floor, Plot No. 1, 2, 3 & 3/1, Block-DH, Jyoti Basu Nagar, Action Area-II, Rajarhat, Kolkata - 700156 Phone: +91 33 6639 1080

Kolkata Asyst Park, 6th Floor, GN 37/1, Sector V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700091 Phone: +91 33 4002 5700

Mumbai - Pharmalink Office Tower 2, 7th Floor, Raiaskaran Tech Park (Logitech Park) Velocity, Business Center, Andheri Kurla Road, Sakinaka Mumbai, 400072, India Phone: +91 22 6229 8500

Mumbai - Axis Office 3rd Floor, The Ruby 29, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400 028, Maharastra, India Phone: +91 22 6155 1000

New Delhi Delhi IT Park, DMRC Building, Shastri Park, New Delhi - 110053, India Phone: +91 11 4932 5000

Noida Unitech Info Park, Tower 8, Plot No. 20 & 21, Sector – 135, Noida - 201301, Uttar Pradesh, India Phone: +91 120 481 9600

Pune The Cerebrum IT Park, B-1, #1B, Kalyani Nagar, Pune - 411014 Phone:  +91 20 4141 3000 +91 20 4141 3001

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Genpact. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Genpact complaints

View all complaints

Recent Genpact reviews & complaints(182)

Verified Company
Verified Company
Genpact Customer Care
Service available

Genpact — BGV

I have interviewed for the role called process associate and i have got the offer letter in 24th jan 2023 and again they revoked the offer on 30th jan 2023, as they are playing with the employees they haven`t mentioned anything in the BGV portal also where they gave it, as a genuine candidate i want to know the exact reason of my bgv fail...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Genpact Customer Care
Service available

Genpact — Struggling for PF transfer

I have worked in Genpact twice
I have requested for PF transfer, all the needful has been done from my side, but I have not received any clarification regarding my status of a transfer

Have sent multiple emails but have not received any revert from your pf desk.

Thanks and Regards,
Abhishek Bhatnagar...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Genpact Customer Care
Service available

Genpact — Self esteem

I got selected in Genpact .I was onboarded on 3rd November 2022. The next day due to some family obligations or trouble, I spoke to HR to resign. HR said you talk to the manager. I spoke to the manager. He asked me to meet him at Genpact office on 7th November 2022 at 4 PM. I told him everything on the phone. The trouble I am in, but they could not understand my problem. Then I called the manager the next day at 4 pm (7 November 2022), sir...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy