HBL Global — Please issue my relieving letter

I am Remin jeswel from cochin location.
As per exit details updated in the system by my reporting manager, my last working date was on 02/07/2022.

And I received the resignation acceptance mail confirming the same details. After that I joined another company on 4th of July 2022 and its delayed to submit my relieving letter with the current organisation. So they are holding my salary for this month and I request you to kindly issue my relieving letter as soon as possible. And it's not a problem if you cannot issue my F&F at the earliest, but try to issue the reliving letter with an immediate action.

Requesting your help to get my relieving letter in urgent basis sir. My salary for this month is holded... So please help me to get out from this issue...

I accepted that, but I only received the salary for 31 days in July and didn't received the salary for 31 days in August. However please check it and confirm the correct payable amount, I will surely paybank.

I am attaching the July, August, September and October month HDFC BANK account statement details for your reference... Kindly go through the HDFC BANK account statement and do the needful

Remin jeswel a g
HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information