GreenChef — 3 burner glass top gas stove

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600020

It is highly painful to note that a complaint was registered about faulty gas stove as it goes off while in use and many a times when lighting the gas stove it gives a blast noise and it doesn't light. We had registered a complaint with customer care wide compliant no cl64753 each time the customer care was contacted there was a standard reply that technician will attend with in 48 hours. Today morning i had spoken to a customer care executive ms. Diksha, who was so annoyed as if we are at her mercy for service. If the company is going to behave such way, it will have to face lots of cases in consumer court. I suggest all who reads this to not to buy green chef, such low standed product and face service issues.

I was not even cooking anything heavy and the stove was under usage of just one side. And suddenly the glass on top bursted and broke. Its so unexpected from green chef. Very disappointed. Kindly get it replaced for a different one.
Unique mixer grinder small Jar coupler is damage. I want coupler for jar
I purchased green chef wet grinder in 2018 on Jan 27th. It was working properly till yesterday. Suddenly it stopped working. Motor sound is coming but the stones are not moving. It is still in warranty.

Request you to solve it ASAP. I believe you will not trouble your trusted customers.
My Green chef induction stove bought at Chennai, currently in Secunderabad is not working. When switched on, the electric supply to the room trips and the fuse gets switched off. The customer care is not responding.
Purchased 3 burner stove from Kharagpur West Bengal. Within 15 days Left knob has a gas leakage sometimes it catches fire. Please fixed the problem ASAP. Call me on [[protected]] for further details.
We already raise a request to change the gas stove the complaint number is CL96624. No one visit my place to take the existing one with new gas stove.

Please consider this request as a priority.

Thanks&Regards,
Pavani Suravarapu.
I bought two pressure cookers of Green chef. The safety valve of both has got damaged right after the first use. Please do the needful.
Dear Green chef,
Yesterday we have purchased an electric kettle of green chef 1.2 letter. But only half
bottom surface of kettle doing heat. So pls provide me service as soon as possible.

Devendra
[protected], [protected]

GreenChef
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    GreenChef Address
    Survey No.19/3, 3rd Cross, Mango Garden, Srinivas Industrial Estate, Kanakpura Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560062
    View all GreenChef contact information