[Resolved]  GHMC — Trimming of tree branches

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I am a resident of 1-8-678/A/1, Padma Colony, Nallakunta, Beside Gurudatta High Schhol, Hyderabad - 500044. There i one tree which has branches which are leaning on the electric cables. Request trim the branches so that the trees do not cause a massive short circuit in the transformer. We have informed electricity department and they say that it is the responsibility of the Municipal corporation. My telephone number [protected]. Thanks in advance - Shriram
No (7)
Yes (24)
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The commissioner
Quthbullapur municipality
Mamata Garu
R/Madam
Regarding trim the tree
This is suresh living in Shapur Nagar, Jeedimetla H.no 4-32-126/A, Quthbullapur mandal, Medchal Malkajgiri Dist. There is a tree which is spread across my house. Their branches laying on current cables, and it's dangerous occurring the short circuit and fire. which can fall on ground any time due to heavy rains, please send any one to trim the tree..
So please take the immediate action.
V. Suresh

Hi sir/madam,
I live in Aravind Nagar street no:08, Ramanthapur, uppal mandal, medchal dist., hyderabad.there which dried off and it's dangerous which can fall on ground anytime due to heavy rains, plz send any one to cut the tree
Hi sir/madam,
I live in Aravind Nagar street no:08, Ramanthapur, uppal mandal, medchal dist., hyderabad.there is a tree which dried off and their branches lying on current cables, and it's dangerous which can fall on ground anytime due to heavy rains, plz send any one to cut the tree
Hi sir/madam,
I live in Sharada Nagar, street no:27, Near Sharada Nagar park, Vanasthalipuram, Ranga Reddy dist., Hyderabad. There is a tree which is spread across my house. Their branches lying on current cables, and it's dangerous which can fall on ground anytime due to heavy rains, plz send any one to trim the tree. Do not cut it off as it is not good for environment. Just trim it.

I am a resident of navodaya colony mehdipatnam. There is a tree in front of our house whose branches falling on electricity cables causing frequent short circuit in our house. We complained to electricity dept but they told it is ghmc responsibility. Request for cutting of branches

Sir/madam
I live in balanagar, ferozguda near BBR Hospital Jaiswal bakery.
There is a tree in front of our house whose branches falling on electricity cables causing frequent short circuit and voltage fluctuations.
Request you to do the needful to solve the problem.
Hello sir/madam,

I am a resident of Ramnagar Gundu, Vidyanagar..There is a tree in front of our house whose branches are falling on the house and may cause danger to anyone passing through..Request GHMC to trim the branches and help us in resolving the issue
Respected Sir/Madam
I am a resident of Defence Colony, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad.There is a tree beside my house it is blocking the sunlight we don’t have any other way to get sunlight in the morning other than this place, as we have elderly people at home and vitamin D deficiency is causing a health concern in our family members I request u to please kindly trim the tree branches
My contact no is [protected]

Sir/ Ma'am
I live in SBI OFFICERS COLONY MOOSARAMBAGH HYDERABAD 500036 . There is a tree infront of our house whose branches have fallen on the electric wires and may get some electrical problems if not cleared soon . I have already complained to GHMC but no use. Please make a rapid move. WAITING IN ANTICIPATION FOR SOME RAPID CHANGE.
Sir/ Ma'am
I am R SIRI REDDY a residence of[protected]/4 SBI OFFICERS COLONY MOOSARAMBAGH HYDERABAD 500036 . There is a tree infront of our house whose branches have fallen on the electric wires and may get some electrical problems if not cleared soon . I have already complained to GHMC but no use. Please make a rapid move. WAITING IN ANTICIPATION FOR SOME RAPID CHANGE.
We have one Neem tree, the roots are inserting under the house so can u please come and cut the tree, and the Opposite House members they are getting in trouble and objecting to cut the tree. ADDRESS:Door no.15-51/1, Road no.3, Thirumala Nagar, Near Apollo farmacy, Badangpet municipality corporation.
The huge tree in the lane has branches falling on to electrical wires and few are dried up, with a treat of falling off any time.As it is busy lane, With lot of hustle and children playing around it is very important to take a quick action.i have raised several complaints through the GHMC app but no response untill now.Hoping for a quick action regarding this complaint address a contact number as follows

3-4-366/1 aman recidency lingampally, kachiguda
The huge tree in the lane has branches falling on to electrical wires and few are dried up, with a treat of falling off any time.As it is busy lane, With lot of hustle and children playing around it is very important to take a quick action.i have raised several complaints through the GHMC app but no response untill now.Hoping for a quick action regarding this complaint address a contact number as follows

H.no[protected] Siri nagar colony, RTC colony road

Land mark svl enterprises
Dear sir / madam,

Iam Srikanth resident of high 59, Bharat Nagar colony, near moosapet, hyderabad 500018.
This complaint is regarding to the potential risk we have with trees which are widely spread in from of the house and might fall down any time due to heavy rains.
There are couple of tree whose branches are widely spread and might fall on the electric pole, it happened in the past also.

I request concerned authorities to look in to this matter urgently and avoid of any further damages.

Appreciate quick response

Srikanth

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information