Havells India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2026
Complaints 1249

File a complaint to Havells India

Having problems with Havells India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Havells India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Havells India reviews & complaints(1249)

Address: 1/44 Swarn Jayanti Koyala Nagar Kanpur

I am writing to express my serious concern regarding the handling of my personal information.

It has come to my attention that my personal phone number was shared with a service center without my consent. I have no interest in engaging in debates or back-and-forth discussions with them; frankly, it is a complete waste of my time.

Furthermore, I am dissatisfied with the documentation provided....
Address: 1/44 Swarn Jayanti Koyala Nagar Kanpur

SR-[protected]

It’s impressive to see how consistently your team plays this game. On one hand, you commit to providing customers with a free wet and dry service. On the other hand, your technician shows up, uses a pump for the "wet service, " and demands ₹236 for the privilege.

To add to the "premium" experience, they left without handing over a bill. This is certainly a more efficient...
ashkrish25
Feb 17, 2026

complaint regarding non-installation of water heaters & request for compensation

Address: Corporate Office QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Expressway, Noida - 201304 U.P. ( India) Tel: +91 - 120 - 4771000 Fax: +91 - 120 - 4772000 Email: marketing

I purchased two Havells water heaters on 11/02/2026. On 12/02/2026, I raised a service request for installation through your customer care number ([protected]).

On the same day at around 3:00 PM, your technician Mr. Yashu (Mobile: [protected]) contacted me via WhatsApp regarding installation. I requested installation on 12/02/2026 itself, but he stated it was not possible and scheduled it for 13/02/2026...
HrithikDas007
Oct 24, 2025

Defective MCB Power Unit and Technician Misconduct No Action After 24 Hours

I purchased a Havells EURO-II MCB Protected Power Unit, which was delivered recently. Within 24 hours of delivery, the product was found to be defective — the switch automatically turns off when powered on.

I immediately registered a service request with Havells (Ref. No. [protected]) and shared all required details including the invoice image and product serial number. However, even after more than 24 hours, no technician...
+3 videos
Dr. Bhawana
from Faridabad, Haryana
Jul 26, 2025

Complaint about LLYOD Ac

Address: 2055, sector 3

📢 Customer Complaint | LLOYD AC

I purchased AC on 3rd August 2024, from the very next day I was facing water leakage issue.
Despite repeated complaints, emails, and calls, @LloydIndia & @HavellsIndia have failed to resolve my AC issue and no service was provided for next almost a year.

🛠️ Service was delayed by 11 months & 15 days, and when finally paid service was done, they left the unit non-functional,...
saipr28
Jul 14, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2025

3 Ltr Water heater not working

Address: Gat no 195 , Plot no 15, Sai Sarthak Villa, Mutnawal hotel Bhukum Pune 412115

I had purchased Havells 3 Ltr water heater on 23 may 2025 from sourthen command canteen. While installation found by the electricians that the product is faulty and not working....
Sumitsabhrwal
May 26, 2025

Window 1.5ton inverter ac 5 star

I am writing to express my extreme dissatisfaction with the ongoing delay in the repair of my AC, under service request ID: [protected], which was raised on May 6th. On May 8th, a technician visited and confirmed that the unit requires a part replacement. The technician assured me that the part would be ordered and delivered by May 10th.

However, despite multiple follow-ups with both customer care...
Kooolkalai
Feb 15, 2025
Nov 21, 2025
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2025

Geiser not working

Address: 8 kannai street Kamaraj nagar selaiyur Agaram main road chennai 600126

Geiser not working...
Swati20
Jan 11, 2025

Complaint for Havells Exhaust fan repair

I am seeking assitance on the complaint I have raised two month ago by the registered number - [protected], regarding the exhaust fan I purchased on 10th June 2024.

A technician had visited and confirmed that the motor is out of service.

However despite multiple calls and follow ups to the support team, NO ONE CAME BACK with the motor or visited to resolve the issue.

I kindly...
abdulhamid9735
from Thane, Maharashtra
Sep 24, 2024
Sep 25, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2024

Havells not doing installation plus demo of Refrigerator even after 15 days

Hi Team Havells not doing installation plus demo of LLOYD Side by Side Refrigerator GLSF590DSST1GB even after 15 days and first request was closed without installation and demo.Multiple Ref no and service request id mentioned below. [protected]
Service request id [protected]
Refno [protected]
Id [protected]
Ref no [protected]br...
Keerthiu
May 6, 2024
May 9, 2024
This thread was updated on May 9, 2024

AC outdoor unit PCB failure

We have purchased an AC from mani enterprises located in secunderabad in the year 2022, April. Recently on April18, 2024 we had an issue with AC functioning. so we have reached out to our nearest Havells Lloyd dealer to check with the fault. They sent a service men and found out it was a PCB board issue and said it had to be replaced.
For that the dealer has sent an email to Havells LLoyd service center for PCB board estimation on...
Augustin94
Apr 28, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 12, 2024

complaint regarding bill and warranty receipt not received from technician

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am writing to raise a formal complaint/grievance. I have a Havells Max RO purifier which was serviced last month on March 29. I have paid (Rs.7848) for 2yr AMC warranty for which I haven't received any documents. But technician hasn't provided any bills or receipts for AMC. He said he will send it through WhatsApp later. He has only sent a bill for the service charges (attached below), after almost a month...
SabiyaK
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 28, 2024
Apr 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2024

Water Purifier PSEr

Address: Gaur City 1, Greater Noida West

Our Havells water purifier is continuously flashing a mysterious PCEr message, which seems to be some sort of error. The machine does not beep, but as such, the message appears every 10 seconds or so. We don't know it it is an error.or we can let it be.

Please guide us...
Scbscb
from Gangtok, Sikkim
Jul 29, 2023

Warranty and AMC

I have a Havells Water purifier which is still under warranty, upon asking for filter cartridge replacement as the cartridge life is over. The technician and the person in charge are asking me to pay for “AMC” of amount 6000rupees, which is basically extending the period of maintenance for one more year. They are saying without AMC they cannot change or replace my filter cartridges.
I am so confused, as my product is still under...
vermajeeeeee
Jul 24, 2023

Tv and dryer

You took my dryer on Sept, 2022. Got no resp since then
I raised 2nd complaint for my tv as it was blinking on June, 2023. Now you tell me my complaint is closed without any resolution. Pathetic service

Resolution: Refund my money for tv and dryer...
ssuniljust4u
May 27, 2023

Technician charing money for geyser under warranty

Address: Khasara no - 46/3, Gali No 7, A block, Kaushik Enclave, Burari

I have got Fabia 15ltr geyser installed at my house and its been just 6 months which is still under 2 year warranty and now suddenly stopped working. I registered a complaint and after some time technician called and informed that the service is not free and i have to pay 500 for tank cleaning. Why should i pay when the geyser is still under warranty? when i bought it, the dealer shop mentioned no such thing and in-fact he said there won't...
Umeshsirigeri
Mar 24, 2023

Reo ceiling fan Slow Speed issue

Address: 125 NAGALINGESHWARA MUTT, SIRIGERI, SIRUGUPPA

This is regarding compliant number [protected] - Reo fan Slow Speed Issue. I have purchased total 6 quantity on 6th March 2023 and all of them having same issue. So I raised
My first complaint ([protected]) on 12th of March, technician visited but did not resolve the issue but still Havells have closed this complaint and raised a another complaint on 17th March which is mentioned above.
Two technicians...
Dec 31, 2022

Geyser water leakage

I have raised multiple complaint of water leakage despite warranty . The agent has come 4 times but no support .. pls help solve the issues

May 15, 2022

Havells Brush Straightener giving the shocks while using it

I have purchased the Havells Brush Straightener in April 2022, but I received the defective piece and its giving a shock while using it. It is dangerous for life while using it. I have raised a request to havells customer services twice but did not received any satisfactory answer from them. Below are the some details related to complaint and product:
Product Serial Number: EQHKDKF01296
Item Code: GHPHHKAQBK00
Complaint...
VINUKONDA HARIBABU
Mar 2, 2022

Mechanic cannot repair my geyser

I purcheged one geejer . I have waranty card. But the macanic wants bill also. If there is no bill he cannot repair the geejer. So why iam purchaged the havvels products....