Havells India
Havells India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 65%
Submit a Complaint
818
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Havells India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201304

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
301
down
114

Phone:
Phone:
+91 17 2423 2401  [Chandigarh]
up
25
down
11
up
27
down
14
up
12
down
4
+91 40 2753 3355  [Secunderabad]
up
11
down
4
up
16
down
9
up
12
down
7
up
6
down
3
+91 80 4907 5000  [Bangalore]
up
7
down
4
up
10
down
7
+91 89 1651 4339  [Visakhapatnam]
up
4
down
2
+91 47 1401 5323  [Trivandrum]
up
2
down
1
up
1
down
0
+91 76 1406 4491  [Jabalpur]
up
1
down
0
up
8
down
7
+91 36 1245 8923  [Guwahati]
up
1
down
0
+91 16 1467 6024  [Ludhiana]
up
2
down
2
+91 79 4006 1111  [Ahmedabad]
up
1
down
1
+91 86 6254 6161  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
+91 86 6254 6162  [Vijayawada]
up
2
down
2
+91 86 6254 6167  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
+91 17 2423 2400  [Chandigarh]
up
4
down
4
+91 86 6254 6168  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
+91 16 1467 6000  [Ludhiana]
up
2
down
2
up
0
down
0
up
4
down
4
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
+91 79 4006 0739  [Ahmedabad]
up
8
down
8
+91 86 6254 6169  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
0
+91 98 9789 8050  [Dehradun]
up
0
down
0
+91 67 4666 8101  [Bhubaneswar]
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
+91 42 2230 5199  [Coimbatore]
up
1
down
1
+91 42 2230 5767  [Coimbatore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
1
up
2
down
3
up
10
down
11
up
0
down
1
+91 67 4666 8102  [Bhubaneswar]
up
0
down
1
+91 79 4006 0738  [Ahmedabad]
up
1
down
2
+91 35 3252 5907  [Siliguri]
up
0
down
1
+91 40 2753 3632  [Secunderabad]
up
2
down
3
+91 13 5667 0202  [Dehradun]
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
2
up
2
down
4
+91 79 4006 0740  [Ahmedabad]
up
2
down
4

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 0333 2000  [Noida]
+91 40 2753 3355  [Secunderabad]
+91 80 2558 2663  [Bangalore]
+91 61 2265 5518  [Patna]
+91 36 1246 0355  [Guwahati]
+91 20 2605 0250  [Pune]
+91 22 6729 8604  [Mumbai]
+91 22 6729  

Additional info
Vijayawada
D No. 54-15-4D, 3rd Floor, Indira Arcade, Mahanadu Road Corner, Srinivasa Nagar Bank Colony, Andhra Pardesh, Vijayawada 520008
Tel:
+91 86 6254 6161
+91 86 6254 6162
+91 86 6254 6167
+91 86 6254 6168
+91 86 6254 6169

Visakhapatnam
50-81-3, 2nd Floor, Krishna Enclave, Above Gopal TVS Show Room, Seethampeta Main Road, Andhra Pardesh, Visakhapatnam 530016
Tel:
+91 89 1651 4339
Fax:
+91 89 1252 2547

Jammu
Plot No. 33, Yard No. 6, Transport Nagar, Narwal, Jammu & Kashmir, Jammu 180004
Tel:
+91 19 1249 0424
Fax:
+91 19 1249 0405

Indore
4th Floor, 401-402 Shagun, Plot No. 7, PU-4, Scheme No. 54, Coammercia, Vijay Nagar Square, A.B. Road, Madhya Pardesh, Indore 452010
Tel:
+91 73 1257 2340
+91 73 1421 9444
+91 73 1421 9422
Fax:
+91 73 1255 1626

Bhopal
2nd Floor, 47-A New Market, Malvya Nagar, Madhya Pardesh, Bhopal 462001
Tel:
+91 75 5427 1544

Cochin
9th Floor, Vankarath Towers, NH By Pass Junction, Palarivattom, Kerala, Cochin
Tel:
+91 48 4409 9000

Calicut
2nd Floor, Tulip Arcad, Opp. to League House, Red Cross Road, Kerala, Calicut
Tel:
+91 49 5401 9193
+91 49 5401 9194

Trivandrum
TC 25/15 (90) 2nd Floor, Annas Arcade, Spencer Junction, M.G. Road, Kerala, Trivandrum
Tel:
+91 47 1401 5323

Ludhiana
3rd Floor, Sandhu Tower, Near Ansal Plaza, Ferozepur Road, Punjab, Ludhiana
Tel:
+91 16 1467 6000
+91 16 1467 6024
Fax:
+91 16 1467 6021

Chandigarh
SCO-12, 1st Floor, Sector-2, Madhya Marg, Punjab, Chandigarh 160019
Tel:
+91 17 2423 2400
+91 17 2423 2401
Fax:
+91 17 2423 2402

Kolkata
ICC Tower, 5th Floor, 4 India Exchange Place, West Bengal, Kolkata 700001
Tel:
+91 33 4012 9851
+91 33 4012 9852
Fax:
+91 33 4012 7339

Siliguri
1st Floor, Commerce House, Bidhan Market Road, Opp. to Hotel Broadway, West Bengal, Siliguri 734001
Tel:
+91 35 3252 5907

Surat
201, Trividh Chambers, Opp. to Fire Brigade Station, Ring Road, Gujarat, Surat 395002
Tel:
+91 26 1235 0137
+91 99 7989 0137

Ahmedabad
202-205 Shivalik 2, Near IOC Petrol Pump, 132 Ft. Ring Road, Shivranjani Cross Road, Satelite, Gujarat, Ahmedabad 380015
Tel:
+91 79 4006 1111
+91 79 4006 0738
+91 79 4006 0739
+91 79 4006 0740
Fax:
+91 79 4006 0741

Rajkot
304/307, JP Tower, Tagore Road, Gujarat, Rajkot 360002
Tel:
+91 28 1292 1212
+91 28 1248 1112
Fax:
+91 28 1248 1112

Dehradun
Adjoining BSNL Office, Patel Nagar Industrial Area, Uttrakhand, Dehradun 248001
Tel:
+91 13 5667 0202
+91 98 9789 8050
Fax:
+91 13 5667 0203

Raipur
1st Floor,Taank Business Centre, Karnataka Bank Building, Fafadih, Chhatisgarh, Raipur
Tel:
+91 77 1424 3400
+91 77 1424 3401
Fax:
+91 77 1424 3402

Noida
QRG Towers 2D, Sector-126, Expressway, Haryana, Noida 201304
Tel:
+91 12 0333 1000
Fax:
+91 12 0333 2000

Trichy
1st Floor, Commercial Space, D-62, Meenakshi Garden, NEE, 6th Cross, Thilai Nagar, Tamil Nadu, Trichy 620018
Tel:
+91 43 1404 1005
Fax:
+91 43 1404 1006

Coimbatore
51, Dr. Nanjappa Road, Tamil Nadu, Coimbatore 641018
Tel:
+91 42 2230 5767
+91 42 2230 5199
Fax:
+91 42 2230 6199

Madurai
Plot No. 3, Door No. 09, Royal St., Ellis Nagar, 70 Ft. Road, Near Life Care Hospital, Tamil Nadu, Madurai 625001
Tel:
+91 45 2426 7022
+91 45 2426 7023
Fax:
+91 45 2426 7000

Chennai
Sigappi Achi Building, No. 18/3, 6th Floor, Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore, Tamil Nadu, Chennai 600008
Tel:
+91 44 4228 0600
+91 44 4228 0605
Fax:
+91 44 2852 4326

Bhubaneswar
Plot No. 168/169A, KAC House, Bapuji Nagar, Orissa, Bhubaneswar
Tel:
+91 67 4666 8101
+91 67 4666 8102
Fax:
+91 67 4259 8107

Nagapur
A3, 3 Floor Saptak Plaza, Shankar Nagar Square, North Ambazari Road, Maharashtra, Nagapur 440010
Tel:
+91 71 2224 0932
+91 71 2224 2699
+91 71 2224 2692

Jabalpur
615, 2nd Floor, Napier Town, Opp. to HDFC Standard Life Insurance, Maharashtra, Jabalpur
Tel:
+91 76 1406 4491

Mumbai
1271, Solitaire Corporate Park, Bldg. No. 12, 7th Floor, Andheri - Ghatkopar Link Road, Chakala, Andheri (East), Maharashtra, Mumbai 400093
Tel:
+91 22 6729 8600
+91 22 6729 8602
Fax:
+91 22 6729 8603
+91 22 6729 8604

Pune
The Orion, 1st Floor, 5 Koregaon Road, Opp. to Don Bosco Youth Centre, Maharashtra, Pune 411001
Tel:
+91 20 6401 6413
+91 20 6401 6414
Fax:
+91 20 2605 0250

Guwahati
160 Rajgarh Road, Assam, Guwahati 781005
Tel:
+91 36 1245 8923
Fax:
+91 36 1246 0355

Jaipur
430-431, Ganpati Plaza, M.I. Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Jaipur
Tel:
+91 14 1398 8210
+91 14 1391 4645

Jodhpur
31, Light Industrial Area, Opp. to JDVVNL Office, Rajasthan, Jodhpur
Tel:
+91 96 3903 1711
+91 92 1420 1640
+91 92 1420 1645

Patna
104, Hem Plaza, Fraser Road, Bihar, Patna 800001
Tel:
+91 61 2220 7221
+91 61 2220 7222
+91 61 2220 7223
Fax:
+91 61 2265 5518

Bangalore
The Estate, 5th Floor, #121, Dickeson Road, Karnataka, Bangalore 560042
Tel:
+91 80 4907 5000
Fax:
+91 80 2558 2663

Secunderabad
204-A, 204-B, Lala-1, above Digital Shoppy, 5-4-94, M.G. Road, Telangana, Secunderabad 500003
Tel:
+91 40 2753 3355
+91 40 2753 3632
Fax:
+91 40 2753 3355

Noida
QRG Towers, 2D, Sector-126, Expressway, Uttar Pardesh, Noida 201304
Tel:
+91 12 0333 1000
Fax:
+91 12 0333 2000

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
65%
Complaints
818
Pending
0
Resolved
523
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Havells India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I bought Havells Mixi Grinder 500 Watt in Jan 2021 which is not working.I request you to kindly repair my mixer grinder.
Jun 17, 2021

Complaint Status

Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    We procure 2 Nos 10 liter water heater during Oct'2018. which was serviced by third party service person in April 2021, we have noticed water leaking inside the water heater and has got tripped . Last week 05.06.2021 we lodged complaint thro' toll free number, service person Mr Siva (Mobile No.[protected])has come and attended the fault. He has removed the overflow water from the bottom of the water heater cleaned by cloth and collected service charge of Rs.250/-, but he doesn't know why water is leaking . After 3rd day again water leaking and got tripped, we are unable to use the water heater . Inspite of our reapted request that the service person he hasn't properly answered to resolve the issue . Kindly depute some knowledgeable service person to attend the fault. We will not make any payment for the same
    Jun 16, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Fan stopped suddenly.
      Jun 11, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hello sir...I have some problem in my havells Celia 55 litre cooler...it's in warranty period...some problems in motor..so I need some technician..pls call me [protected]
        Jun 11, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          The service guy of my AC didn't do the service properly..he just clear the dust..I am really unsatisfied by the guy your company sent for service ..my Havells contact no.is [protected]...the service guy just didn't did his service at all. Why is he talking the salary from you and not delevering proper service even.
          Jun 09, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi, we're really sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number so that our team can look into your issue.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Team

            I have logged complain since saturday from my registered number [protected] as FAN is not working. No one visited yet

            do look into same

            compliant No.[protected], no one visited or contacted us yet

            Puneet
            M-[protected]
            Jun 08, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              When I had ordered the product from flipkart, in the description it has written that it is anti dust ceiling but it is not working now a layer of dust is appearing on the blades.
              Jun 06, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                My product is in guarantee and I make a service request because my product is stop working, but then servicer contact me, they will say I replace your products and give me a another trimmer but those trimmer is not same with my trimmer and also price of this trimmer is low as my trimmer and also very cheap trimmer
                I want to get my same trimmer like my first original trimmer
                My phone number is [protected]
                Jun 04, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Name of the Executive: RAJASEKHAR REDDY(Bangalore region)

                  First Complaint raised on May 9th, 2021 following...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  I purchased a trimer from Flipkart one and half year ago and the product is in 2 year guarantee but suddenly trimer stop working...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Please send the person to repair cealing fan remote control fan.
                  May 29, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I purchased a trimer from Flipkart one and half year ago and the product is in 2 year guarantee but suddenly trimer stop working...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Sir, The motor of my cooler is not working. It is in warranty period. I expect a quick service as per company reputation....
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Team Havells,
                    I have purchased Havells exhaust fan 2.5 years back and its not working now .Can some one look into that pls .
                    May 19, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, we're really sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number so that our team can look into your issue.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Cooler system was not working after 1 year of purchase and havels took almost 1 month to repair in year June 2020 with inferior...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      This is about to Complainant of my food processor which was registered on 30/04/2021 having complaint no[protected] but nobody has come to attend the complainant and cancell the same without informing me.Again complaint was registered against comply no[protected] but again no action has been taken by Havels.
                      Pls do the needful at the earliest.
                      Regards
                      Varun Sharma
                      [protected]
                      May 07, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Ceiling fan stopped working.
                        May 04, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          We have bought a Lloyd ac
                          From the first we have issue with ac. After switching off it make sound like breaking something....
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Please provide electric engenior to install 2 decorated and 6 non decorated fens
                          Apr 30, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Dear team, Refer the screenshot and see that your partner has closed the complaint without bothering about customer issue....
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT