Karnataka State Open University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 12, 2025
Complaints 867

File a complaint to Karnataka State Open University

Having problems with Karnataka State Open University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka State Open University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka State Open University reviews & complaints(867)

Shanvith
Feb 12, 2025

B.Tech certificate not received 2014 to till now

I am completed b.tech in 2014(ksou) EEE. Only Mark sheets only I have, provisional certificate not received, how to get my provisional certificate. Can you suggest me....
Sandhu1983
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
Oct 25, 2024

Diploma certificate not received from KSOU

Not received diploma certificate

Amninder Singh Sandhu
Reg.No. - 11762DCE0005
Diploma In Civil Engineering
Passed Year:- March2015
Please guide us...
Gouri Sankar0707
Apr 24, 2024

I have completed my B.Tech on 2015 and after that I have received my 8th semester marksheet on 31.12.2015. But, after that I have not received my final marksheet and Degree Certificate till now. Request you to help me to get my Degree certificate.
Karnataka State Open University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chaitrhak21
    Mar 9, 2024

Degree/Provisional certificate not issued

Address: no 164, 30th A main road, 17th cross, JP nagar 6th Phase Bangalore - 560078

I have completed BCA from KSOU in 2015. Name – Chaithra K Reg No- 121071BCA0196 I received all my marksheets, but degree/Provisional certificate is still pending. Wen, I call university, they are not providing proper information about process to get Pass Provisional Certificate/Degree Certificate pls help me to get my Provisional Certificate/Degree Certificate.
    if any information you can call me on Mob No. [protected]...
    bvmenat
    Jan 15, 2024

Degree and Provisional Certificate not received

Address: 2 STATUS RESIDENCY, OPP. CROMA CENTER, ABU HIGHWAY, PALANPUR 385001

Hello sir/mam,

To whom so ever it may concern, i completed my MSC (microbiology ) from ksou in 2015. My enrollment number is Reg. No: 13172MSCM010
    Since then i have been waiting for my degree and provisional certificates. I have approached my study center several time but i haven't received proper information. I have called ksou many times but they didn't not pick up my call. It's my humble request to issue my MSC (Microbiology)...
    Sanjay baraiya
    from Rajula, Gujarat
    Dec 13, 2023

Electrical Btech certificate not received

Address: Karnataka

I am sanjay baraiya I haved completed my btech electrical in 2016 in karnataka state open university.but still I am not received my final degree certificate.i have all marksheet available but not final degree certificate my roll number is -131071LBTEE3482
    Kindly please help
    Sanjay baraiya...
    shaes007
    from Kadayanallur, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 2, 2023
    Feb 12, 2025
    This thread was updated on Feb 12, 2025

Reg. B tech Certificate not yet received.

Address: RAK - UAE

I am completed B.Tech in electrical engineering in ksou - Year of 2011 to 2015, but still iam not received my certificates (Overall Mark sheet, Course completion certificate). i am having only all sem mark sheet and provisional certificate. i am facing lot problem in my company their are asking keep on my certificate i don't know what do to. kindly give me solution or help me to get out from this terrible situation.

Reg No...
    abilashpa72
    Nov 11, 2023

Regarding Btech certificate

I am registered a complaint against same subject on 23rd April 2023 till date any solutions recieved against the same.Please help me to get my btech certificate...
    6 other people found this review helpful
    6 found this helpful
    Address: door No - 23 , vm nagar ,Near rose mahal ,Thiruvallur Dist, state-tamilnadu Pin - 602001

My name Pramod Kumar Sahu I am join Disha college of management and technology in 2012 and course in Karnataka state open university for Diploma in mechanical engineering course in 2012 and Register no 121071LDME3319 I received 3rd, 4th, 5th semester Mark sheet but still now not came 6th semester Mark sheet and Final Certificate I am also asking to many time for certificate but not response the college kindly please...
    SAJJID SULAIMAN
    Oct 30, 2023
    Apr 2, 2024
    This thread was updated on Apr 2, 2024

B.Sc in Animation - Convocation Certificate Request Denied

My Name is Sajjid Sulaiman with Reg No: 102FBSCAN0046. This is to let you know that, i have applied for Degree Certificate twice but not received any update. I have completed my graduation (B.Sc in Animation) in July 2013, where KSOU was collaborated with Inurture Education Solutions Private limited for degree courses then. I reached out to the university where the response from Vice Chancellor's office was not satisfactory and was told the...
    SAJJID SULAIMAN
    Oct 30, 2023

Convocation Certificate Request

My Name is Sajjid Sulaiman with Reg No: 102FBSCAN0046, I have applied for Degree Certificate multiple times, when contacted the response was i will never receive it, from Vice Chancellor's Office. Whenever applied documents were returned. I have completed my graduation (B.Sc in Animation) in July 2013, where KSOU was collaborated with Inurture Education Solutions Private limited for degree courses then....
    Address: Mukhtagangotri, Mysuru, Karnataka - 570006

My name Pramod Kumar Sahu I am join Disha college of management and technology in 2012 and course in Karnataka state open university for Diploma in mechanical engineering course in 2012 and Register no 121071LDME3319 I received 3rd, 4th, 5th semester Mark sheet but still now not came 6th semester Mark sheet and Final Certificate I am also asking to many time for certificate but not response the college kindly please...
    sm.vijay sm.vijaykumar
    Oct 25, 2023

Not received B.tech certificates till date

Address: Vellore, Tamil nadu

Iam completed E.Tech in electrical and electronics engineering in ksou - Year of 2011 to 2025, but still iam not received my certificates (Overall Mark sheet, Course completion certificate, Provisional, Degree and Transfer certificate).
    Already multiple times and times I called and check with KSOU help line and also in course center in Vellore but I didn't of response and solution.
    Recently I sent mail to KSOU...
    Latikasandip
    from Asansol, West Bengal
    Oct 23, 2023

I didn't get the passing degree and certificate

Address: Dobrana

I had done Bsc hotel management from ksou and my degree certificate not yet recieved till now.
    Name - Sandip chand
    Reg. No.- 13133BSCHM0012

Please do the needful and kindly send the following certificate on the address given below.

Sandip Chand s/o Kumarish Chand
    Dobrana, Chinchuria
    Asansol, West Bengal, 713378
    Email id - [protected]@gmail.com...
    Oct 12, 2023

Course marksheet

Address: Rz 108 New T block uttam Nagar New delhi Matiyala

I am student of B.tech Mechanical engineering from your ksou 2013 batch . I have received 5th marksheet till . But next marksheet and exam not arranged for semester 6th, my career without marksheet final . Please further arrange for exam or marksheet in merge other university of final . I am waiting for my marksheet . Kindly solve this problem as soon as possible sir 🙏 I am very trouble for marksheet. I am attached my...
    vikas kanu
    Oct 5, 2023

Degree not received from ksou

Address: village dhaneti garlan p/o dhaneti bhurian tehsil nurpur distt kangra himachal

I have complete my degree from ksou 2012 to 2014
    university give me marksheet but not degree...
    Vivek Yadav Gkp
    Sep 25, 2023

B.sc IT degree not received completed year 2009-2012

Address: IG Range office Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh

My roll number is 921DBIT0147 passing year 2012 . Sir please 🙏 I request to you my degree certificate provide me and because I am a struggllist student so please take my complaint seriously and provide me my degree certificate....
    Bhumik modi
    from Bharuch, Gujarat
    Sep 1, 2023

Transcript Certificate

Address: Mysore

Please provide our students Certificate, because All Students not job provide this Certificate. very poor in all students future...
    Harjeet Singh
    Aug 19, 2023

Transcript for applying skilled worker visa for UK

Address: Bengaluru

Good evening and hope you are doing well.

I have completed my Btech in Electronics and communication from distance course in KSOU. I have received all my certificates from my institution but now I have been offered by one of the UK automotive company and as a part of Visa process I am required to provide an evidence that the Degree was taught in English hence they require transcript which is...
    SudarshanShetty
    Aug 12, 2023

CONVOCATION certificate needed

Address: Hoodi, Bangalore

I have completed by BBA in 2011 and looking for convocation certificate. Reg no: 18034BBA878908...