[Resolved]  Grace Connect, Pune — fraud and cheaters

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 401160

Myself is balachandar, from tamilnadu. The company name is grace connect, flat no.601, 6th floor, f1 building, gate 2, nyati ebony, undri, pune. The owner names are miss. Jona kumari dokka and vishal.

They have other place in karnataka. The address is no.4, vivekananda colony, bhavani nagar road, keshwapur, hubli, karnataka - 5700023. I searched for job in abroad. She told me lot of jobs in uk. So i applied and paid huge amount. After 4 months some problem in uk. We have offer in canada and singapore. I selected singapore one year back. She sent a company offer letter. After that she told me your visa application was filed. But 6 months passed there is no visa. After that i contacted the singapore company they told they never select any candidates from india. I knew i was foolded.

The singapore company wants their address to file a suit. But i am not sending her details.

Several time asked to refund my money. But she acted she is not well. Please help me to get my amount.

Her phone no is [protected] and [protected]
His phone no is [protected] and [protected]
Jan 25, 2018
dont remove my complaint against them.
Jan 25, 2018
Updated by balach
they threatening my family.
Jan 25, 2018
Updated by balach
the complaint against them is true on behalf of god. THEY ARE CHEATERS AND FRAUD.
Jan 25, 2018
Updated by balach
THEY THREATEN ME TO REMOVE REVIEW AGAINST THEM . SO YESTERDAY I WROTE THE COMPLAINT WAS RESOLVED.
Jan 25, 2018
Updated by balach
SIR NOT TO REMOVE THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THEM

Grace Connect, Pune — fraud and cheaters
is its true. we also part of it. who got cheated by fraud Joana we have also paid 6.5 lakhs and she is not responding and blocked my number.
m attaching her photo in it.
Well Wishe's reply, Oct 17, 2017
hi i am also victim, please share her picture lets lodge a complaint.
wellw6455 at gmail dot com
hi i am also a victim, let me know how to stop them cheating other people. i doubt we get our money back.
Dineshsujai's reply, Nov 9, 2022
kindly call me 9884563602
Did you guys file any case against her? We can do it together. I have some evidence too against her
k vishnu priya's reply, Jan 18, 2018
Sir please contact us or give us ur contact so tat we can go to her place n catch them. 9884563602
Please help us with your contact number so that we can also join.

Pune