Gujarat University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2024
Complaints 247

File a complaint to Gujarat University

Having problems with Gujarat University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat University reviews & complaints page 5

Jammy Taylor
Sep 6, 2021

I have applied for BCOM on online portal
Filled all the details uploaded all the necessary docs and paid the fees but when I actually downloaded the application pdf documents are showing false and that means my docs didn’t upload on the website due to any technical issue now I need to know whether I should apply through a new account or this application will work fine?
Username: AD[protected]
Gujarat University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tejanshudarji
    Sep 5, 2021

Address: 104 , KESHAVNAGAR SOCIETY, SUBHASBRIDGE , AHMEDABAD

Application fees debited but payment show pending in online AdmissionForm for gujarat university b.com. admission 21-22
    Gujarat University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yachana19
      Sep 5, 2021

Hey, yachana sadiwala here
      I am requesting you again to give refund of 200 rs ..as I was trying to do admission for 2021-22 for BCA but due to lack of awareness I paid 200 rs for provisional admission ...and now I come to know that it's for provisional degree

I apologise for my cause but request you to give refund...or else it would be problematic for me

Yachana19
        Sep 5, 2021

I have applied for commerce stream and paid the fees for the same but still it is showing that payment is pending
        Please do something as soon as possible
        My id is AD[protected] and my name is MANAV SADIWALA

Pargi Rohit
          Sep 4, 2021

Address: Gujarat university navrangpura

Hello sir re-assissment ke liye pay kiya pr payment done ya conform huva k nahi uska koi sms nai aaya.
          Or (Your information you're submit is not secure ) ye likha huva hai pls reply

darshil28023108
            Sep 4, 2021

I have done my payment of 125 rupees through credit card. the money deducted from my account but the registration site shows me that payment still pending, so i did another payment and that was successful so the first transaction is deducted from the account and i want that money back so kindly suggest me that how can i get that back? pls solve this.
            Sep 8, 2021
            can you please call me at this number: 9714459423 the query is when i did my first fees payment it was stuck at outstanding from your side and then i did sexond transaction and second went good. so how can i get back the fees of 1st transaction of 125 rupees? please help me out.

Dhaval3434
              Sep 4, 2021

I have done fee payments 3 times but still payment status is pending and my money cutted my accounts in 3 times . Please check and transfer are Back
              i have the same issue so pls tell me if you find anything!
              I have also facing same issue. I have done fee payment 3times for my daughter but still payment status shows pending and money deducted 3times.
              Kindly look into the same and help us on completion process and return access payment.

Fee payment - Comment #3889497 - Image #0

Parikh arjun
                Sep 4, 2021

Address: 159/1907 Pratiksha appartment Sola road narnapura

Hi..! I'm arjun.. I was trying to confirm my addmission in guj unv so I fill registration form bt there were some issues I was pay my registration fees ruppes-125 but.still your web site shows fees is pending so plz check what's the problem..? Nd I have a proof that I was paid you .. so plz check nd inform me what I do ..?
                Thank you I will waiting for your message..

Vinay_2211
                  Sep 3, 2021
                  Jun 17, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2023

I had done the payment twice...My bank ac deducted twice the amt but still showing payment status pending and I didn't recieve any refund also...
                  Need Help!!!
                  I have submitted the fee amount 125 for the admission purpose but still it's showing pending, and also application pending, money is deducted and till now it's pending.

Payment done still showing pending - Comment #3893847 - Image #0
                  Payment has been done 4 5 days before of registration fees but still the payment is pending.
                  Why this is happening ? Please check soon and let me know as soon as possible
                  I have done payment of Rs 175 for llb 2023-24 admission but still its showing same page to pay amount

Please help!

Payment done still showing pending - Comment #4110026 - Image #0

Nishi Zaveri
                    Sep 3, 2021

Address: B/4 akar apartment, near murli apartment, 132 ft.ring road,, Satellite, ahemdabad.

Marathi theory marks wrong lakhai gaya che ane theory details ma bhul thi accounts stats na marks pn lakhai gaya che so have ene edit kevi rite kari sakay.
                    Respective sir/ma'am.,
                    Plz reply As soon As Possible...

Thakkar Nihar
                      Sep 3, 2021

I am sorry for this but i have submitted 10 passing certificate instead of 12 leaving certificate in admission of 2021 and i have locked the details and i cant change it. So can the authorities please tell me how to change it?

Harsh982002
                        Sep 1, 2021

I want to change surname

How can i change surname in Gujarat University marksheet?...
                        Sarah shah
                        Sep 1, 2021

I have allready filled up bsc nursing form on www.gujaratuniversity.org.in . But unfortunately in choice filling section bsc nursing college is not appear rather other colleges are there so how can I fill up and submit the form.

Awaiting for your favorable response. Your positve response in this regard will be highly appreciated thanking you regards

Kena p
                          Aug 29, 2021

Address: Gujrat

Hey!! Gujarat university
                          I fill my application for Gujarat university at 23 August and pay 125/- registration fee also but in website it showing that payment is pending. Please help me .

helinayi
                            Aug 19, 2021

Address: gota

Dear sir/mem mera assiegment subbmit ma mistek thay che

ENRROLmen no/[protected]
                            SEAT NO/ 50169
                            name/ heli nayi chetanbhai
                            STUDENT LOG IN ID/[protected]@gujaratuniversity.ac.in
                            password/ Coh12545
                            Aug 19, 2021
                            dear sir/mem mera assiegment subbmit ma mistek thay che ENRROLmen no/202053101835 SEAT NO/ 50169 name/ heli nayi chetanbhai STUDENT LOG IN ID/[email protected] password/ Coh12545

Desai payalben
                              Aug 5, 2021

Sir/medam
                              Sem 5 b.sc ki at axam kb hai

steffipravasi
                                Jul 26, 2021

My name is Steffi Pravasi. I am an ex-student of Gujarat, and I am writing this mail with a heavy heart full of complaints about this university’s lack of paying attention to students’ problems and more on making MONEY. I live in Canada and want to get my WES done for education verification. The process before COVID-19 was simple and easy, as soon as COVID started, all other universities started with a simple process online by just directly applying for WES and getting work done within a week. I applied for the first time around March through the form of the online services, which asks “What service are you applying for?”. First, tell me how I am supposed to know what documents need to be sent. I paid for transcript verification (Rs 6*500 = Rs3000 plus Rs 500 for sealed cover), plus the courier charges $1200. My document got rejected. My dad then applied for degree verification as we were still not sure what document needs to be sent. He paid Rs 200 plus Rs500 for sealed cover and the courier charges separately. Still, my document was rejected. My dad then applied for mark sheet verification, where GU only gave him my last semester mark sheet on a sealed cover. As the flights were closed between Canada and India, we waited for 3-4 months for the flights to open. When my aunt finally went to the GU office to request if they could send my documents online, they charged her an additional Rs200 to just mail the documents to WES, plus Rs500 to seal the cover back. My PR process is stuck for the last 1.5 years just because of the carelessness of the Gujarat University staff as they don’t respond when calling them, they keep the phone engaged all the time, when you go to the office in person, they don’t respond saying that its COVID. And still, my WES documents are not done after wasting this much money and time.

I want some serious action to be taken now and the GU people must take the students to request seriously and make things clear rather than just making money. If not, I am going to keep on mailing this concern to different people till some action is taken.

I hope I will be reverted with a piece of positive news.

Thanks, and regards
                                Steffi Pravasi
                                8 other people found this review helpful
                                8 found this helpful

Mansi Bagri
                                  Jul 19, 2021

I have fill the form on 11th May 21 for bcom degree certificate till today the degree certificate is not delivered

Employment Office Gir Somnath
                                    Jul 15, 2021

Address: B/4/53 navachar maliya,nr.new central jail,ranip police line,ranip,ahmedabad

My name is bambhaniya bhargav bachubhai
                                    my application from no GUCCC21015586
                                    mo.no- [protected]
                                    please help sir

Nohrin chhipa786
                                      Jul 1, 2021

Hello, We are in b.com sem1 And now sem 2 and sem 3 will start though we haven't got the tablet we need yet