[Resolved]  Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] — premium amount charged by builders

I am looking for property in gurgaon but whenever i give a call to a builder they ask me a premium amount which can be anywhere in between 2-5 lakhs. It's not just for a particular builder but most of builders doing the same thing. I am looking for a home under pm awas yojna. Request you to kindly look into it.
Is there anyway normal people can get home or we just need to keep waiting for a good home. Request you to kindly get the enquiry done on these builders and let the common man purchase flats.
Jul 27, 2019
I don't count my complaint too be closed as i don't see any action taken on builders and property dealers. To prove my point kindly get in touch with +918800805535. They are charging 2.5Lakh for providing assured flat under affordable housing scheme.
Jul 27, 2019
Updated by nishant kasotia
I don't count my complaint too be closed as i don't see any action taken on builders and property dealers. To prove my point kindly get in touch with [protected]. They are charging 2.5Lakh for providing assured flat under affordable housing scheme.

We are facing the problem of sewage leakage from last 5 months.we had also complaints the related authorities aprrox. 100 of times regarding this but they do not take any kind of satisfactory action against our complaints.

House No.1219 sector 9 behind gym khana club
bahadurgarh-124507, distt- jhajjar
In Rohtak Sector 2 Near House no 741
Few days back they repaired sewage connection for that they dig my car parking garage and road, but they repaired only 10% of that after being followed up by my wife.
They didn’t listen anything.

Subhash chander
Road sewarage blocked in front of House no 302, sector 12, Panchkula

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone
    +91 172 256 6380
    +91 172 257 0982
    +91 172 257 0757
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Address
    Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6, Panchkula, Haryana, India
    View all Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] contact information