Claimed

HBL Global Complaints & Reviews

1.6
Last updated Jan 24, 2023
Complaints 392
Resolved
122
Unresolved
270
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to HBL Global

Having problems with HBL Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBL Global customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
HBL Global
Customer Service Contacts

HBL Global Website

HBL Global Head Office Address

A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400013

HBL Global Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 93 5096 6642
222
123

View more phone numbers

HBL Global reviews & complaints(392)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Respected Sir / Madam
Myself Tanuja Sinha w/o (Late) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sinha. My husband died on 22nd January, 2021.

He was working with your organization . His employee Id is D06787 and UAN number is[protected].

I have submitted all required documents to the seniors, but till now I haven't received his Pf - Pention and full Gratuity ammount.

I am writing this letter to apply for PF and Gratuity ammount. His last working date with the company was January 22nd, 2021.

Kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible or suggest me to right direction.

Thanks and regards
Tanuja Sinha
B. S. City (Bokaro) Jharkhand

amount...
HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Kindly let me the process for pf withdrawal
    Emp code h02311
    HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Kindly revert the status..
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir I am left your company on 03.11.2011. My Employee id is S39825. I am working in telemarketing executive in your Nungambakkam branch. Till now I am not get my pf amount. My contact number is [protected]. Please resolve this problem
      HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Dear Sir/Ma’am
        Greetings..!!
        Cordial greetings. I hope you are doing well. Dear Sir/Ma’am
        My name is Prashant Kumar, employee ID P14686, and I was with your organization at the post of Marketing Executive.
        I am writing this letter to apply for PF. I had resigned from my job with HBL Global Pvt Ltd. my last working date with the company was August 10th, 2012.
        Now I would like to withdraw my PF amount...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Hi,
        I am working In HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD Since[protected], my ECN TO2521 but till now I am not getting my relieving letter but I am already getting my Full and Final settlement letter with amount.So please kindly arrange the relieving letter.It's very urgent.
        HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am Sujay Pathaki worked HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD undertaking hdfc bank my employer id HBL/AP/S09697. 2005 please can you arrange payslip and relieving letter i got a another job please can you provide

          Name : SUJAY PATHAK
          EMP ID : HBL/AP/S09697
          EMAIL : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Contact No: [protected]
          +2 photos
          HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I am Sujay Pathaki worked HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD undertaking hdfc bank my employer id HBL/AP/S09697. 2005 please can you arrange payslip and relieving letter i got a another job please can you provide...
            +2 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I am Remin jeswel from cochin location.
            As per exit details updated in the system by my reporting manager, my last working date was on 02/07/2022.

            And I received the resignation acceptance mail confirming the same details. After that I joined another company on 4th of July 2022 and its delayed to submit my relieving letter with the current organisation. So they are holding my salary for this month and I request you to...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Dear Sir/Madam,

            I need my reliving letter as I am selected In HDFC bank and my offer latter got stuck due to reliving letter. Request you to please help and resolve my issue.
            I worked with HBL Global pvt ltd employee ID R27565 as a Relationship Executive in location Adilabad joining date[protected] to[protected]

            Thanks & Regards
            PALTHE RAVI
            EMP ID R27565
            MOBILE [protected]
            [protected]@gmail.com...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            HBL Global Pvt Ltd — Relieving letter
            I don't have reliving letter. Please arrange my reliving letter employee ID R27565
            R27565
            PALTHE RAVI
            [protected]@gmail.com
            HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Sir I was work in HBL global Pvt Ltd in 2011 now I want to my employe ID for my future career
              HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear sir,

                I am Pathan Baji. I worked in your organisation as a Sales Executive bearing the employe code - B09804 from[protected] to[protected].

                I hereby bring to your kind notice that I have requested your kindselves to issue the Relieving Letter which I have not received yet, I need to submit the same in my new office for which they are asking frequently and I am unable to do the same, I will be grateful to you if you issue the relieving order to the earliest possible and I request you do a favour by sending the same to HDFC bank address, piduguralla or send to my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

                I here by enclosed my joining order of me in your company.

                Regards,
                Pathan Baji,
                [protected].
                +1 photos
                HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I am Jimmy R Shah and have worked with your co in the tear 2003 to 2005 at Ahmedabad, Gujarat and was reporting into Mr Rashmikant on the role sales executive

                  I have been trying since long to contact in order to get my employee id and PF details to withdraw the same. Pl share these details on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com and my contact number is [protected].

                  Kindly share the details on priority.
                  HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I need my reliving letter as I am selected In HDFC bank and my offer latter got stuck due to reliving letter. Request you to please help and resolve my issue.
                    I worked with HBL Global pvt ltd employee ID HBL/AP/A16521 in the year 2009 as a sales executive in Delhi.
                    Need your support. I will be thankful to you.
                    HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Desr team'

                    Kindly consider my request on priority it's very very very urgent.
                    Krish5676's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 30, 2022
                    Team waiting fir revert.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear Sir/Madam,

                      Myself Suhas S Wagaskar, was working with HBL Global as employee from 17th June 2005 to 30th April 2006. My reporting authority was Hemant Sutar ([protected]) and from 02nd May 2006 to 19th May 2007(employee code S19466) at my reporting authority was Ankur Bhatnagar (Contact number [protected] and [protected] and email id ankur.[protected]@hdfcbank.com).

                      I require relieving letter as I have got job at HDFC Bank Ltd at a higher post and my offer letter is kept on hold as I do not have relieving letter of HBL Global.

                      Kind request to provide me with relieving letter.

                      Thanks and regards,
                      Suhas S Wagaskar
                      [protected]/[protected]
                      HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Sir/Mam,
                        Myself Bikramaditya Pradhan I need my reliving letter as I am selected In a banking sector and my offer latter got stuck due to reliving letter. Request you to please help and resolve my issue.
                        I worked with HBL Global pvt ltd employee ID B07629 in the year 2013 in credit card services location Kolkata.That time my reporting senior told me to take one month training then appointed me, I took training total 3-4 days...
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Myself Rakesh Jangir I was working in HBL Global Pvt LTD from 10th Aug 2012 to 08th June 2017. My Employee Code was R22471.

                        I M have great experience with HBL and properly working there.. No remarks at working time.

                        Now I m Going to join other Financial institute as Senior Manager Post. They asked me HBL experience proof.

                        Requesting you to Pls Provide Experience Certificate for Above mention Period, I M highly thankful for same

                        Name : Rakesh Jangir
                        Department : HDFC ( EEG Department )
                        Employee Code : R 22471
                        Location : Jhunjhunu
                        Email Id : Jangir.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Contact no : [protected]
                        HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Dear Sir/Madam,

                          I need my reliving letter as I am selected In HDFC bank and my offer latter got stuck due to reliving letter. Request you to please help and resolve my issue.
                          I worked with HBL Global pvt ltd employee ID A20767 in the year 2010 in Merchant services location Panipat Haryana. That time i informed to my authorities on mail. I received my FNF in December 2010/January 2011 but reliving letter not recieved to me.
                          Need your support. I will be thankful to you.

                          Regards
                          Ajay kumar
                          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          [protected]
                          Jul 19, 2022
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          Thank you so much for your valuable support.
                          HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            I don't have reliving letter. Please arrange my reliving letter employee ID A20767.
                            Ajay kumar
                            A20767
                            [protected]
                            [protected]
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            Jul 19, 2022
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            Thank you so much for your valuable support.
                            HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Please look at matter & resolved it urgently my joining process is pending due to Relieving letter
                            Name : Ajay kumar
                            ECN Code : A20767
                            Dept. : Merchant services EDC
                            Location: Panipat Haryana
                            Post: Sales Executive
                            Duration: June 2010 to September-2010
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            2 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Dear Sir,

                              Request For arrange duplicate Relieving Letter as Original Relieving Letter is Misplaced.

                              Name : Pinkesh Patel
                              ECN Code : P21537
                              Dept. : Home Loan
                              Location: Nadiad
                              Post: Sales Executive
                              LWD: September-2016

                              Pls request to sir duplicate Relieving Letter send to my mail id

                              Thanks And Regards
                              Pinkesh Patel
                              Mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com
                              HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit