Noida Authority Online
New Okhla Industrial Development
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
850
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Noida Authority Online Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
347
down
138
+91 12 0242 2160  [Chairman/CEO]
up
66
down
28
+91 12 0242 2239  [Chairman/CEO]
up
34
down
26

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 0242 2210-317  

Additional info

Mr. Alok Tandon
Chairman/CEO
Phone:
+91 12 0242 2160
+91 12 0242 2239


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
850
Pending
0
Resolved
57
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Noida Authority Online Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

An unauthorised structure has come up in sector 10, noida in last few months. Now loud speakers have been erected on top of the structure. People gather in the structure to pay Namaz . It is a unauthorised structure, if timely action is not taken to remove the structure, it may create a big problem in the future.
Jun 20, 2021

Complaint Status

Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Sir, I am a resident of jm orchid society sector 76

    There is a shop owner of a pet shop in back side of the society.he is blocking the walk way by putting his bill board over there. Issue is he is using big stones to support te board. It is both blocking the road and sometimes hit the padestrians as well.

    Upon requesting to keep it at a safe place, ship owner says it is part of his agreement ti enroachment the area

    Please have a look into it. They don't fear the law or authority.
    Jun 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      There are many stray dogs in Sector 62 Noida. 2 days back i was attacked by a stray dog leaving on nearby street, luckily i escaped its bite, but it torn my jeans. Its d second time with me only that same dog has attacked on me.
      Jun 19, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I live in L block of Sector 12 Noida and near our block (K, M, Q, F) there are many stray dogs which are attacking and barking to people who are going through that blocks. This has created a unsafe environment for child who are playing or passing by.
        please solve this issue by catching all the stray dog in these arears before and big accident happens.
        p.s. (there are about 15 to 18 dogs in these locality)
        Jun 18, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I live in A block Sector 27 Noida, there are many street dogs here which attack delivery people and new tenants regularly, because of this some people are afraid to come in our block.

          Please resolve this issue as soon as possible
          Jun 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Sir, The above drain is made for carrying storm water in rainy season but water always accumulated in this drain from the...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Garbage vehicle not arrived last 6 months and so many garbage dumping on the road
            Jun 18, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Due to clogging of drain, water is coming out.
              in sector 85
              Address: C12/6

              Sector 85
              Noida-201305
              Jun 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Drain overflow and no one listen to us sweeper don't know anything and drain was not cleared PSAT 1 year and the superviser...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Waste water from sector 146 metro station could not be drained properly and there is frequent water logging at Ground level due to improper sewerage. We are facing this issue from last few days.
                Mob no. [protected]

                Please resolve the issue at the earliest.
                Jun 16, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Water logging in subway situated near sector 146 metro station from last few days...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Water logging near sector 146 metro station at subway which i...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  SEWER BLOCKED And Dirty water overflow
                  I WANT TO DIVERT YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS VILL- Barola, SL-12A (5% Aabadi) Friends Enclave Near Royal Hotel Link Road HANUMAN MURTI, Barola, SECTOR- 49, NOIDA. GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR. WE ARE FACING ISSUE FROM LAST ONE MONTHS. We called lot of times but they can't able to resolve the problem till now. Due to this problem we are creating lot of problem and children can't come outside.

                  Please request you to resolve this problem ASAP.

                  THANKS/REGARDS

                  Aditya Singh
                  [protected]
                  [protected]
                  Jun 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Many car can park on rcc road whole time 20 feet road convert into only 10 feet because the parking of cars 24 hrs rashulpur nawada sector 62 noida oppo. Bijleghar sector 62 noida
                    Jun 15, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      M the resident of noida sec.141.sewer lines are totally blocked in our area.it’s hard to live here.plg do something for this, otherwise it will cause a lot of diseases
                      Jun 14, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        The driver of garbage car enters the gali but doesn't pulls the care into the gali as he used to do earlier due to argument with others, and the sound of swach bharat doesn't comes to our home, please. Resolve this concern
                        Jun 14, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sewer is jammed. Please send the pressure machine immediately.telephone [protected]
                          Jun 13, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Sir i am shivang Pathak sewer line get blocked in my area gali no 3 hanuman vihar barola sector 49 noida no body help even...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Sewer right infront of the gate of my house is overflowing for the last two days. Please help
                            Jun 13, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Sir...we are from NGO...Due To direct line of Electricity connection ...Electrify is passing. ..on all over the gate...I went...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT