Claimed

HCL Infosystems Customer Care Contacts

2.1
Last updated Nov 23, 2022
Complaints
104
Resolved
43
Unresolved
61
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to HCL Infosystems

Having problems with HCL Infosystems ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Infosystems customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
HCL Infosystems
Customer Service Contacts

HCL Infosystems Website

HCL Infosystems Head Office Address

E-4,5 & 6, Sector 11
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

HCL Infosystems Company Representatives

HCL Infosystems Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 0252 0977
14
17

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 12 0255 0923

HCL Infosystems Overview

Latest complaint EPF Settlement has been filed on 23/11/2022. Latest Resolved eps withdrawal was resolved Jul 5, 2018. HCL Infosystems ranks as the #3 most complained about among Employers.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with HCL Infosystems . We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved HCL Infosystems complaints

View all complaints

Recent HCL Infosystems reviews & complaints(104)

Verified Company
Verified Company
HCL Infosystems Customer Care
Service available

HCL Infosystems — EPF Settlement

My name is Hitesh Mittal and my emp-code was 407469 and my working days in hcl infosystem was form 20th November 2006 to November 2012.
I want to Settlement the epf amount, . How much time it will take to clear it?
My pf account no is 31207 in hcl pf trust account.
And i have already sent mail to [protected]@peoplestrong.com with attached form 10c along with cancel cheque and adhaar id 26 July 2022, i have mailed conversation...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
HCL Infosystems Customer Care
Service available

HCL Infosystems — CPU not working

When I switch on my computer .it is not starting...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
HCL Infosystems Customer Care
Service available

HCL Infosystems — PF withdrawal not processed for Emp ID 11662

I had filled in all the required forms for my PF withdrawal and sent it on 21/03/2022. My emp ID is 11662, Name Dennis Watts. I received confirmation email on 31/03/2022 from HCL stating that my forms have been sent for processing and it will take 20 working days from the date of submission which was 31/03/2022. On 25/04/2022 I sent HCL an email asking for a update on my PF withdrawal as 20 working days have been completed. On 26/04/2022...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy