Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Customer Care
Haryana Urban Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
657
COMPLAINTS

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Customer Care

Haryana Urban Development Authority

Address
Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6
Panchkula
Panchkula District
Haryana
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
366
down
200

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
657
Pending
0
Resolved
8
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] related photos (251)

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Andy Saxena on Aug 8, 2020
Hi Sir, the owners of house no.-181, is illegally doing the breaking of road and doing some construction of road without due permission of HUDA.
Sector-8, Faridabad
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     sam69sha75 on Aug 4, 2020
    Sewage manhole in front of my house is overflow from many days & the whole atmosphere is filled with stink.
    Mosquitos are breeding & sewage water is collected near the house.
    Pl. Get this sewage dechoked.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       vijaydbrl on Aug 2, 2020
      Haryana urban development authority [huda] —
      Street light is not working in front of my house no. 876, sector-15 a, hisar, haryana.
      On/off switch of street light is also broken, and wires are naked, which may lead to mis-happening.. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Pooja1700 on Aug 1, 2020
        Street light in front of house no. 790 sector 2 is not working. Please get it fix quickly.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Satpal Arya on Aug 1, 2020
          Complain is not solved. Sewegrage is blocked there are bed smell and darty water on road so walking problem is there.

          Please sold this problem.

          Thanks you
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] — Regarding stray cattle on the streets

             gera.ankit on Aug 1, 2020
            I am a resident of Sector 9 Ambala City (Pin code 134003). There has been an serious increase in the number of stray cattle...
            Complaint category Pets & Animals

             Mohinder Kumar Dogra on Jul 30, 2020
            Builders making floors in sec 31 Faridabad breaking Huda rules with impunity

            Check esp plot no 193
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Neighbours

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Ravi yadav110 on Jul 26, 2020
              A person name dharmender a resident of dharam colony, palam vihar extn. Gurgaon runs a illegal commercial boring plant inside the colony extracting ground water. The police is aware of this but does nothing. He is a local goon. Balaji borewell address is in front of e116 dharam colony. Request you to kindly act as per law.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] — Major violation of residential building norms in Chakkarpur Sector 29, Gurugram

                 Concerned Human on Jul 23, 2020
                In Chakkarpur, Sector 29, Gurugram, huge residential buildings are being constructed with the flimsiest of materials and on...
                Complaint category Real Estate

                 Vinu jain on Jul 22, 2020
                Sir by mistake I m pay amount in your account HSVPEA[protected] by RTGS
                RTGS no synbr[protected]
                Pl sir check this transaction
                And help to refund this amount


                Payment refund
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Deepak Dhanuka on Jul 21, 2020
                  All the sewer near our house are blocked and waste water comes out regularly. Pls solve the matter asap. Thanks
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Satpal Arya on Jul 21, 2020
                    Sanitation and sewegrage problem in houing lane from hno. 498 to hno. 500 sector 4, rohtak, haryana from past 2 years...
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Satpal Arya on Jul 21, 2020
                      Please provide your services for sewer blockage
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Poonam Dhankher Jhajhria on Jul 18, 2020
                        Sewer is overflowing in front of H no 2032 (Behind HUDA Office) sector 3 Rohtak
                        Inhuman living conditions
                        Perpetual problem since 3 years


                        Sewage overflow with bad smell
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           kuldeep6286 on Jul 17, 2020
                          आदरणीय श्रीमान जी मै आपको अवगत करवाना चाहता हूँ कि मैं डाक्टर कुलदीप सिंह मकान नo. 1970 सैक्टर 2 पार्ट रोहतक का निवासी हूं । मेरे साथ लगते प्लाट नo. 1969 सैक्टर 2 पार्ट रोहतक श्री तारिफ गाँव भालोट के नाम पर अलोट है व इस प्लाट को काफी समय पहले ही 8 या 10 फुट ऊंची निव भर के छोड़ रखा है जिसमें बहुत सारी बडी झाड़ियां व अन्य गंदगी है व अन्य जहरीले जानवर है जिसके कारण यहाँ रहना मुश्किल हो गया है । जिसके बारे में मै दूरभाष पर कई बार प्लाट अलोटी श्री तारिफ को अवगत करवा चूका हूँ व खाली प्लाट का मिट्टी से भरत करवाने बारे प्रार्थना कर चूका हूँ लेकिन प्लाट अलोटी श्री तारिफ हर बार मिट्टी से भरत करवाने की सिर्फ झूठी तसल्ली देता है व करवाता नहीं है । उसे झूठी तसल्ली देते हूए एक साल से ऊपर का समय हो गया है व हर बार कोई नया बहाना बना देता है । इसलिए आपसे विनम्र अनुरोध है कि प्लाट अलोटी श्री तारिफ के खिलाफ कड़ी कार्यवाही करने का कष्ट करें । धन्यवाद । प्रार्थी डाक्टर कुलदीप सिंह, मकान नo. 1970 सैक्टर 2 पार्ट, रोहतक । मोबाईल नo. [protected]. (श्री तारिफ प्लाट अलोटी 1969 सैक्टर 2 पार्ट रोहतक का मोबाईल नo. [protected].)
                          श्री तारिफ प्लाट अलोटी नo. 1969 सैक्टर 2 पार्ट रोहतक के खाली प्लाट का फोटो ।

                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Real Estate

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] — encroachment of huda park in sector-2 rohtak

                             Mandeep Duhan on Jul 14, 2020
                            Sir/mam,
                            I'm writing this complain to you after alot of efforts to stop the encroachment being done in sector -2 rohtak.
                            Complaint category Real Estate

                             Mohit Makani on Jul 12, 2020
                            Road of my house in f block is like whenever it rains it looks like there is a flood over there


                            Road issue
                            F Block Sirsa
                            [protected]
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               Savitri sindhu on Jul 12, 2020
                              Leakage in water supply pipe
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 Ritesh Vishwakarma on Jul 8, 2020
                                Respected sir,
                                In 9-11 sector hisar, near commercial parking the road construction work is under progress but in some portions public are responsible to pay for rohdi (Stones), if they are not taking it at their own finance than that portion will be the roadless. Why it is?
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] — sewrage problem

                                   sandeepgoyalca on Jul 3, 2020
                                  Sanitation and sewegrage problem in houing lane from hno. 1028p to hno. 1053p sector 15 panchkula, haryana from past 2 years....
                                  Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  (1 minutes ago)
                                  Boat
                                  my boat rockerz 255 not returned to me
                                  (4 minutes ago)
                                  Airtel
                                  money deducted but recharge not success
                                  (4 minutes ago)
                                  Street Style Store
                                  Order not placed, but money is Deducted
                                  (4 minutes ago)
                                  Razorpay
                                  Payment not made to merchant
                                  (12 minutes ago)
                                  Street Style Store
                                  Exchange product not received since a month

                                  Featured Complaints