Claimed

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 5, 2023
Complaints 1394
Resolved
134
Unresolved
1260
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
Customer Service Contacts

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 172 256 6380
453
292
+91 172 257 0982
126
93
+91 172 257 0757
81
82

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Website

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Head Office Address

Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6
Panchkula
Panchkula District
Haryana
India

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints(1394)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
M
Mohd Babar
Nov 5, 2023
Report
Copy

Address:Palamvhir road sector 23 gate no 04 ke opjit me ner by Indian oil patrolpump

Sir hidda prorety pr abe be wasing work chal ra hai or ya use hone wala pani be saplai ka hai or ya pr jagneter se kaam hota hai or ya pr pani bhot jada best kiya jata hai pls is property pr jald se jald karwai ke jaiye or ya property 05/01/2022 me hudda me chali gayi the pls 🙏
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    U
    umesh kumar khurana
    from Karnal, Haryana
    Nov 4, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    Address:House No.2174-FF, Sector-4, Housing Board Colony, Karnal.

    Sewerage Blocked of House No.2174-FF, Sector-4, Housing Board Colony, Karnal.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      S
      Sushant hm
      Nov 4, 2023
      Report
      Copy

      Address:SHREESHAILA Nilaya , 9th A Cross , Gangothri nagar, S.I.T Extension , near water tank

      There are lots of Street dogs and puppies attacking road walkers and making lots of noise at night, and two puppies died on road accident . Can you shift those dogs and puppies to animal welfare.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        N
        Nalka
        Oct 29, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        Address:#1431 sector 20,part 2 hsvp sirsa

        We the residents of sector 20 part 2 hsvp sirsa are complaing of impure water supply dew to leakage of pipe. During supply water filled in pits by leakage and when supply off the leaked water goes into the pipe. It is several leakage pits on the supply line.so please solve the problem immediately. Thanks.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          S
          Subhash Madhesia
          Oct 8, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Address:Nangla enclave part 1 Malik wali gali Faridabad Haryana
          Website:Na

          In Nangla Enclave 1 only salted water in supply. Which is not full fill water requirements. Children are getting diseased from this water
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            S
            sunil2575
            from Mumbai, Maharashtra
            Sep 24, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            Unethical behaviour in huda working/harrasment for customers

            Address:H.No 191, Gali No. 5 , Dayanand colony Hisar

            The complaint is regarding HUDA Plot No. 2283, Sec 1&4 hisar, Haryana
            I am the owner of plot (SUNIL DATT SHARMA).
            Last year i was planning to build house on my above plot for that i availed the full and final one time payment by HUDA and deposited 147769 on 27/09/2022 and applied for physical possession of land which was rejected due to increase in area on physical verification by JE On 21/10/2022.
            I again applied for...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            A
            as malik
            Sep 14, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            Address:HNo.715 sector 9-11 Hisar Haryana

            Sewerage is overflowing in front of HNo.715 sector 9-11 Hisar Area is stinking since last one week pl do need full
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              M
              Mishika Chugh
              from Gurgaon, Haryana
              Sep 11, 2023
              Report
              Copy

              I m a resident of F block(HUDA) sirsa Haryana
              I have attached the images below u can check what the condition is? this is totally unhiegenic thing i have seen, people are getting sick because of this garbage and ###
              I request you to please clean it and take the action to it
              +4 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                M
                Mishika Chugh
                from Gurgaon, Haryana
                Sep 9, 2023
                Report
                Copy

                Hi
                I m a resident of 64p F block HuDA in Sirsa Haryana, india
                There is a huge amount of garbage throwing and smell problem and also the damaged road while entering in sector, I request you to take action against this and make it clean asap

                Contact no- [protected]
                Mishika
                Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  N
                  Neha88puri
                  from Kurukshetra, Haryana
                  Sep 4, 2023
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Address:Hpuse no. 2136 sector 5

                  Mam /sir
                  My house no.is 2136 sector 5 kurukshetra. Today in the morning at 11 11, o clock someone desttroy sewerage that is infront of my house.I am very upset tio see this please do.something
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    M
                    Aug 30, 2023
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear Sir
                    I am a resident o[censored]pscale society by the name of Vipul Belmonte situated at Golf Course Road Sector 53 Gurugram
                    Everyday in tower no 08 the overhead tanks fresh water overflows continuously for hours Every time it is brought to the notice of facility office they say we will repair it the valve is not working.
                    last year also lakhs were charged by the Haryana Govt. for the non working of STP plant.
                    Impose a heavy penalty so that they do not take it lightly
                    Send a clear message
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      N
                      from Faridabad, Haryana
                      Aug 28, 2023
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Address:2475 Sector 2 Faridabad 121004

                      There is a overflow of Sewerage outside of our house No. 2475 sector 2, Faridabad-121004.

                      Kindly arrange to attend the same and resolve.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        U
                        upin
                        Aug 16, 2023
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Address:2528-P, First Floor

                        Hi Team,

                        Please be advised that the Property ID for below application number pending since June where as Portal always showing that my "application is pending with MC Office at Level 1", However, I have visited office twice but no one helping me out. I am doing Private job for which its very difficult to visit HUDA office during office hours, I hope you understand my concern. If possible please fix it so that I can pay my property tax on time.

                        Application Number:[protected] dated June 19 2023.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          1
                          1497pragya
                          Aug 13, 2023
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Address:Sector-12 Faridabad

                          Hi
                          This is regarding a open mainhole near silver City Mall sector-12 faridabad .the lid of the manhole is not present and someone can fall in the hole so I request you to please cover the mainhole as soon as possible
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            K
                            KshitizRai
                            Aug 7, 2023
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Address:House Number 129 Sector 14

                            For past 3 months, the sewer has been overflowing near House Number 129 Sector 14.

                            This is serious there are small babies that live and with high number of mosquitos this issue has become dangerous.

                            We expect a timely and basic needs of a citizen being met.

                            Please take this and resolve it
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              B
                              Bhavya.gambhir
                              from Faridabad, Haryana
                              Aug 6, 2023
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Extension fees waiver issue not resolving

                              Address:Faridabad, Haryana

                              Respected Sir/Mam,

                              This is to bring in your kind notice that we have applied for extension fees waiver in the scheme of extension fees waive off in HUDA (Memo no. UB-A-6-2016/[protected] has been paid through Challan of Rs. 11, 800/- on 25th Oct 2017.The file regarding the same was submitted at the single window diary no. 10806 on 27th Oct 2017.

                              In the middle, the scheme got changed and we were asked to deposit...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              N
                              nisha sumit
                              from Faridabad, Haryana
                              Aug 3, 2023
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Charging extension fee after issue of oc and clearing all dues

                              Address:faridabad

                              I wish to inform you that i am owner of Plot No. 90, Sec 64, Faridabad, Haryana. I purchased this plot in Sep 2020 and after clearing all dues of your department i also get Occupation certificate on 17.08.2021. However, now HUDA site is showing dues of Rs.20005/- on account of Principal extension and extension fee surcharge. I have also inquired about these dues on HUDA Toll free number ; who told me that these dues are pending since 13 years...
                              +3 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              D
                              Diwakar Bhardwaj
                              Jul 23, 2023
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Respected sir

                              A very good morning to you, i hope this mail finds you well, I am Diwakar Bhardwaj resident of H. No 2554, sec-2, opp goverdhan park, Faridabad, Haryana

                              Sir I am here to aware you firstly regarding the inconvenience caused by those sweepers of our area, it's been a month, I haven't seen any single sweeper near my locality, earlier they used to sweep the roads and locality on daily basis but now there is no one to sweep the locality.
                              Secondly, Congress grass and many more unwanted plants are growing in the locality but no spraying nothing is done yet, we appreciate the concept of building a better and smart city but our locality is not in a good condition

                              Kindly do the needful and order the concern authorities for the same

                              Kindly take concerned actions asap

                              Thanking you
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                H
                                House No1039P
                                Jul 21, 2023
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Address:Behind House No. 1039P, Sector - 46 Haryana 121003

                                Dear Sir/Mam,

                                As you know there is a surge of dengue and Malaria cases in our city, so would like to bring in your kind attention that there is huge amount of garbage and cow dungs behind our house, anybody comes and throw silt, plastic, clothes etc whatever wastes are. This produces lot of flies and mosquitoes which are very harmful for our health and children. Even some of our family member are falling sick on regular basis including kids.
                                I have attached the images of backyard for your reference.

                                Request you please take immediate action.

                                Thanks
                                Owners of House No 1039P
                                +4 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  S
                                  Satpal sungh
                                  Jul 11, 2023
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Address:H No 174 sector 23 Bhiwani

                                  High water bill for 90 unit Rs 3775.
                                  Provide the detail of per unit consume amounts.
                                  +1 photos
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit