Havells India Customer Care
Havells India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 67%
Submit a Complaint
705
COMPLAINTS

Havells India Customer Care

Havells India Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201304

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
275
down
107

Phone:
Phone:
+91 17 2423 2401  [Chandigarh]
up
21
down
8
up
11
down
3
up
21
down
14
up
16
down
9
up
10
down
6
+91 40 2753 3355  [Secunderabad]
up
6
down
3
+91 80 4907 5000  [Bangalore]
up
5
down
2
up
7
down
4
up
5
down
3
+91 89 1651 4339  [Visakhapatnam]
up
3
down
1
up
8
down
7
+91 36 1245 8923  [Guwahati]
up
1
down
0
up
4
down
3
+91 79 4006 1111  [Ahmedabad]
up
1
down
1
+91 17 2423 2400  [Chandigarh]
up
4
down
4
+91 79 4006 0739  [Ahmedabad]
up
8
down
8
+91 16 1467 6000  [Ludhiana]
up
2
down
2
+91 47 1401 5323  [Trivandrum]
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
+91 86 6254 6169  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
+91 86 6254 6168  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
+91 86 6254 6167  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
+91 86 6254 6162  [Vijayawada]
up
2
down
2
+91 86 6254 6161  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
+91 98 9789 8050  [Dehradun]
up
0
down
0
+91 67 4666 8101  [Bhubaneswar]
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
+91 42 2230 5199  [Coimbatore]
up
1
down
1
+91 42 2230 5767  [Coimbatore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
+91 76 1406 4491  [Jabalpur]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
up
2
down
3
+91 13 5667 0202  [Dehradun]
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
+91 67 4666 8102  [Bhubaneswar]
up
0
down
1
+91 40 2753 3632  [Secunderabad]
up
2
down
3
+91 16 1467 6024  [Ludhiana]
up
1
down
2
+91 35 3252 5907  [Siliguri]
up
0
down
1
+91 79 4006 0738  [Ahmedabad]
up
1
down
2
up
9
down
10
up
2
down
4
+91 79 4006 0740  [Ahmedabad]
up
2
down
4

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 0333 2000  [Noida]
+91 40 2753 3355  [Secunderabad]
+91 80 2558 2663  [Bangalore]
+91 61 2265 5518  [Patna]
+91 36 1246 0355  [Guwahati]
+91 20 2605 0250  [Pune]
+91 22 6729 8604  [Mumbai]
+91 22 6729  

Additional info
Vijayawada
D No. 54-15-4D, 3rd Floor, Indira Arcade, Mahanadu Road Corner, Srinivasa Nagar Bank Colony, Andhra Pardesh, Vijayawada 520008
Tel:
+91 86 6254 6161
+91 86 6254 6162
+91 86 6254 6167
+91 86 6254 6168
+91 86 6254 6169

Visakhapatnam
50-81-3, 2nd Floor, Krishna Enclave, Above Gopal TVS Show Room, Seethampeta Main Road, Andhra Pardesh, Visakhapatnam 530016
Tel:
+91 89 1651 4339
Fax:
+91 89 1252 2547

Jammu
Plot No. 33, Yard No. 6, Transport Nagar, Narwal, Jammu & Kashmir, Jammu 180004
Tel:
+91 19 1249 0424
Fax:
+91 19 1249 0405

Indore
4th Floor, 401-402 Shagun, Plot No. 7, PU-4, Scheme No. 54, Coammercia, Vijay Nagar Square, A.B. Road, Madhya Pardesh, Indore 452010
Tel:
+91 73 1257 2340
+91 73 1421 9444
+91 73 1421 9422
Fax:
+91 73 1255 1626

Bhopal
2nd Floor, 47-A New Market, Malvya Nagar, Madhya Pardesh, Bhopal 462001
Tel:
+91 75 5427 1544

Cochin
9th Floor, Vankarath Towers, NH By Pass Junction, Palarivattom, Kerala, Cochin
Tel:
+91 48 4409 9000

Calicut
2nd Floor, Tulip Arcad, Opp. to League House, Red Cross Road, Kerala, Calicut
Tel:
+91 49 5401 9193
+91 49 5401 9194

Trivandrum
TC 25/15 (90) 2nd Floor, Annas Arcade, Spencer Junction, M.G. Road, Kerala, Trivandrum
Tel:
+91 47 1401 5323

Ludhiana
3rd Floor, Sandhu Tower, Near Ansal Plaza, Ferozepur Road, Punjab, Ludhiana
Tel:
+91 16 1467 6000
+91 16 1467 6024
Fax:
+91 16 1467 6021

Chandigarh
SCO-12, 1st Floor, Sector-2, Madhya Marg, Punjab, Chandigarh 160019
Tel:
+91 17 2423 2400
+91 17 2423 2401
Fax:
+91 17 2423 2402

Kolkata
ICC Tower, 5th Floor, 4 India Exchange Place, West Bengal, Kolkata 700001
Tel:
+91 33 4012 9851
+91 33 4012 9852
Fax:
+91 33 4012 7339

Siliguri
1st Floor, Commerce House, Bidhan Market Road, Opp. to Hotel Broadway, West Bengal, Siliguri 734001
Tel:
+91 35 3252 5907

Surat
201, Trividh Chambers, Opp. to Fire Brigade Station, Ring Road, Gujarat, Surat 395002
Tel:
+91 26 1235 0137
+91 99 7989 0137

Ahmedabad
202-205 Shivalik 2, Near IOC Petrol Pump, 132 Ft. Ring Road, Shivranjani Cross Road, Satelite, Gujarat, Ahmedabad 380015
Tel:
+91 79 4006 1111
+91 79 4006 0738
+91 79 4006 0739
+91 79 4006 0740
Fax:
+91 79 4006 0741

Rajkot
304/307, JP Tower, Tagore Road, Gujarat, Rajkot 360002
Tel:
+91 28 1292 1212
+91 28 1248 1112
Fax:
+91 28 1248 1112

Dehradun
Adjoining BSNL Office, Patel Nagar Industrial Area, Uttrakhand, Dehradun 248001
Tel:
+91 13 5667 0202
+91 98 9789 8050
Fax:
+91 13 5667 0203

Raipur
1st Floor,Taank Business Centre, Karnataka Bank Building, Fafadih, Chhatisgarh, Raipur
Tel:
+91 77 1424 3400
+91 77 1424 3401
Fax:
+91 77 1424 3402

Noida
QRG Towers 2D, Sector-126, Expressway, Haryana, Noida 201304
Tel:
+91 12 0333 1000
Fax:
+91 12 0333 2000

Trichy
1st Floor, Commercial Space, D-62, Meenakshi Garden, NEE, 6th Cross, Thilai Nagar, Tamil Nadu, Trichy 620018
Tel:
+91 43 1404 1005
Fax:
+91 43 1404 1006

Coimbatore
51, Dr. Nanjappa Road, Tamil Nadu, Coimbatore 641018
Tel:
+91 42 2230 5767
+91 42 2230 5199
Fax:
+91 42 2230 6199

Madurai
Plot No. 3, Door No. 09, Royal St., Ellis Nagar, 70 Ft. Road, Near Life Care Hospital, Tamil Nadu, Madurai 625001
Tel:
+91 45 2426 7022
+91 45 2426 7023
Fax:
+91 45 2426 7000

Chennai
Sigappi Achi Building, No. 18/3, 6th Floor, Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore, Tamil Nadu, Chennai 600008
Tel:
+91 44 4228 0600
+91 44 4228 0605
Fax:
+91 44 2852 4326

Bhubaneswar
Plot No. 168/169A, KAC House, Bapuji Nagar, Orissa, Bhubaneswar
Tel:
+91 67 4666 8101
+91 67 4666 8102
Fax:
+91 67 4259 8107

Nagapur
A3, 3 Floor Saptak Plaza, Shankar Nagar Square, North Ambazari Road, Maharashtra, Nagapur 440010
Tel:
+91 71 2224 0932
+91 71 2224 2699
+91 71 2224 2692

Jabalpur
615, 2nd Floor, Napier Town, Opp. to HDFC Standard Life Insurance, Maharashtra, Jabalpur
Tel:
+91 76 1406 4491

Mumbai
1271, Solitaire Corporate Park, Bldg. No. 12, 7th Floor, Andheri - Ghatkopar Link Road, Chakala, Andheri (East), Maharashtra, Mumbai 400093
Tel:
+91 22 6729 8600
+91 22 6729 8602
Fax:
+91 22 6729 8603
+91 22 6729 8604

Pune
The Orion, 1st Floor, 5 Koregaon Road, Opp. to Don Bosco Youth Centre, Maharashtra, Pune 411001
Tel:
+91 20 6401 6413
+91 20 6401 6414
Fax:
+91 20 2605 0250

Guwahati
160 Rajgarh Road, Assam, Guwahati 781005
Tel:
+91 36 1245 8923
Fax:
+91 36 1246 0355

Jaipur
430-431, Ganpati Plaza, M.I. Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Jaipur
Tel:
+91 14 1398 8210
+91 14 1391 4645

Jodhpur
31, Light Industrial Area, Opp. to JDVVNL Office, Rajasthan, Jodhpur
Tel:
+91 96 3903 1711
+91 92 1420 1640
+91 92 1420 1645

Patna
104, Hem Plaza, Fraser Road, Bihar, Patna 800001
Tel:
+91 61 2220 7221
+91 61 2220 7222
+91 61 2220 7223
Fax:
+91 61 2265 5518

Bangalore
The Estate, 5th Floor, #121, Dickeson Road, Karnataka, Bangalore 560042
Tel:
+91 80 4907 5000
Fax:
+91 80 2558 2663

Secunderabad
204-A, 204-B, Lala-1, above Digital Shoppy, 5-4-94, M.G. Road, Telangana, Secunderabad 500003
Tel:
+91 40 2753 3355
+91 40 2753 3632
Fax:
+91 40 2753 3355

Noida
QRG Towers, 2D, Sector-126, Expressway, Uttar Pardesh, Noida 201304
Tel:
+91 12 0333 1000
Fax:
+91 12 0333 2000

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
67%
Complaints
705
Pending
17
Resolved
464
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Havells India related photos (193)

Havells India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Mayur Sakatee on Jul 13, 2020
I have bought this product from Amazon on 27 Jun 2020 and it stopped working on 13 jul 2020.It has 2 years guarantee please help

Complaint Status


[Jul 13, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     puneet ankita on Jul 8, 2020
    I have purchased havells purifier last year nov month and as per the service, its purification candle should be replaced on 2nd may 2020. But despite of many reminders, no one comes for the service and each time gives a stupid excuse.

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 08, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My Details :

    Name : Puneet
    mob : [protected]
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

      Havells India — Breakdown of fan

       Deen Dayal kataria on Jul 6, 2020
      Hello, sir complaint as per that i had purchased havells fan but within 10 to 15 days fan has breakdown (Some parts creating...
      Complaint category Products & Services

      Havells India — Swallow well jet pump/ not working

       Divakar Sharma 231114 on Jul 3, 2020
      Dear sir / mam,

      I purchased the shallow well jet pump from shri sai sanitary and paint store mohammdi road,...
      Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

       abu faiz on Jul 2, 2020
      Water purifier installation
      Phone no - [protected]
      Name - anjnesh tiwari

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 02, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        Havells India — no support from havells india

         [email protected] on Jul 2, 2020
        Purchased a pedestrian fan one month back directly from e shop of havells. This new fan, new product of havells in breakdown...
        Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

        Havells India — No customer service

         praagr02 on Jun 29, 2020
        I have bought havells fan on 16/06/2020. After one day of installation it was not working properly so I lodged service request....
        Complaint category Appliances

         Kavita Navneet Kumar on Jun 25, 2020
        1. Our ro service is pending since from almost 6 months. No one is coming.

        2. Last year brought fan of standard havells which is not working properly, still under warranty.
        We are requesting you to resolve oue issue.

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 25, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

        We never want our customers to feel this way, please elaborate on your issue and share your complaint number. Our team will ensure all the possible help.

        Thanks & regards,
        Team Havells
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Havells India — Regarding not visiting of technician for servicing

           Amit neerav on Jun 23, 2020
          R/sir
          It is for your kind information that i made a call to customer care number [protected] on dated 02.06.2020,...
          Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

           Neeraj838 on Jun 22, 2020
          I had purchased havells water purifier in may 2019. At that time upon recommendation of their engineer i bought 2 year comprehensive acmc plan as well, which covers my purifier till 5/5/2022 with change of filters at regular intervals.
          As per plan details 5 filters were supposed to be changed in may but no one from havells contacted. I called their customercare on 25th may, 29th may, 11 june and 20th june. Everytime they say that needful will be done in 1-2 days. After the first two calls, i got a call from some of their technician but he had that he can just service the water purifier but cannot change filters. I refused as i have already paid for change of filters at scheduled intervals. Now for the last two times i have called them, i don't even get a callback from them. I either need the filters changed or return me the money i have paid for acmc plan with 1 year interest as well.

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 22, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Updated by Neeraj838 Jun 26, 2020
          Haven't received any email or call from Havells to resolve issue till now.
          Hi Neeraj, we're really sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number so that our team can look into your issue.
          Neeraj838's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 23, 2020
          Here is message I received after my last call to customercare on 20th

          Dear Mr. Neeraj Chopra, We regret for the inconvenience caused. Your service request 0606205175073 has been escalated to concerned executive.
          Neeraj838's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 27, 2020
          Still waiting for any action from your end.
          You can imagine what a bad customer care havells has. Haven't received any call or support even after so much time. Think twice before u buy any havells product. They are big cheaters and liars. Seems like will have to file a police compliant against them for cheating.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            Havells India — Today I have received wrong product against my prepaid order

             Vikrant Chib on Jun 18, 2020
            Today I have received wrong product against my prepaid order .. as per my purchase order I hv requested for item code FHWGIMTWHT16...
            Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

            Havells India — Complaining about the service

             Peisui on Jun 9, 2020
            I bought the AC just one month ago and the AC stop giving cooling. So complained about the same to the dealer as well the...
            Complaint category Airlines

             Dileep MunayamKunnu on Jun 8, 2020
            Not working

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 08, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               KrishnaGupta on Jun 6, 2020
              Coil has been burned

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 06, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Neighbours

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Lakhvijay on Jun 4, 2020
                Hello team,

                I have received faulty havells adonia water heater and within a year i have serviced 5 to 6 times still facing lot of issue. I request to replace with a good unit

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 04, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, we never want our customers to feel this way, please elaborate on your issue and share your complaint number. Our team will ensure all the possible help.
                Lakhvijay's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 5, 2020
                Current Service request#0406205143032

                I have bought Havells Adonia Geyser 15lts on June 2019. From the day, I fixed I am facing one or the other issues and serviced 5 times till today and almost all parts replaced except the outer body of the geyser. Every two month once I am facing the PCB board and the wire get burnt inside. I am fed up now and I don't want service again. Please call me on registered number from the service requests so that I can explain in detail. I don't feel post sales support is good enough from Havells hence we have to raise complaints through consumer portal and all.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Havells India — air cooler automatically turning off and on within 6 hours uses (within 36 hours)

                   sanjibdas1978 on Jun 2, 2020
                  On 18.05.2020 i had purchased havells celia-i 55 ltr desert air cooler from reliance digital store, bansdroni, kolkata. Serial...
                  Complaint category Appliances

                   Aashnawalia on May 31, 2020
                  I recently bought a new 1500 watt air oven digi air fryer. However, i have a complaint because whenever i make something in it, it gets burnt from the top and from within and bottom it is half cooked. No matter what i cook in it, everything turns out to be burnt from top.

                  Complaint Status


                  [May 31, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi, we never want our customers to feel this way, please elaborate on your issue and share your complaint number. Our team will ensure all the possible help.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     K. Mehatalal on May 31, 2020
                    Previously iam complaining about cooler fan stopped. After 20 days the technician came to my house fix a new fan motor instead of old motor. Then two days working again the cooler fan stopped. Plz solve the service problem.

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 31, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                      Havells India — ceiling fan low speed and high noise problem, no service no response to complaints

                       Varij Bangur on May 30, 2020
                      I, kamal bangar, have purchased 17 fans (Worth rs 102000) from havells in my new house the detail of which is provided in...
                      Complaint category Appliances

                       vineettmalhotra on May 30, 2020
                      I bought two exhaust fans for my washrooms and the day i install them it is creating lot of noise, which is not expected from havells products. I went to the dealer with this issue which he plainly refuse to exchange it and told us to complaint to the company. I request to kindly attend this issue, rectify it or change this model. I have high hopes from such a reputed organisation... Rgds

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 30, 2020] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                        Recently Discussed

                        (0 minutes ago)
                        Whirlpool India
                        problem in split air conditioner
                        (6 minutes ago)
                        JaldiFatafat
                        Order Not delivered
                        (6 minutes ago)
                        Whirlpool India
                        Whirlpool service dealers extremely overcharge customers
                        (7 minutes ago)
                        HDFC Bank
                        amount debited to another account without any confirmation.
                        (24 minutes ago)
                        Bharat Gas
                        Cyilender not delivered

                        Featured Complaints