Gs Solutions — blackmailing

Yes work part time job provider gs solution it's fraud they done same with deactivated my login saying i have done multiple login. But fact is they are asking to pay 6500/- for software maintenance and that to be deposited in below a/c
Datamatisc global star solution
Ifsc : sbin0001388
Bank : sbi
Type: current
I ask to deduct from the payment they are assuring after job but they just told meet in court or pay. First... Fraud... Fraud... Making fool... N blackmailing... Pls take some serious action.. Else many will suffer in coming days.

Maine to aj hi join kiya tha to ab me kya karu??? Plz mail me at suraj.[protected]@gmail.com
ab56ms's reply, Nov 11, 2018
Bhai mt kr. Harami h sale.
I’m also stuck in the same situation
What should we do now bro ?
There must be a way to resolve this
I have also done the same fault. I have signed the agreement. But they have not given any job. Only threatening over phone. I have stopped receiving their calls. Let them do whatever they like. Nothing is going to happen.

I have one suggestion to all the persons who have already signed the agreement, and also to the future victims. We can make a whatsapp group to exchange our ideas and also the new development in the matter. My whatsapp number is [protected]. Everybody is welcome to form a group.
arc838713's reply, Nov 15, 2018
Hi Is there any action taken on this. I am suffering from the same.

Even I am facing the same issue, They called me a few months back and asked to do the electronic signature, prior to this I was informed that I need to fill the forms online on their website, but no Id and password provided, Before signing digital form I thought that it would be good to earn for the extra time instead of playing games after coming from my 10 to 6 job. But I was fooled.
This is a very serious issue that most of the graduates in our country are looking for a decent job & even some of them are constantly chasing for employment just to survive in this scenario instead of helping the youth of this country this fraudster grab the opportunity and blackmail & threaten people for sue them in court,
Please find attached the screenshot of that email which recently I have received from them.