Claimed

Havells India Complaints & Reviews

2.6
Last updated Dec 8, 2023
Complaints 1208
Resolved
599
Unresolved
609
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Havells India

Having problems with Havells India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Havells India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Havells India
Customer Service Contacts

Havells India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 110 303
370
137
1800 103 131
87
72
Phone
+91 17 2423 2401
37
21
+91 28 1248 1112
29
15
+91 61 2220 7221
18
10

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 12 0333 2000
+91 40 2753 3355
+91 80 2558 2663

View more phone numbers

Havells India Website

Havells India Head Office Address

QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201304

Havells India reviews & complaints(1208)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
B
Bob Evans Sawkmie
Dec 8, 2023
Report
Copy

Address:C/O. Tenderly Tron, Umlyngka, Shillong -793005, Meghalaya

I bought a Havells Digiplus Purifier on the month of April, 2023 and got it installed after few days. Just after few months o[censored]sing it, this purifier is making a beeping sound and the sound will not go away.kindly look into the matter. Thank you
Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    S
    Soni bansal
    Dec 1, 2023
    Dec 5, 2023
    This thread was updated on Dec 5, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    Smell in water heater

    NEGLIGENCE TOWARDS CUTOMERS HEALTH ISSUES. WHO WOULD BE RESPONSIBLE FOR HEALTH ISSUES DUE TO SMELL IN WATER OF GEYSER. I have complained many times about the smell in water of the geyser . The technicians come and says that this problem never occurs and just come up with a temporary solution and just cleans the geyser . For one month the problem is resolved but after one month the problem reoccurs. Everymonth I have to go through this . Your...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    S
    SanjayModha
    Nov 22, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    Address:Ahmedabad

    Absolutely disappointed with the service from Havells! I purchased a water purifier, and despite raising an installation request on 14th Nov 2023 (Request No. [protected]), there's been no action from the Havells technical team. I've been following up every other day, and the lack of response is truly frustrating. This is not the level of customer service I expected from a leading brand like Havells.
    Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      A
      appealfashions jodhpur
      Nov 19, 2023
      Report
      Copy

      Address:SHOP NO. 5 ANAND GANGA COMPLEX 4 TH B ROAD SARDARPURA JODHPUR

      Octane driver for led panel 15w-18 w required 15 quantity
      Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        K
        kiranks2015
        Nov 14, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        My ceiling fan is wobbling and shaking. I gave a complaint about 2 weeks ago. No technician called or visited so far. I made a reminder call to customer care, still no use. The Service request number is [protected].
        Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          V
          Vinaya devalla
          from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
          Oct 8, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Address:601,orchid Appartment,Saraswathi nagar
          Website:Havells

          Green fungus in water since 2 months, your service people cleaning the tank, but with in a week same condition, I think it is not working properly, I need a replace of the item, not one year yet, your people not able to solve the issue
          +1 photos
          Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            S
            Soma kartheek
            Oct 3, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            Address:Warangal

            We bought it before 2+ years it was in the same manner it will give very slow air and if I keep it in 5 speed also, it won't work
            +1 photos
            Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              R
              rajeshsinghrawal
              from Mumbai, Maharashtra
              Oct 1, 2023
              Report
              Copy

              I had purchased 3 nos celling fan for over couching class but all celling fans not giving air well, complain registered to havells to change the all 3 nos fan but after 22 day no any action taken by havells. 3 times complain register but problem not solved by company. It is too bad its after sell service is too poor can not buy any product from this company.
              Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                9
                9131221970
                from Indore, Madhya Pradesh
                Sep 19, 2023
                Report
                Copy

                Address:Havells co

                Respected sir/mdn
                I have purchase goods of havells liod co. as it services is very worst .I have purchased washing machine of said co.and it has passed approx.01 months of my compliant No-[protected] dated 21.08.23 but they are neither responding nor solving my issue of such necessary items in daily use .They are saying that baring has received and drum has not received, while i am waiting last apprix o1 months..kindly help..Regards
                Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  M
                  Mohanbarollal
                  from Hyderabad, Telangana
                  Sep 17, 2023
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi Havells team,
                  We know the brand value of Havells in quality and performance.
                  We purchased Havells fans on 22 August 2023.we have installed and though we put fan on highest speed (number 5) it's like it's running on low number.Air is very less and we are very disappointed.

                  Can you please help here.
                  My mobile number is +91 [protected]
                  Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Location:hyderabad, India
                  Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    S
                    SudhirVarma
                    from Gurugram, Haryana
                    Aug 30, 2023
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Address:GT1-7B Gurgaon-One Apartments, Sec-22, Gurugram

                    I bought the product on 27th and installation was to be done within two days. Nothing has happened till now.
                    Reference number [protected]
                    Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      A
                      ankitcse07
                      from Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                      Aug 23, 2023
                      Aug 25, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2023
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      1.5 Tonne Inverter Split AC

                      Address:Noida

                      I purchased one lloyd 1.5 inverter AC 2 years back with 5 years warrantly. It stopped working after 2 years so requested for service complaint over the havells App. First complained was placed on 26th July, after 2 days service technician came, assessed that external PCB was faulty which needs to be ordered. So they took service charge of 500rs and said it will take 3-4 days to replace. Now 10days nothing happened, after multiple painful...
                      +2 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      R
                      rkag1969
                      Aug 18, 2023
                      Report
                      Copy

                      This is to bring to your attention the bad after sales service that i am facing for havells product. All other means of rectifying the issue has been exhausted

                      About the complaint... My fan is having very much noise and speed is also low. I have been complaining since Apr'23 to get it resolved. After multiple follow ups the machine was changed but this machine is much more noise, speed is also low and fan is shaking. Again I registered the complaint with customer care but since last 03 months no one visited or called regarding the complaint. Some of the complaint reference nos are [protected], [protected], [protected] & [protected].
                      However inspite of repeated follow ups with technician as well as havells customer care there hasn't been any closure on this despite the product under warranty.
                      Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        L
                        Love Dhimaan
                        Aug 18, 2023
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Address:133005

                        My Ac stopped working on 2nd of Aug. Engineer visited and order some parts,
                        it has been over 15 days no one visited after that, engineer do know anything, customer service keeps escalating the issue and repeating same sentences again and again, Like It will be fixed in 48 hrs and then nothing happens.
                        Change my Ac or atleast fix it.
                        Change your team that is at 133005 pin code first, they told me one part is not working and have ordered three as per customer care
                        Req :[protected]
                        I will never buy any havells product again
                        Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          R
                          Raavinder Rawat
                          Aug 11, 2023
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Defective Geyser.

                          Address:IDEAL APARTMENT NASIR PUR DWARKA SECTOR 1A

                          We bought subject appliance on ;14 aug 2022 which under warranty and we have duly registered our complaint No.[protected] dated 24 July23 for leaking of Geyser. Same was attended on 25 jul23 with assurance that geyser will not leak again.. it start leaking on 26 july 23 night and we have dully complaint no [protected] dated 27 july 23 . Technician attended the same on l 28 july23 with changing the pipe from tape to Geyser by charging...
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy
                          B
                          Basith#23
                          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                          Aug 8, 2023
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I raised a Complaint for my newly installed Ceiling Fan which was generating Noices and was running at Unequal Speeds.

                          The Local Technicians are managed by Company named Subbalakshmi Agnecy whom will assign the Technician.

                          The Technician is not at all picking up the Calls and its been 4 Days of Complaint being Raised and less than a Month of Purchasing the Product.
                          Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            S
                            Scbscb
                            from Gangtok, Sikkim
                            Jul 29, 2023
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I have a Havells Water purifier which is still under warranty, upon asking for filter cartridge replacement as the cartridge life is over. The technician and the person in charge are asking me to pay for “AMC” of amount 6000rupees, which is basically extending the period of maintenance for one more year. They are saying without AMC they cannot change or replace my filter cartridges.
                            I am so confused, as my product is still under warranty and I have to pay extra for replacing the filter cartridges.

                            I want to ask Havells, to elaborately explain, what are the free replacements offered during the 1st year warranty period after the purchase of the product.
                            The technicians are just confusing me saying, so many things but are not clear about the warranty period coverage.
                            Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              V
                              vermajeeeeee
                              Jul 24, 2023
                              Report
                              Copy

                              You took my dryer on Sept, 2022. Got no resp since then
                              I raised 2nd complaint for my tv as it was blinking on June, 2023. Now you tell me my complaint is closed without any resolution. Pathetic service

                              Resolution: Refund my money for tv and dryer
                              +2 photos
                              Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                S
                                shalabh43
                                from Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jul 23, 2023
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I have installed a new havells adonia electric geyser 25 litre. Just after 6 months o[censored]sage it is giving very foul smell from geyser water.

                                I have complained to havells customer care but the service center person is asking for money every time.
                                Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  S
                                  suman.shipra
                                  Jul 21, 2023
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Regarding Product Return for Oil heater

                                  Hi There,

                                  I have bought 1 Havells OFR 13 FIN heater from SS Electronics and Electricals, Mall Godam Chauraha, Barhni, Siddharth Nagar. Please see attached invoice and Warranty card for details.

                                  S.no - 65JJZ55T00143
                                  M. No - OFR WAVE B 13 FIN
                                  Cost of purchase: 12600/-
                                  Date of purchase:[protected]

                                  This product was bought on 12 Dec 2022, and has not been used for more than a week....
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy