[Resolved] Greater Noida Authority — request letter for add my payment

 
1 Review
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 [email protected] on Dec 25, 2017
Dear sir,
My allotment no-bhs165258 schemecode-bhs16
Installment -04 rs./ 62416.00 bank draft no-502141 dated 19/10/15 icici bank sector-63 noida. And submit challan dated 26.10.2015.
And installment -05 rs./ 60160.00 bank draft no-504547dated 25/04/16 icici bank sector-63 noida. And submit challan dated 28.04.2016. But my web based property account informatiom system show that your current due balance as on 19.12.2017 is rs.161509.63 there is a very big amount for me.

I also visit 30.08.2017 greater noida authority and complete my kyc with request letter. Manager property create my online request. And again two times visit authority. But till now no result found. My name show in greater noida authority defaulter list. I am mentally depress.
Please sir do the needful and add my account this payment.
Document are attached with this mail. Please see the meter ans resolve it. I humble request you.

Thanking you

Vikash bhardwaj
Allotment no-bhs165258 mu-ii
Mob no-[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 26, 2017
Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
Plot No. 01, Knowledge Park-04
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh 201308
P: 0120 233-6030, P: 0120 233-6031, P: 0120 233-6032-33
F: 0120 233-6002, 233-6006
Updated by [email protected], Dec 26, 2017
Dear sir,
My Allotment No-BHS165258 SCHEMECODE-BHS16
installment -04 RS./ 62416.00 BANK DRAFT NO-502141 DATED 19/10/15 ICICI BANK SECTOR-63 NOIDA. AND SUBMIT CHALLAN DATED 26.10.2015.
and installment -05 RS./ 60160.00 BANK DRAFT NO-504547DATED 25/04/16 ICICI BANK SECTOR-63 NOIDA. AND SUBMIT CHALLAN DATED 28.04.2016. But my web based property account informatiom system show that your current due balance as on 19.12.2017 is Rs.161509.63 there is a very big amount for me.

I Also visit 30.08.2017 Greater Noida Authority and complete my KYC with request letter. Manager property create my online request. and again two times visit authority. but till now no result found. My name show in Greater Noida Authority Defaulter List. i am mentally depress.
PLEASE SIR DO THE NEEDFUL AND ADD MY ACCOUNT THIS PAYMENT.
Document are Attached with this mail. Please see the meter ans resolve it. I humble request you.

THANKING YOU

VIKASH BHARDWAJ
Allotment No-BHS165258 MU-II

request letter for add my payment
request letter for add my payment
request letter for add my payment
request letter for add my payment
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    301
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 12 0242 5027
    +91 12 0242 5026
    +91 12 0242 2160 [Chairman/CEO]
    location
    Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Greater Noida Authority - request letter for add my payment