Gujarat Gas — Close my gspc gas pipeline connection

Address:Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

I want to close my gas connection, i dont live in my house but gspc officer dont cut this line. i did complain 7 time in gspc office, but they dont cut off this connection.they told that this new owner of this house dont want to close this connection .new owner of this house is using my connection.so i want to close this connection so plx do something
Yes (2)
Gujarat Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 29, 2017
Atul parmar's response
we have put an image this is how they left thier work incomplete...
plzz do needful...

Sir, i had been given connection of gujarat gas on 9th jan.however contracter has left all material left after digging for it.i request you kindly inform him to make surface even as it was before.he has done half work by leaving khadda as it is.do the needful as fast as possible.i have complained earlier also but no action has been taken.

I have PNG connection last some years and my customer ID:[protected] with Gujarat Gas.

My contact no.[protected] was closed registered with Gujarat Gas. I request to change my contact no.[protected] (old no.) to new contact no.[protected].
So, please make this changes earlier possible.

Gujarat Gas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Gujarat Gas Phone
    +91 26 1406 5000 [Bharuch]
    +91 79 6673 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 28 1619 0501 [Rajkot]
    Gujarat Gas Address
    2, Shanti Sadan Society, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    View all Gujarat Gas contact information