Global Career Consultancy — fraud

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689582

After seeing all the above reviews, i am a bit worried as i have paid more than 1 lakh inr to global career consultancy until i completed my process of final interview with qatar based company al majid group for sr. General manager position.
Initially for registration they asked me to pay 6999.000, after 1 week again 25000.000 for educational certificate verification, later after 1 week i was again asked to pay 25000.000 for interpol verification abroad and in india.
They had told me that no more extra charges are there, as i had completed my process and i would be receiving a skype video call from the client to finalize the deal and offer letter would be forwarded within 1 week of time.
Within 1 week i received a skype call from [protected]@al-majid.com and they told me that i was selected and we had negotiations regarding the package and ended up with inr 375000.000 per month as salary and all other allowances approved by the company.
After 2 weeks gcc called me and told that they are going to arrange a skype interview with the vp of the company as part of closing the deal at 4 pm, so i should pay 25000.000 again to receive this call.
I was expecting to get this job as i already had completed my interview with al majid hr manager and he offered me a good salary and asked me if i could join immediately.
I told gcc that i do not have more money to pay but they told me that this the last and final payment and i would be travelling within 2 weeks, once i complete the skype interview with the vp.
And they also convinced me that all these payments would be reimbursed by the company along with my first salary.
At last i agreed and made a payment of 25, 000.000 to gcc. By 4 pm i received a call from the company and they told me that i am finalized and need to wait for 15 days more as their director is out of town and he needs to sign the offer letter.
After 2 weeks gcc called me and asked me to pay 2 lakhs as their service charge against the deal and i had a big fight with them over phone and i decided to complain to their company management itself regarding the payment asked.
The said relationship managers who called me regarding this deal were joseph ([protected]), rahul ([protected]) and kalpana ([protected]).
I called the customer care ([protected]) and made a complaint and they connected me to a senior guy in their company. I do not remember his name.
He told me that he will enquire about the situation and get back to me on the same asap.
Later he called me and apologized for what happened and he also started asking me the same amount to be paid.
At last we came to a conclusion that an initial payment of 25000.000 would be paid and balance 50000.000 in the next 3 months.
Upon payment of 25000.000 the offer letter would be released from the company and i could travel within 2 weeks of time.
Thinking about the better prospects to come i took money on interest and paid 25000.000.
Now it's been around 5 months time and there's no response from global career consultancy.
All their numbers have been switched off and their website is also not active now.
All my payments were directed to ims services agency through paylo. I was told that this is the sister concern of global career consultancy and in case i do not get this job then the agency would be liable to pay the amount back to me excluding the registration amount.
My reference id with gcc is gcc[protected]
Someone kindly advice me what to do next regarding this issue, as i wasted around 6 months time behind this recruitment and avoided many other vacancies too and paying interest for the amount taken.
I never expected this to happen to me. My contact number is +91 [protected]
Is there any way i could get back my money from this company as they have played a very bad game with my life.

Tiruvalla
    Kerala