HBL Global
HBL Global Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 35%
Submit a Complaint
333
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

HBL Global Customer Care

Facebook
Address
A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
205
down
100

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
35%
Complaints
333
Pending
0
Resolved
115
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

HBL Global Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear team,

My self Jaguber sathiek, i was working hbl global pvt. Ltd.in the year 2011 MAR to 2011 DEC.
My emp code: J06498, but till now i am not receive my pf amount.Already i will sent hot copies in courier to hdb mubai head office, Need your help for recovery my pf amount. Further reference please find the attached all scan copies
Appointment letter and

Regards,
M.Jaguber Sathiek
CONTACT - [protected]
Jul 15, 2021

Complaint Status

HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    To, Hr Manager
    HBL Global PVT LTD.
    Lower Parel, Mumbai

    Dear, sir/madam

    i am working as sales executive at HDFC BANK LTD. Under HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD. at Ahmjednagar branch(Maharashtra) and my employee code is S22188& my PF Account No. is 87177 plz, send my full PF Account No. & UAN No. as early as possibale .

    Thanks and regards,
    Somnath M Bankar
    [protected]
    Jul 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      To, Hr Manager
      HBL Global PVT LTD.
      Mumbai

      Dear, sir/madam

      i am working as sales executive at HDFC BANK ltd under HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD.at Ahmjednagar branch (Maharashtra) and my employee code is S22188 & my PF Account No. is 87177 plz, send my full PF Account No. & UAN NO. as early as possibale .

      Thanks and regards,
      Somnath M Bankar
      [protected]
      Jul 13, 2021

      Complaint Status

      HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        To, Hr Manager
        HBL Global PVT LTD.
        Mumbai

        Dear, sir/madam

        i am working as sales executive at hbl global pvt ltd at Ahmjednagar (Maharashtra) and my employee code is S22188& my PF Account No. is 87177 plz, send my full PF Account No. as early as possibale .

        Thanks and regards,
        Somnath M Bankar
        [protected]
        Jul 13, 2021

        Complaint Status

        HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I am Nitesh Berde had worked for HBL Global Pvt Ltd for 5 Years but when i am trying to reach for my pf witdrawl i am not getting contact address as well as contact number for the same
          Jul 02, 2021

          Complaint Status

          HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            When I was working in HBL global agra 2006 this was a sister concern of HDFC bank.
            pan card no - AMBPD5537C
            NAME - ANAND KUMAR DHANATRI
            email id- [protected]@gmail.com
            i don't know my employee id
            so please help me to know my pf account no
            Jun 30, 2021

            Complaint Status

            HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Releiving & Experience Letter Required
              Dear Sir/Madm

              I am Ganesh Abhang ex employee HBL Global Pvt Ltdbr...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Hello team I'm relieving this firm 2013 but I didn't applied my PF that time, then I'm tried my PF applying 2019 to till now unfortunately I didn't get my PF, last time applied my PF March 2021, I'm tried to applying online but didn't get the form, I need your revert for the same, Thankyou
              Jun 14, 2021

              Complaint Status

              HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi,
                I have worked with Hbl global pvt Ltd From April 2008 to March 2009 and I am attaching here my offer letter for your reference

                I have not withdrawn my PF
                Now I want withdraw my PF pls send me PF form and also share PF no
                I am in urgent need of money

                Harsh Datt Sharma
                EC No. 03129
                [protected]
                Jun 06, 2021

                Complaint Status

                HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Hello sir /madam

                  Myself k.Rajivgandhi one of your previous employee in hbl global pvt ltd and joined in March...
                  Helpful +2
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir/madam
                  I worked HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD 2014 mortgage loan department undertaking HDFC bank. I was going to customer i had a accident my hand was broken so that's resigned my job i didn't take pay slips and reliving letter till now please can u provide my last 3months payslips and reliving letter .
                  Payslips and relieving letter
                  May 12, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  May 11, 2021
                  Updated by Naresh Damuka
                  Dear sir/madam
                  I worked HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD 2014 mortgage loan department undertaking HDFC bank my employer id N12597. I was going to customer i had a accident my hand was broken so that's resigned my job i didn't take pay slips and reliving letter till now please can u provide my last 3months payslips and reliving letter my mail .d [protected]@gmail.com cell[protected]

                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +2
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi Team,

                    please provide me the experience certificate to continue job in other organization.

                    Name:Neha Parnami
                    Employee ID:N05831
                    Duration:13sep2001 to 21may 2008
                    office location:HBL GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED
                    GANESH TOWER, MI ROAD,
                    JAIPUR
                    Apr 03, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi Team,
                      I have worked in HBL GLOBAL PRIVATE IMITED located at
                      HBL GLOBAL PRIVVATE LIMITED
                      GANESH TOWER, MI ROAD, (OPP STANDARD CHARTED BANK)
                      JAIPUR.

                      I am looking for my experience certificate required to continue jo in other organization.
                      So please provide me the same.
                      Regards,
                      Neha Parnami
                      Employee id:N05831
                      Working Tenure:13 sep 2007 to 21 may 2008
                      Apr 03, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Myself Karun Kumar jairath had worked in HBL global since 2005. I have not received my experience certificate .My code was KO3800. Pls send my experience certificate as early as possible.And also send my relieving letter.
                        Apr 01, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Mar 31, 2021
                        Updated by Karun jairath
                        Relieving letter & experience certificate

                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hello sir /madam

                          iam one of your previous employee in hbl global pvt ltd...my name is srikanth and joined in nov 20, 2015 and my id is *HBL/AP/M23011
                          due to my health problems i resigned my job now i need my pf details or send any payslip...present i dont have any payslips...
                          Mar 27, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          2 Comments
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I had worked with hbl on june -2008. And resigned in 2009. My emp id is b04892.
                            Due to lack of knowledge i had not served my notice period but just recently i know that my name is on esconding list due to this reason i am not able to re-join hdfc bank.
                            So request to please give me any solution for removing my name from esconding list.
                            I am ready for give any payment or any other way for process this.
                            Please let me know.
                            My name is :bhupendra chavada
                            mobile number:[protected]
                            Mar 26, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear Sir / Madam

                              MY Emp code is HBL/AP/M24235
                              I have worked in your company From July 2016 to Jan 2017

                              Now I want to withdraw my PF Amount, So Please Provide My UAN Number or PF Number

                              and Also Confirm the Exit Mark

                              Pls do the needful
                              Mar 25, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Dear sir/ madem

                                I want reliving latter
                                Employees code: Y02309
                                DOJ: 16sept2015

                                Thanks & Regards
                                Yogesh Jadhao
                                Mar 24, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Hi HR department, I have worked with HBL global pvt ltd, Hyderabad location from Dec 3rd 2010 to 28th Aug 2012. I require a experience letter mentioned with date of joining & Date of releving. MY EMPLOYEE ID Is M15499.
                                  Please share on my email id: [protected]@gmail
                                  Contact No: [protected]
                                  Also please any of the contact numbers for future contact.
                                  Mar 14, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    I worked at HBL global Pvt Ltd in Pune location now I wanted my experience later.

                                    Name- Jitendra Singh Bhadauria
                                    Emp code- j07764
                                    [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mar 05, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT