Havells India — complaint regarding bill and warranty receipt not received from technician

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am writing to raise a formal complaint/grievance. I have a Havells Max RO purifier which was serviced last month on March 29. I have paid (Rs.7848) for 2yr AMC warranty for which I haven't received any documents. But technician hasn't provided any bills or receipts for AMC. He said he will send it through WhatsApp later. He has only sent a bill for the service charges (attached below), after almost a month delay and constant customer care calls and emails.

He also called me to get the KKG code to close the complaint call without providing me any details about the AMC documents, which I refused.

This has made me very upset as it has been almost a month and the technician isn't properly responding to any of my calls. I have been a very loyal customer of your company for a number of years and this is certainly not the quality that I have come to expect from you and I will never recommend your company products to others anymore.

Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
I have attached the screenshot of the partial payment and details of the same.

My Registered Number - 9xxxxx7775

Technician name- Venkatesan from UV electronics / GK ELECTRONICS

Technician no. 8xxxxxx565
9xxxxxx365

WP COMP AMC 2YR - Rs.9810 - 20% discount = *Rs.7848

Plus Service charges *Rs.450

*Total- Rs.8298

*Cash Rs.5000 + GPay Rs.3298
Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 01, 2024
Havells India Customer Care's response
Hi, we regret the unsatisfactory experience you had. Kindly share your complaint number so that our team can provide the best possible solution.

Havells India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Havells India Phone
    +91 17 2423 2401 [Chandigarh]
    +91 28 1248 1112 [Rajkot]
    +91 14 1391 4645 [Jaipur]
    Havells India Address
    QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    View all Havells India contact information