Google India / Tez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 1962

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 8

Aditya7398
from Kalpi, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 12, 2022

Name- aditya yadav
Mobile number-[protected]

Maine 24 jan 2022 ko google pay se 4000 rupay ka transaction kiya
And mere account se paise kat gaye
Par jisko bheja uske pass nahi pahuche
Maine poora statement check kar liya
Par uske pass paise nahi pahuche

Google pay ke helpline number pe baat ki par bo bhi kuch nahi kar rhe
Google pay wale kah rhe bank jao
And bank wale kah rahe google pay jaao
Kuch samjh nahi aa rha kya kru
Koi responsibility nahi le rha

Payment google pay ke through hua
To responsibility inhi ko leni chahiye
Google India / Tez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aditya7398
    from Kalpi, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 12, 2022

I made a transaction of 4000 rupees from google pay
    And money is debited but not credit in beneficiary account
    Transaction date- 24 jan 2022
    Google India / Tez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Princys
      Feb 7, 2022

I unable to login to my gmail account [protected]@gmail.com since 1 feb 2022 because the 2 step verification email id is changed by someone and the number which is thier for recovering is not recieving any OTP sms please escalate it for resolution
      And one more email [protected]@gmail.com is also not logging in
      Still not received any resolution for unable to login to my gmail account please expedite it

Gmail not logging - Comment #3955590 - Image #0

skkamaljio
        from BOLPUR, West Bengal
        Jan 30, 2022

SIR.MY NAME SK KAMAL UDDIN.DATE OF BIRTH-07.01.1994.MY REGISTER MOBILE NO IS [protected].MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM.Trying to recover my account to which I have forgotten password.Phone number OTP I am able to access, but email OTP is getting sent to the same email address for which I am trying to reset my password.please sir help my alternative mail id [protected]@gmail.com.when i try show Something went wrong The sign-in prompt couldn't reach your phone. Resend to try again.please sir help me.MY GMAIL I CANNOT RECOVER.PLEASE SENT MANUALLY REVIEW LINK.

skkamaljio
          from BOLPUR, West Bengal
          Jan 30, 2022

Address: DHONDANGA HATIA LABPUR

Sir.My name sk kamal uddin.Date of birth-07.01.1994.My register mobile no is [protected].My mail id is [protected]@gmail.Com.Trying to recover my account to which I have forgotten password.Phone number OTP I am able to access, but email OTP is getting sent to the same email address for which I am trying to reset my password.please sir help my alternative mail id [protected]@gmail.com.when i try show Something went wrong The sign-in prompt couldn't reach your phone. Resend to try again.please sir help me.MY GMAIL I CANNOT RECOVER.PLEASE SENT MANUALLY REVIEW LINK.

bibhudip
            Jan 20, 2022

I'm complaining about Google ads

I have make a payment of 500 to Google ads through net banking but money deducted from my bank account and money not received at Google ads...
            sikkuchadda1
            from jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
            Jan 13, 2022

Address: New Kanchanpur, Adhartal, jabalpur, MP, India

Hello my name is "Abhishek Chadda" having the gpay number [protected].

I have paid 3300 to [protected] on 1st Dec 2021. i got the screenshot of failure of payment, but the payment has not been credited to receivers account, and deducted from my account.

I have talked with my bank named "Bandhan Bank" and checked the bank statement of the sender and receiver; and found that there is some issue occurred with google pay,

Reference number (Dec 1, 2021)
            UPI transaction ID[protected]
            Google Transaction ID - CICAgODuj5biTw

I am attaching two screenshot of the same payment, first is failed and second is credited, but payment has not received by receiver.

Kindly check this and for any issue call me at my number [protected] or [protected]

Waiting for your kind response

Abhishek Chadda
            Feb 23, 2022
            Updated by sikkuchadda1
            The problem is still pending.. it has been many 30+ days, and not got solution..

Please do the solution.

Pradeep.pr91
              Jan 13, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

Hi Sir, I made the transaction on 1st Jan 2022 through Gpay and amount was deducted twice from my bank account but merchant has not received the payment. Called to Gpay and complained but no resolution, complained to bank for chargeback but still no resolution. They are asking me to check with merchant, and I have checked merchant account statement also and the amount is not credited.
              Please reversal my money back..
              Transaction ID::[protected] &[protected]

Shettyhari
                Jan 12, 2022

Address: Jafaliya . Villa 10, St 55b

On 15th December 2021.
                I had made a purchase of 7900+7900/- INR .
                The transaction was declined but charges are made to my bank account.
                Need a refund.
                Card number ending 0001

MSRajpurohit
                  from Phalodi, Rajasthan
                  Jan 11, 2022

Address: Sso id

Sir mene 30 November ko rajasthan constable ka form submit Kiya or uske liye mene Google pay se tpsl.goverment ko 411 rupay send kiye lekin vo form main felture ho gye the muje vo payment vapus refund krave

skkamaljio
                    from BOLPUR, West Bengal
                    Jan 9, 2022

Address: DHONDANGA hatia labpur

SIR.MY NAME SK KAMAL UDDIN.DATE OF BIRTH-07.01.1994.MY REGISTER MOBILE NO IS [protected].MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM.Trying to recover my account to which I have forgotten password.
                    Phone number OTP I am able to access, but email OTP is getting sent to the same email address for which I am trying to reset my password.please sir help my alternative mail id [protected]@gmail.com.PLEASE SIR 2STEP VERFICATION OFF.I CANNOT RECOVER GMAIL ACCOUNT.
                    Jan 23, 2022
                    Updated by skkamaljio
                    Problem not solve

rahulkumarpandey
                      Jan 7, 2022

My gmail account [protected]@gmail.com is got blocked by Google by saying that I have viloted the policy of Google but what wrong have done from my id no one cleared and I have explained regarding the same also but still id is blocked even after 2 month. Mail having so much important thing and stuff

phani kumar piratla
                        Jan 6, 2022

I have made transaction on 1st Jan, 22 saturday . it was in progress still 3rd Jan, Monday. Then it showed sucessfully complated. But the merchant is denied that he has not received amount.
                        Trns desc: UPI/[protected]/Pay to BharatPe/bh
                        aratpe.900556/Federal Bank/ICI2788d
                        07ae2474f5e97a561e53948fa1c/

amount : 140
                        date 1-jan-22
                        Jan 06, 2022
                        Updated by phani kumar piratla
                        update with gpay transaction image

Sanskar Mandothia
                          Jan 5, 2022
                          Sep 26, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2023

Google Play deducted money from my bank for cancelled trial

I used 3 days trial for an app on Play Store around 1.5 months back.
                          I cancelled the subscription before the trial was over and hence Google shouldn't have charged anything.

But I got notification on 19 November that INR 620 rupee is deducted from my bank (subscription cost)!
                          I submitted 3 claims to Google regarding the same in intervals. They say they have refunded but I have not recieved any refund from them.br...
                          6 other people found this review helpful
                          6 found this helpful
                          mustaq rayin
                          Dec 30, 2021

Address: Bisambharpatti

Sir iam leaving in bisammar patti hathouri ward no 13 my anganwari teacher sangeeta devi not provide a children food & pregnant lady 2 kg chana dal 2 kg rice not provid she very crupt anganwari lady sangeeta devi please solv our village problem thank you sir

Akash Tuber
                            from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 30, 2021

Address: India,Tamilnadu,Trichy, Uyakondan thirumalai,Kodapu, Perumal koil Street.

Hello Sir, I am Akash I am a Free Fire Game Player, My Game Account Was Suspended I Spent More Money In Game, So I want Refund In Google Play Store But It Does Not Give Any Refund I Request you Sir To Take Immediate Action For Refund.

MY ACCOUNT DETAILS:
                            GMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
                            MOBILE NUMBER:[protected]

THANK YOU SIR.
                            Dec 30, 2021
                            It's Not Solved

fast fpv crandal
                              Dec 30, 2021

Greetings to you,

It is categorically cleared that you have emerged as our beneficiary. I want to inform you about my plan to send the funds to you via Bank Transfer . This system will be easier for you and the $2.500, 000, 00 USD was deposited with ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA for security reasons and better protection of the funds. I am going to send the donation amount of ($2.500, 000.00 USD) To you via Bank Wire Transfer just follow the Royal Bank Of Scotland India instruction and directive to enable you to receive the $2.5 Million USD.

And this is to acknowledge the receipt of your details and to confirm your reliability in this donation. I have decided to use ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA to disburse this money because my foundation has no branch in Your city, which makes it impossible for my foundation to know about this donation to you. I am also pleased to inform you that I have issued out a bank draft of [$2.5 Million usd] in your name through my attorney, which has been sent for deposit with ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA ( R.B.S ) the bank is authorized to conclude the disbursement of the funds via Wire Transfer to any bank account of your choice.

So that I can forward your payment information to you immediately. I am hoping that you will be able to use the money wisely and judiciously over there in your country. Please do your part to also alleviate the level of poverty in your region, help as many as you can once you have this money in your personal account because that is the only objective of donating this money to you in the first place.

Kindly allow me to inform you that my foundation is not aware of this donation. I did it from my heart to help you. If my foundation finds out about this donation, it will lead to cancellation of the donation, you are hereby advised to keep this donation strictly confidential until your claim has been fully recovered before you can share the good news. Kindly contact the Royal Bank Of Scotland India for instructions of the wire transfer. Find below the contact information of Royal Bank Of Scotland India.

BANK CONTACT INFORMATION
                              ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA
                              CONTACT PERSON: DR.DANIEL KUMAR
                              Chief Executive Officer Director of Account Administration
                              E-mail: ( [protected]@aol.com )
                              E-mail: ( [protected]@gmail.com )
                              Contact Number:+[protected].
                              Bank Address: 15, Hansalaya Building, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

Please note that upon your contact with ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA, you are to provide them with your Full Name so they can verify your mail with information sent to them already . Please endeavor to keep me fully informed on all developments with the Royal Bank Of Scotland India so that I can also monitor the transfer process through feedback from you. send your full details to the bank,

YOUR FULL NAME :
                              HOUSE ADDRESS :
                              CELL NUMBER:
                              PHONE NUMBER:

Send the above details to (R.B.S) ( ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA ).

Your full cooperation is highly anticipated. Congratulations.

IMPORTANT ADVICE: DO NOT ATTEND TO ANY OTHER PERSON IN RESPECT OF YOUR FUNDS TO AVOID IMPERSONATION OR DIVERSION SO BE WARNED, AND ANY MAIL YOU RECEIVE WITHOUT THIS CODE KINDLY IGNORE AND DISREGARDS IT, ALSO DO FORWARD IT TO ME FOR SECURITY PURPOSE.(FG/AHG/XGG/004) I WILL BE TRAVELING TO JAPAN FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT BECAUSE I HAVE EYES AND NECK PROBLEM . DO FOLLOW THE ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA INSTRUCTION TO ENABLE YOU RECEIVE YOUR $2.5 MILLION USD.

BEST REGARDS,
                              MR WARREN BUFFETT BILLIONAIRE INVESTOR
                              CEO:BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY
                              Ya rite if you are who you say and you contacted me you would know my name all ready
                              Show quoted text
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful

Address: GOOGLE PAY

Google pay mein payment success Ho Gaya but tpsl Government website mein payment success nahin hai please refund my money 411.94
                                Date 12/01/2021
                                Time 05:14...
                                Shardkumar
                                Dec 25, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Google shopping showed up result for a fraud company Bellerose.in.

Google should have verified the credentials of the company and not publish link for shopping and leading the consumer to make payment.

Sonu@2001
                                  from Madhubani, Bihar
                                  Dec 24, 2021

Why my account have been flagged as risky one. Give the reason?